Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the website and enjoy collecting the points to be able to apply to future purchases. Keep up the great work!
~Jennifer - IN

Personalized Stainless Steel Whistle Key Ring customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Whistle Keychain - 5449
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful product!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was beautiful, and the price was great! The engraving was perfect! Very happy - would definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!!
Great merchandise!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 whistle key rings for my twins 3 coaches and they were done beautifully and of excellent Quality!!!!!Very impressed!!!!
Great Gift!
By Cherie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslett, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is a great choice for any elementary teacher, coach, or newly graduated teacher who is needing to get the attention of rambunctious student in the yard. Sound is clear and not annoying. Bought for my niece she is newly graduated and she loved it.
Another Awesome Product
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last week for my nephew who just became a Police Officer. Had it engraved and was very excited to give it to him. He was over-joyed with the gift! Excellent quality and they did a fantastic job (as always) with the engraving! Can't wait for my friend to have her baby so I can shop some more...
a star coaches perfect gift
By maritza T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northvale, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, excellent presentation! The coaches loved them
Repeat order
By DARLEANA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item. My father is very active and he is in a wheelchair. He loves going in the woods and this whistle will be a big help if he gets stuck out there. I purchased this whistle 4 years ago for him and he wears it everyday. It stopped working last year (grand kids fault) but he still wears it. It is still new and shiny looking 4 years later. I decided to get him a new one this Christmas. Hopefully he will keep the grand kids off the new one.
Great Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenzie, TN) - August 25, 2011
I got this for a friend who just started coaching a middle school football team. It arrived very quickly and was flawless. Engraving was beautiful and quality of product overall was wonderful.
The Engraving was so awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - November 18, 2011
The very best. Key Chain for new driver and whistle to keep her safe. She loved it our Sweet Sixteen Granddaughter.......
whistle
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this gift. It came out better than I expected.
Very presentable gift
By DEBI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIFFLINBURG, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a very nice gift for a coach/referee/etc. It's affordable, personable and functional.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved