Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Black Tassel Personalized Oval Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Oval Bookmark with Black Tassels - 5448
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfection
By Poncella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend of mine for her birthday she advised me that her gift is perfect. Glad to hear she likes her bookmarker and has placed it inside the current book she is reading.
Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - September 4, 2014
Loved the product! One of the easiest & affordable websites to get personalized gifts!
Very nice bookmark
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered one of these before without the tassel, so I knew exactly what I was getting. The bookmark is well built and very solid, not something that's cheap and going to bend. In fact if anything it may be a little on the heavy side for an everyday bookmark. The tassel adds a nice touch as a graduation gift for someone who enjoys reading as my daughter does.
tassel
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the tassel on this item to be heavier material and better quality.
The attached cord was very thin and permanently wrinkled. The bookmark itself was very nice.
Unique gift
By David Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom likes to read a lot, so I figured this would make a nice unique gift for her. She enjoyed receiving it this Christmas so I'm very please with this item.
Delighted with Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - November 24, 2012
I purchased this bookmark as a gift. It arrived quickly and was perfect in every way. The block style engraving is easy to read and I'm very pleased with how it looks. I would definitely purchase this item again.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
This is a beautiful bookmark. Some people complained that the engraving was a little light, I disagree. I could read the name perfectly. Can't get a much better gift for the price. 5 stars all the way! Very good quality.
Perfect
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and the personalization is a great touch.
Shipping took forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 8, 2011
While the bookmark itself was very good, it took forever to reach here.
Bookmark
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved, nice tassle.
Pretty
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really delicate, pretty bookmark.
Elegant product.
By Lioba A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. Simple and elegant, this product looks like some I have seen that were much more expensive. I will be purchasing many more gifts from personalization mall, and the savings will be my little secret.
Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, TX) - January 3, 2012
Pleased with it, the only problem I had was that it was a bit smaller than I anticipated...
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 5, 2011
The writing came out looking good (block style) and it was easy to read.
A little disappointed
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark is very nice, I thought it would have a little
more weight to it though. The engraving was very 'light'
it's difficult to read the name. I am giving it as a gift, I hope it doesn't look 'cheap' which is probably the word I would use to describe it.
is ok
By Rivka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bookmarks are ok. i wish i was able to see how the monogram would look before i ordered the product.
What $15 buys these days
By Jonathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess this is what $15 buys these days. A gift that definitely says that IT WAS THE THOUGHT THAT COUNTED.

Not that I expected solid sterling, but the bookmark itself is VERY FLIMSY and attracts scratches like a lottery ticket.
Nice gift for a man
By TERI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to a man for his birthday. Wish the engraving was not so light, but he liked it very much.
Invisible Engraving
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltic, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bookmark as a gift for a baptism to highlight the date of the event. The bookmark itself is nice, but the engraving is just about invisible, which of course defeated the purpose of the purchase. I contacted your company and was asked to supply a photo, which I did. The engraving was obviously obscure at best, but your company's response was that they saw nothing wrong with it! In truth, they saw "nothing." I would not recommend your "Personalization" products to anyone.
Perfect graduation gift
By Kremena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very impressively wrapped.
Baptismal gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - May 18, 2013
My 13 year old grand-daughter was recently Baptised at her request.To show my pride in her choice of Christianity, I ordered an engraved bookmark for the lovely pink Bible, presented to her by my daughter,in honor of the event!A very appropriate gift,quality and beauty of the bookmark, lovely personalized engraving(FREE)made her very happy of my recognition of her choice.She is also wearing, every day, the beautiful sterling silver openwork cross with Swarovski(sp) crystal centerpiece, which I ordered from you!!Lovely, quality, appreciated gifts, perfected by you and sent from the East coast... to the West coast...to my perfectionist, precious, wonderful grand-daughter!! Thank you SO much for YOUR attention to quality and detail! See you again soon! gmb
Beautiful Product
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased both with the quality of the bookmark - it was solid and looked substantial and the monogram was done beautfully; I was also quite pleased with the promptness with which the product arrived in time for Christmas. Would highly recommend.
Book Mark Tassel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - September 14, 2014
Everything come out good. Fast Shipping. Will shop again...
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2014
Bookmark was absolutely beautiful...was a bit skeptical after reading previous reviews about this item however, I went with the 'block' font and the readability was great! (I think if you choose 'script' then it becomes difficult to see/read so I would suggest going with 'block') Overall, very happy with my purchase (in fact, I purchased 4 of these!!).
Amazing!!!!
By Colton E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is just amazing! The metal material is strong and flexible. The bookmark has a nice polished look and is very sleek. Just amazing. Totally worth buying for a book addict like my girlfriend!
Black Tassel Personalized Oval Bookmark
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great small personalized item...perfect for friends,family and co-workers! Easy to mail too!
Great attention to detail !
By Cristiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really an amazing bookmark, with great attention to detail!
Graduation gift
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a high school graduation, and it is beautiful. I am very happy with how the personalization turned out.
Great!!1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Bought this for my grandmother. Perfect for her bible or any book she is reading. She loved it!!
Great gift!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the price I paid (8$) and what makes it even more nice was the black velvet bag that comes with it!
nice stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2011
Great for stocking stuffers. They look very nice, just like in picture and come in a little box inside a small drawstring bag. I like them. The engraving was light but not imposible to read. The bookmark is thin, but that is a good thing in my opinion for when they are stuck in a book! Quality seems good to me.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved