Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
~Nicole - NY

To My Bridesmaid Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Bridesmaids Gifts - Engraved Heart Clock - 5450
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & super fast shipping!!
Decent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - September 16, 2014
This was a very cute gift idea when I saw it online, but when I received it I guess have read the description a little bit more. It was a lot smaller than I thought and not glass, but a solid clear plastic. Overall, still a very nice gift.
bridesmaid personalized heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - November 14, 2012
This product is very nice. My bridemaid will love it.
Personalized Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - September 24, 2012
Great bridesmaid gift reasonably priced
Great
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend at work, it came out perfectly, she cried when she got it. I absolutely loved it and think it was perfect.
A Little smaller than I thought...
By Torri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual clock is smaller than I thought, but it looks nice when it is placed on a desk or bookcase. I actually did not buy this for a bridemaid, so I had to do a little creative writing because it couldn't come without the "To My" at the top. Overall, I think it makes a great gift.
Clock for my Sister
By LaShawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really suprised at how nice the clock was. What made it special is I was able to put my personal words on it and a true expression o f how much I love my sister. I will say I was shocked that it was so small. I ordered this for my sister who is going to be be the Matron of Honor at my wedding on May 29th. I'm sure she will love it!!!
Maid of honor gilf
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was difficult to come up with something for my best friend/maid of honor. Thought this would be a good one I like it, but the phrase is VERY small and difficult to read, so I was greatly disappointed...but I love the piece..so what do you do!!??
Unexpected
By Vassel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not exactly sure of what i was expecting but what I got wasn't it. The item was much smaller than I expected it to be and not pleased with the clock part of it, that is really small. For the price i paid, i guess i expected more... really overpriced.

I'll have to be more careful of things I purchase online.

the shipping time was excellent though, I received it within a few days of ordering it and i knew where it was at all times, that was great, never had to guess whether i was going to get it or not.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved