Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
~Jana - FL

Personalized Stainless Steel Whistle Key Ring customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Whistle Keychain - 5449
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected!
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this whistle as a gift for a very special person in my life who began his coaching career this year. I haven't given it to him yet, but as an athlete I can say that this whistle is perfect for any coach. The engraving was much prettier in person than as depicted on the website.
AWESOMEEE
By Savannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!
Good quality
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with service and quality.
Stainless Steel Whistle Key Ring
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome detail on the whistle, and the engraving is immaculate. I am sure when I do present this to the recipient, they will be as pleased to receive it as I was to purchase it!
Great Coaches Gift
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These keychain whistles made great gifts for my daughter's softball coaches, they loved them. I personalized one side with the year and league name and the other side with their name. Perfect and meaningful, they will never forget this season. Also, the were shipped the day after I placed my order which was very nice - quick delivery. I was very pleased with the product.
graduation
By MaryGail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estes Park, CO) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was exactly as ordered.Thank you
Whistleblower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 28, 2011
Overall I was pleased with this product. My only complaint would be the lettering of the engraving. Line 1: Eagles, Line 2: 2011
This lettering looked a little crammed on the whistle when the font size could have been reduced.
Whet ur whistle
By Thayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased w/ the finish and quality of the whistle, but the engraving was a little faint, and the small ring between the large keyring and the body of the whistle was a little cheap(flimsey). I would change this myself on my own dime.
lettering
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it but I think the letters could be more pronounced - it's kind of hard to see
This whistle gets your attention.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 6, 2011
This is a quality product. It is a Christmas gift for my 19-year-old grandson. I feel sure he will like it. The personalization is great but I do wish the etching could be a little more pronounced. I suppose though that on a small surface with not much metal depth, any deeper engraving is not possible. The message was clear, precise and accurate. I am pleased with the purchase.
Substantial & fun key ring
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key ring was substantial and quite pretty. Not having seen it before ordering it, I was concerned about the quality. It was very nice, and I was pleased to give this as a gift to my father.
very nice
By John O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this whistle is very nice. i thought it would be kinda on the small side but its a standard size whistle..which is what i was wanting. the engraving is better than i thought it would be too!! the words are BIG! very easy to read :) i got it for my girlfriend to commemorate her first coaching job!! great gift for any coach!
Coaches gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 6, 2012
The coaches really loved the engraved whistles and the price was great considering we had to purchase 7 of them and were on a limited budget. The only thing that was an issue is some of the letters were not as defined as the others so it looked like part of the letter was missing. Shipping was amazing!!!
personalized stainless steel whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith , AR) - May 11, 2014
Very pleased with easy to use website. Loved that I could see a mock-up of my item before final purchase. Very good communication from the company on progress of my order. Very pleased with speed of delivery. 4/5 stars only because I would have liked a slightly heavier (heavy duty) whistle. Recommend the item and the company.
Good Luck Whistle
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle will be a GOOD LUCK gift for my student teacher.
So Excited
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend who ref's soccer it is excellent quality and I'm super excited about giving it to him!!!!
Precision
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 16, 2011
The item was exactly what I wanted and expected. I am getting it as a gag gift, but they have not received it yet. However I am very pleased with the quality.
MADE A WONDERFUL GIFT
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my friend who is a soccer coach. She loved it. It made an elegant and thoughtful gift.
Perfect for the coach!
By Tamera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, IL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful with a special touch for that coach or leader.
Unique Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - September 8, 2012
My grandaughter was so pleased with engraving & also high quality of key ring. Made a great personalized birthday gift.
Gift for a College Grad and future Gym teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield , IL) - January 24, 2014
Great quality. They loved that it was personlized.
Perfect for our Daughter's New Car.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 18, 2014
This product is well made and will last for a long time. We personalized this whistle with something her Dad says to make her laugh. :)
It's perfect for her new car keychain and it's not too heavy.
She loves it !!!
Beautiful product!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was beautiful, and the price was great! The engraving was perfect! Very happy - would definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!!
Gym teacher whistle
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my children's gym teacher. She is retiring and I wanted something personal. This is a great gift for her!! I love that we personalized both sides of it too!!
Great Gift!
By Cherie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslett, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is a great choice for any elementary teacher, coach, or newly graduated teacher who is needing to get the attention of rambunctious student in the yard. Sound is clear and not annoying. Bought for my niece she is newly graduated and she loved it.
Another Awesome Product
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last week for my nephew who just became a Police Officer. Had it engraved and was very excited to give it to him. He was over-joyed with the gift! Excellent quality and they did a fantastic job (as always) with the engraving! Can't wait for my friend to have her baby so I can shop some more...
a star coaches perfect gift
By maritza T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northvale, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, excellent presentation! The coaches loved them
Repeat order
By DARLEANA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item. My father is very active and he is in a wheelchair. He loves going in the woods and this whistle will be a big help if he gets stuck out there. I purchased this whistle 4 years ago for him and he wears it everyday. It stopped working last year (grand kids fault) but he still wears it. It is still new and shiny looking 4 years later. I decided to get him a new one this Christmas. Hopefully he will keep the grand kids off the new one.
whistle
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this gift. It came out better than I expected.
The Engraving was so awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - November 18, 2011
The very best. Key Chain for new driver and whistle to keep her safe. She loved it our Sweet Sixteen Granddaughter.......
Great merchandise!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 whistle key rings for my twins 3 coaches and they were done beautifully and of excellent Quality!!!!!Very impressed!!!!
Very presentable gift
By DEBI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIFFLINBURG, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a very nice gift for a coach/referee/etc. It's affordable, personable and functional.
Great Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenzie, TN) - August 25, 2011
I got this for a friend who just started coaching a middle school football team. It arrived very quickly and was flawless. Engraving was beautiful and quality of product overall was wonderful.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved