Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
    ~Laura - GA

    Personalized Stainless Steel Whistle Key Ring customer reviews

    Stainless Steel Personalized Whistle Keychain - 5449
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent customer service
    By Gayle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for sending my order in a timely manner.
    Your company stood by it's promise that the item would arrive within 2 to 3 days, which it did.
    It's amazing how you were able to engrave the item, and have it in the mail the same day.
    Excellent Customer service.
    The engraving was perfect, by the way.

    The whistle keychain was a little larger than what I'd expected, but my grand daughter was very pleased with the whistle and didn't seemed to mind the size.

    Gayle Jenest
    Valencia, CA
    Nicely done
    By Niki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality-definitely recommend.
    Professional engraving
    By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice gift! The whistle rattles a little, which could get annoying on a keychain...but really great quality!
    Most Unique Gift For My Co-workers
    By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I work in an Elementary School with Kindergarten teachers. I think the other teachers I work with will enjoy taking their special, personalized, whistle with them to recess. I'm sure that I will be giving a unique gift that everyone will be talking about.
    very nice
    By John O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this whistle is very nice. i thought it would be kinda on the small side but its a standard size whistle..which is what i was wanting. the engraving is better than i thought it would be too!! the words are BIG! very easy to read :) i got it for my girlfriend to commemorate her first coaching job!! great gift for any coach!
    Substantial & fun key ring
    By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The key ring was substantial and quite pretty. Not having seen it before ordering it, I was concerned about the quality. It was very nice, and I was pleased to give this as a gift to my father.
    personalized stainless steel whistle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith , AR) - May 11, 2014
    Very pleased with easy to use website. Loved that I could see a mock-up of my item before final purchase. Very good communication from the company on progress of my order. Very pleased with speed of delivery. 4/5 stars only because I would have liked a slightly heavier (heavy duty) whistle. Recommend the item and the company.
    Coaches gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 6, 2012
    The coaches really loved the engraved whistles and the price was great considering we had to purchase 7 of them and were on a limited budget. The only thing that was an issue is some of the letters were not as defined as the others so it looked like part of the letter was missing. Shipping was amazing!!!
    This whistle gets your attention.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 6, 2011
    This is a quality product. It is a Christmas gift for my 19-year-old grandson. I feel sure he will like it. The personalization is great but I do wish the etching could be a little more pronounced. I suppose though that on a small surface with not much metal depth, any deeper engraving is not possible. The message was clear, precise and accurate. I am pleased with the purchase.
    Whistleblower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 28, 2011
    Overall I was pleased with this product. My only complaint would be the lettering of the engraving. Line 1: Eagles, Line 2: 2011
    This lettering looked a little crammed on the whistle when the font size could have been reduced.
    graduation
    By MaryGail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estes Park, CO) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was exactly as ordered.Thank you
    lettering
    By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it but I think the letters could be more pronounced - it's kind of hard to see
    Whet ur whistle
    By Thayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased w/ the finish and quality of the whistle, but the engraving was a little faint, and the small ring between the large keyring and the body of the whistle was a little cheap(flimsey). I would change this myself on my own dime.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved