Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Bridesmaid Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Bridesmaids Gifts - Engraved Heart Clock - 5450
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - September 24, 2012
Great bridesmaid gift reasonably priced
Unexpected
By Vassel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not exactly sure of what i was expecting but what I got wasn't it. The item was much smaller than I expected it to be and not pleased with the clock part of it, that is really small. For the price i paid, i guess i expected more... really overpriced.

I'll have to be more careful of things I purchase online.

the shipping time was excellent though, I received it within a few days of ordering it and i knew where it was at all times, that was great, never had to guess whether i was going to get it or not.
Beautiful
By Darla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was very pleased. The item was beautiful and it arrived quickly.
Happy with my purchase
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for my bridesmaids. I'm very happy with the quality. I liked the feature that you could put the saying in your owns words.
Memorable Purchase
By Aqueelah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time shopping around on the internet for a gift for such a special occasion,and i must say that i was highly pleased with the service.The gifts look exactly like the picture,the placing of the ordrer was definitely in a timely manor and the turned out to be something i am sure that my bridesmaids will cherish for a lifetime."I should have ordrerd one for myself":).
Good Purchase
By Joanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Maid of Honor and I loved how it came out. Great job!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 11, 2017
This is a small token for my matron of honor. The item itself was beautiful. Nice quality. The gift box is also beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from here again.
beautiful!
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added my own statement to my gifts. I bought 3 of them. They were perfect, and they were delivered VERY quickly. I will definitely purchase from Personalization.com again.
perzonalized heart clock
By osmani G. (ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exelent
Love it!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Heart Clock is absolutely beautiful....my maid of honor will love it as much as I do. The quality is outstanding; thank you.
Perfect!
By Melisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, OK) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This maid of honor gift is perfect! My girl is going to absolutly love it.. no doubt she is going to cry!! It's very elegant and classy looking, it will double good as a house decoration! I couldn't be happier with it! Melisa Johnston, Glencoe, Oklahoma.
Fantastic Value & Quality
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these since you can inscripe anything.
One for my husband as an 15 year anniversary gift for his office desk and one from my son to his Nana and Papa for Christmas. Wonder lettering, simple lines, classic! Very
thoughtful and quality gift for a great value.
Just Beautiful!
By Halaya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I purchased the personalized heart clock for my maid of honor. It was prettier than I expected and I just love it! I can't wait to give it to her, and I know she will love it too. Thank you so much personalization mall for doing such a wonderful job!
Too Perfect
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something I can put my own message to without it costing me an arm and a leg for engraving. This was perfect! Plus the Bible verse I put on there was Proverbs 17:17, "A friend loves at all times"; the clock played on those words perfectly. Love it!
very nice
By Brit J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake Shores, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Bridesmaids loved them.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved