Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say "wow" is all I can say for the item I ordered from Personalization Mall. I'm really shocked that it was created, mailed to me, and arrived within days of ordering. It was even...
~Mathew - CT

Black Tassel Personalized Oval Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Oval Bookmark with Black Tassels - 5448
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great!!1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Bought this for my grandmother. Perfect for her bible or any book she is reading. She loved it!!
Great gift!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the price I paid (8$) and what makes it even more nice was the black velvet bag that comes with it!
nice stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2011
Great for stocking stuffers. They look very nice, just like in picture and come in a little box inside a small drawstring bag. I like them. The engraving was light but not imposible to read. The bookmark is thin, but that is a good thing in my opinion for when they are stuck in a book! Quality seems good to me.
Black Tassel Personalized Oval Bookmark
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great small personalized item...perfect for friends,family and co-workers! Easy to mail too!
Great attention to detail !
By Cristiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really an amazing bookmark, with great attention to detail!
Graduation gift
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a high school graduation, and it is beautiful. I am very happy with how the personalization turned out.
Pretty
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really delicate, pretty bookmark.
Elegant product.
By Lioba A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. Simple and elegant, this product looks like some I have seen that were much more expensive. I will be purchasing many more gifts from personalization mall, and the savings will be my little secret.
Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, TX) - January 3, 2012
Pleased with it, the only problem I had was that it was a bit smaller than I anticipated...
Bookmark
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved, nice tassle.
Shipping took forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 8, 2011
While the bookmark itself was very good, it took forever to reach here.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 5, 2011
The writing came out looking good (block style) and it was easy to read.
Nice gift for a man
By TERI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to a man for his birthday. Wish the engraving was not so light, but he liked it very much.
A little disappointed
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark is very nice, I thought it would have a little
more weight to it though. The engraving was very 'light'
it's difficult to read the name. I am giving it as a gift, I hope it doesn't look 'cheap' which is probably the word I would use to describe it.
tassel
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the tassel on this item to be heavier material and better quality.
The attached cord was very thin and permanently wrinkled. The bookmark itself was very nice.
is ok
By Rivka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bookmarks are ok. i wish i was able to see how the monogram would look before i ordered the product.
What $15 buys these days
By Jonathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess this is what $15 buys these days. A gift that definitely says that IT WAS THE THOUGHT THAT COUNTED.

Not that I expected solid sterling, but the bookmark itself is VERY FLIMSY and attracts scratches like a lottery ticket.
Invisible Engraving
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltic, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bookmark as a gift for a baptism to highlight the date of the event. The bookmark itself is nice, but the engraving is just about invisible, which of course defeated the purpose of the purchase. I contacted your company and was asked to supply a photo, which I did. The engraving was obviously obscure at best, but your company's response was that they saw nothing wrong with it! In truth, they saw "nothing." I would not recommend your "Personalization" products to anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved