Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
~Matthew - MN

To My Bridesmaid Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Bridesmaids Gifts - Engraved Heart Clock - 5450
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful!
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added my own statement to my gifts. I bought 3 of them. They were perfect, and they were delivered VERY quickly. I will definitely purchase from Personalization.com again.
perzonalized heart clock
By osmani G. (ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exelent
Just Beautiful!
By Halaya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I purchased the personalized heart clock for my maid of honor. It was prettier than I expected and I just love it! I can't wait to give it to her, and I know she will love it too. Thank you so much personalization mall for doing such a wonderful job!
Perfect!
By Melisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, OK) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This maid of honor gift is perfect! My girl is going to absolutly love it.. no doubt she is going to cry!! It's very elegant and classy looking, it will double good as a house decoration! I couldn't be happier with it! Melisa Johnston, Glencoe, Oklahoma.
Fantastic Value & Quality
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these since you can inscripe anything.
One for my husband as an 15 year anniversary gift for his office desk and one from my son to his Nana and Papa for Christmas. Wonder lettering, simple lines, classic! Very
thoughtful and quality gift for a great value.
Love it!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Heart Clock is absolutely beautiful....my maid of honor will love it as much as I do. The quality is outstanding; thank you.
Too Perfect
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something I can put my own message to without it costing me an arm and a leg for engraving. This was perfect! Plus the Bible verse I put on there was Proverbs 17:17, "A friend loves at all times"; the clock played on those words perfectly. Love it!
very nice
By Brit J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake Shores, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Bridesmaids loved them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved