Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found this site! I will be ordering again.
    ~Adele - FL

    To My Bridesmaid Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Bridesmaids Gifts - Engraved Heart Clock - 5450
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Good Purchase
    By Joanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Maid of Honor and I loved how it came out. Great job!
    Just Beautiful!
    By Halaya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy that I purchased the personalized heart clock for my maid of honor. It was prettier than I expected and I just love it! I can't wait to give it to her, and I know she will love it too. Thank you so much personalization mall for doing such a wonderful job!
    Too Perfect
    By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something I can put my own message to without it costing me an arm and a leg for engraving. This was perfect! Plus the Bible verse I put on there was Proverbs 17:17, "A friend loves at all times"; the clock played on those words perfectly. Love it!
    very nice
    By Brit J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake Shores, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Bridesmaids loved them.
    Love it!
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Heart Clock is absolutely beautiful....my maid of honor will love it as much as I do. The quality is outstanding; thank you.
    Perfect!
    By Melisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, OK) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This maid of honor gift is perfect! My girl is going to absolutly love it.. no doubt she is going to cry!! It's very elegant and classy looking, it will double good as a house decoration! I couldn't be happier with it! Melisa Johnston, Glencoe, Oklahoma.
    Fantastic Value & Quality
    By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these since you can inscripe anything.
    One for my husband as an 15 year anniversary gift for his office desk and one from my son to his Nana and Papa for Christmas. Wonder lettering, simple lines, classic! Very
    thoughtful and quality gift for a great value.
    Beautiful
    By Darla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister was very pleased. The item was beautiful and it arrived quickly.
    Love it.
    By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two for my bridesmaids. I just received them in the mail, they are beautiful. They are going to love them. Super Fast shipping. Highly recommended.
    Love Them!
    By Francis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are wonderful. I am so excited about giving these to my bridesmaids. The personalization is perfect, and they are just charming. The clock peice pops out to be adjusted, as there is no access in the back. It does tend to turn slightly when handled, but stays in place with sitting on table or shelf. They coudl be a little bigger, but are fine this size.
    Great Product
    By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product & super fast shipping!!
    Decent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - September 16, 2014
    This was a very cute gift idea when I saw it online, but when I received it I guess have read the description a little bit more. It was a lot smaller than I thought and not glass, but a solid clear plastic. Overall, still a very nice gift.
    bridesmaid personalized heart clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - November 14, 2012
    This product is very nice. My bridemaid will love it.
    Personalized Heart Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - September 24, 2012
    Great bridesmaid gift reasonably priced
    Great
    By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my friend at work, it came out perfectly, she cried when she got it. I absolutely loved it and think it was perfect.
    A Little smaller than I thought...
    By Torri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual clock is smaller than I thought, but it looks nice when it is placed on a desk or bookcase. I actually did not buy this for a bridemaid, so I had to do a little creative writing because it couldn't come without the "To My" at the top. Overall, I think it makes a great gift.
    Clock for my Sister
    By LaShawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really suprised at how nice the clock was. What made it special is I was able to put my personal words on it and a true expression o f how much I love my sister. I will say I was shocked that it was so small. I ordered this for my sister who is going to be be the Matron of Honor at my wedding on May 29th. I'm sure she will love it!!!
    Maid of honor gilf
    By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was difficult to come up with something for my best friend/maid of honor. Thought this would be a good one I like it, but the phrase is VERY small and difficult to read, so I was greatly disappointed...but I love the piece..so what do you do!!??
    Unexpected
    By Vassel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am not exactly sure of what i was expecting but what I got wasn't it. The item was much smaller than I expected it to be and not pleased with the clock part of it, that is really small. For the price i paid, i guess i expected more... really overpriced.

    I'll have to be more careful of things I purchase online.

    the shipping time was excellent though, I received it within a few days of ordering it and i knew where it was at all times, that was great, never had to guess whether i was going to get it or not.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved