Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Stainless Steel Whistle Key Ring customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Whistle Keychain - 5449
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful product!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was beautiful, and the price was great! The engraving was perfect! Very happy - would definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!!
Gym teacher whistle
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my children's gym teacher. She is retiring and I wanted something personal. This is a great gift for her!! I love that we personalized both sides of it too!!
Unique Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - September 8, 2012
My grandaughter was so pleased with engraving & also high quality of key ring. Made a great personalized birthday gift.
So Excited
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend who ref's soccer it is excellent quality and I'm super excited about giving it to him!!!!
Precision
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 16, 2011
The item was exactly what I wanted and expected. I am getting it as a gag gift, but they have not received it yet. However I am very pleased with the quality.
quick
By Roger W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan city, IN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very prompt -- good quality will buy again -- recommend
Excellent!
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coach's whistle key chain I purchased came in a beautiful black box which showcased the item perfectly. The quality was well worth the price paid.
Great
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkshire, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this Whistle for a public school cross country/track coach. I had it engraved with his name, the year and initials of the school. The engraving was perfect. The whistle, itself was of high quality. I would definitely purchase items from this site again. I am very pleased with the whole process of this purchase.
Gift for a College Grad and future Gym teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield , IL) - January 24, 2014
Great quality. They loved that it was personlized.
Perfect for our Daughter's New Car.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 18, 2014
This product is well made and will last for a long time. We personalized this whistle with something her Dad says to make her laugh. :)
It's perfect for her new car keychain and it's not too heavy.
She loves it !!!
whistle
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this gift. It came out better than I expected.
Very presentable gift
By DEBI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIFFLINBURG, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a very nice gift for a coach/referee/etc. It's affordable, personable and functional.
Another Awesome Product
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last week for my nephew who just became a Police Officer. Had it engraved and was very excited to give it to him. He was over-joyed with the gift! Excellent quality and they did a fantastic job (as always) with the engraving! Can't wait for my friend to have her baby so I can shop some more...
Repeat order
By DARLEANA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item. My father is very active and he is in a wheelchair. He loves going in the woods and this whistle will be a big help if he gets stuck out there. I purchased this whistle 4 years ago for him and he wears it everyday. It stopped working last year (grand kids fault) but he still wears it. It is still new and shiny looking 4 years later. I decided to get him a new one this Christmas. Hopefully he will keep the grand kids off the new one.
Great Gift!
By Cherie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslett, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is a great choice for any elementary teacher, coach, or newly graduated teacher who is needing to get the attention of rambunctious student in the yard. Sound is clear and not annoying. Bought for my niece she is newly graduated and she loved it.
MADE A WONDERFUL GIFT
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my friend who is a soccer coach. She loved it. It made an elegant and thoughtful gift.
Perfect for the coach!
By Tamera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, IL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful with a special touch for that coach or leader.
Great merchandise!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 whistle key rings for my twins 3 coaches and they were done beautifully and of excellent Quality!!!!!Very impressed!!!!
Great Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenzie, TN) - August 25, 2011
I got this for a friend who just started coaching a middle school football team. It arrived very quickly and was flawless. Engraving was beautiful and quality of product overall was wonderful.
The Engraving was so awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - November 18, 2011
The very best. Key Chain for new driver and whistle to keep her safe. She loved it our Sweet Sixteen Granddaughter.......
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved