Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Black Tassel Personalized Oval Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Oval Bookmark with Black Tassels - 5448
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Elegant product.
By Lioba A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. Simple and elegant, this product looks like some I have seen that were much more expensive. I will be purchasing many more gifts from personalization mall, and the savings will be my little secret.
Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, TX) - January 3, 2012
Pleased with it, the only problem I had was that it was a bit smaller than I anticipated...
Bookmark
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved, nice tassle.
Shipping took forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 8, 2011
While the bookmark itself was very good, it took forever to reach here.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 5, 2011
The writing came out looking good (block style) and it was easy to read.
Nice gift for a man
By TERI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to a man for his birthday. Wish the engraving was not so light, but he liked it very much.
A little disappointed
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark is very nice, I thought it would have a little
more weight to it though. The engraving was very 'light'
it's difficult to read the name. I am giving it as a gift, I hope it doesn't look 'cheap' which is probably the word I would use to describe it.
tassel
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the tassel on this item to be heavier material and better quality.
The attached cord was very thin and permanently wrinkled. The bookmark itself was very nice.
is ok
By Rivka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bookmarks are ok. i wish i was able to see how the monogram would look before i ordered the product.
What $15 buys these days
By Jonathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess this is what $15 buys these days. A gift that definitely says that IT WAS THE THOUGHT THAT COUNTED.

Not that I expected solid sterling, but the bookmark itself is VERY FLIMSY and attracts scratches like a lottery ticket.
Invisible Engraving
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltic, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bookmark as a gift for a baptism to highlight the date of the event. The bookmark itself is nice, but the engraving is just about invisible, which of course defeated the purpose of the purchase. I contacted your company and was asked to supply a photo, which I did. The engraving was obviously obscure at best, but your company's response was that they saw nothing wrong with it! In truth, they saw "nothing." I would not recommend your "Personalization" products to anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved