Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think I might be addicted to your store! Keep up the great work, products, and customer service. I have ordered so many things from you and I have never been dissappointed!
    ~Amanda - KY

    Personalized Stainless Steel Whistle Key Ring customer reviews

    Stainless Steel Personalized Whistle Keychain - 5449
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift for a College Grad and future Gym teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield , IL) - January 24, 2014
    Great quality. They loved that it was personlized.
    Perfect for our Daughter's New Car.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 18, 2014
    This product is well made and will last for a long time. We personalized this whistle with something her Dad says to make her laugh. :)
    It's perfect for her new car keychain and it's not too heavy.
    She loves it !!!
    Beautiful product!
    By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This whistle was beautiful, and the price was great! The engraving was perfect! Very happy - would definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!!
    Gym teacher whistle
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my children's gym teacher. She is retiring and I wanted something personal. This is a great gift for her!! I love that we personalized both sides of it too!!
    Great Gift!
    By Cherie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslett, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This whistle is a great choice for any elementary teacher, coach, or newly graduated teacher who is needing to get the attention of rambunctious student in the yard. Sound is clear and not annoying. Bought for my niece she is newly graduated and she loved it.
    Another Awesome Product
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this last week for my nephew who just became a Police Officer. Had it engraved and was very excited to give it to him. He was over-joyed with the gift! Excellent quality and they did a fantastic job (as always) with the engraving! Can't wait for my friend to have her baby so I can shop some more...
    a star coaches perfect gift
    By maritza T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northvale, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, excellent presentation! The coaches loved them
    Repeat order
    By DARLEANA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful item. My father is very active and he is in a wheelchair. He loves going in the woods and this whistle will be a big help if he gets stuck out there. I purchased this whistle 4 years ago for him and he wears it everyday. It stopped working last year (grand kids fault) but he still wears it. It is still new and shiny looking 4 years later. I decided to get him a new one this Christmas. Hopefully he will keep the grand kids off the new one.
    whistle
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this gift. It came out better than I expected.
    The Engraving was so awesome.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - November 18, 2011
    The very best. Key Chain for new driver and whistle to keep her safe. She loved it our Sweet Sixteen Granddaughter.......
    Great merchandise!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 3 whistle key rings for my twins 3 coaches and they were done beautifully and of excellent Quality!!!!!Very impressed!!!!
    Very presentable gift
    By DEBI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIFFLINBURG, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a very nice gift for a coach/referee/etc. It's affordable, personable and functional.
    Great Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenzie, TN) - August 25, 2011
    I got this for a friend who just started coaching a middle school football team. It arrived very quickly and was flawless. Engraving was beautiful and quality of product overall was wonderful.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved