Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
~Heidi - WI

Big Guy & Little Guy Personalized Frame customer reviews

Father & Son Personalized Picture Frame - Big Guy, Little Guy - 5444
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Frame
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to be very happy with this gift for Father's Day.
Love this site
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The last purchase I made was the Big Guy Little Guy Frame. As everything else it is just too cute for words. Last month I got Mommy and Me Frame and that was just as adorable. In the past I have ordered mats, Pens,crosses, Christmas ornaments. I can't even remember there has been so many and each one is just as cute as the next. I just love this site and I am sure in the future I will be ordering many more things.
Great GUY gift
By andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit for a 30th b-day gift for a new dad. Lots of Ohs and Ahs.
Dad and Son
By Katharine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Father's Day. Super cute! I was impressed by the laser engraving. Smooth finish and great lettering. I've bought many of the wooden frames from this site, but never have purchased a "smooth" plastic(?) one that wasn't wooden. Was a little worried about the quality but pleasantly surprised. :)
EXCELLENT!!!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with this purchase!!! He loves it!!!
Customer Service is excellent! I am and always will be your best customer! Thank you!
looks perfect
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly when promised and looked great. The lettering was perfect and clean. What a wonderful father's day gift!
Perfect frame for Dad and son.
By Roseanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of this frame and really like the text on it! I purchased this frame for my son-in-law and soon to be grandson. My son-in-law is adopting his grandson who currently has a different last name. I thought that this frame would show how happy my son-in-law is to have him for his son and share the same last name.
Just What I expected!
By Nicole J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Per usual, this item arrived quickly and just as I ordered it. It is a bit bigger than I thought, but it's still great for my husband's desk!
Big guy little guy frame
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice thick wooden frame. Excellent quality for the right price!
Birthday gift for new dad
By SUSAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK BROOK, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was thrilled with the gift. His baby is due in 12/10. The frame with Dad and son will go in his office. Delivery was prompt. The gift looked great.
Fabulous
By Julie S. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a picture frame from Personalization Mall and it exceeded my expectations. The frame is of high quality as is the personalization. I will surely be back soon. Perfect gift for holidays and special occasions.
Great Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 7, 2011
Quality was great and I always am pleased with this website!!!! My husband loved it for his first Fathers day!!!
Very creative picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 22, 2012
I am very satisfied with the purchase of this personalized frame. I bought it on 6/10; there was no guarantee that I will receive it by Father's Day with regular shipping. I was very excited that I received it on 6/16 (before Father's Day) without paying extra for shipping.
So cute, too
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law calls his little boy "big guy" all the time. He will be flabbergasted by this frame. It is very high quality and looks so custom. It looks very expensive, I think. Love it!
Great!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame! Was the perfect gift. The recipient absolutely loved the frame.
Amazing frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 5, 2011
This frame is absolutely amazing, and the quality is great! The picture does not do it justice, and in person (in my opinion) it looks way more expensive then the price. I bought this for my husband for father's day from our baby boy, and I can't wait til he sees it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved