Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm thrilled to find a place that will let me come up with my own quote personalized!
~Julia - SC

The Bridal Party Personalized Heart Mirror Compact customer reviews

Heart Mirror Compact Personalized Bridesmaids Gift - 5445
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need something that just shows your friends that they were amazing for you during your wedding, this was perfect for that.
Cheerleading Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 17, 2011
I have a competition cheerleading squad that I started about four years ago. This year we had true graduating seniors and I wanted something special for them. They always need a mirror for make up and this was just perfect b/c it is not too big but yet the girls can use it.

The gift was engraved with their names on and they were perfect! The girls loved them.

Thank you so much!
AMAZING service.
By Karl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPOKANE, WA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I am very impressed by the customer service of personalizationmall.com. Not only is the quality of the mirror better than I anticipated, it's MUCH better. Also, UPS lost our order. When I called Personalizationmall.com, I reached a person right away. The very professional woman on the other end of the line was very nice and promptly shipped a brand new order which I recieved without incident. They even sent a follow up e-mail appologizing for any inconvenience. Awesome. It's good to see that someone still takes pride in their work and customer service. Thanks again, my fiancee can rest a little easier knowing that her bridesmaids will have their gifts.
Review
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!! Great packaging and very happy!
Great product
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , OH) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Comes in a box and inside is a velvet bag with the mirror inside!! Very attractive and the personalization looks great!!
Very Pretty
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product that looks exactly like the photo. Shiny, clean, and engraved well. Great gift!
Beautiful!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these compacts to each girl as I asked them to be in my wedding. It was a big hit! All of the engraving turned out beautiful! Everyone loved them, would definitely recommend!
Cute Gift for Bridesmaids
By Fortuna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a personalized compact for my bridesmaids, and this was the best deal I found on the whole internet! They look very nice and cute. The lettering is a good large size and definitely visible. And the compact itself is on th smaller side, but still very nice. I think this item was a great deal, and it looks great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 16, 2011
I wanted to ask my girlfriends to be my bridesmaids in a cute way and these heart mirros turned out to be just what I was looking for =) I put each girls name on them and the date of our wedding. I had them wrapped beautifully. They all loved them and I am so happy I ordered from this site. The personalized compacts arrived very quickly as well!
Okayish
By Rachel B. (St. Charles, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these when I was in a wedding (which is how I found this website and why I'm on it 24/7) and while I love it and use it all the time while touching up make up, it has gotten wobbly on me. The hing is lose so it doesn't close right, but it's not a huge deal. It's up to you whether or not that would bug you. Overall I love it!
charly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - August 30, 2012
cute but too small
Pretty but small
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely "little" gift,craftmanship was spot on, though the size of the mirror itself is way too small.If this was larger it would be a sure fire winner.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - August 21, 2011
I bought these for my bridal party for my upcoming wedding. The personalization came out nice. The problem I had is that the compact is very hard to open. It hurt my fingers trying to open it and it seemed like it was going to break.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved