Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. Have been utilizing it for many years and will continue to enjoy sending beautiful personalized gifts to my friends and family. Thank you for always doing a great job.
    ~Annette M. - NY

    Executive Office Debossed Leather Valet Organizer customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Men's Watch & Jewelry Valet - 5451
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice product
    By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a very nice Valentines day gift for my Fiance. Very timely shipping and the quality was pretty good. The only thing is the engraved pieces come off and i wish they were alitle more sturdy but overall... he was very pleased with his gift!
    great gift
    By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the receiver of this gift was pleased and received multiple compliments
    Nice organizer
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice organizer. I think a bit overpriced compared to others I have seen in local retail stores, but I really wanted it monogrammed.
    Nice, but small
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my sweetie's 60th birthday. I think he really liked the personalization, but I was concerned that it was a little smaller than what I had hoped for....
    Great groomsmen gift
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just received these and they look great. I wish you could choose if you want silver or gold lettering, but they are a nice, classy gift
    Good valet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - November 16, 2011
    This is a good valet. Enough compartments for any accessories he may have. The fact that the compartments are of different sizes makes it even better. The quality seems to be good. The only slight negative is that the compartments on the side (where the initials would go) are a little difficult to open (takes a little pulling of the tabs), but that's not a big deal and I'm sure it'll get better over time. The box it comes in is beautiful with an elastic ribbon around it so that you don't even have to wrap it if you don't want to. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Very nice!
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like the one at Brookstone, but it was around 20 dollars cheaper! The leather is really nice and genuine! I loved that it came in a nice gift box. That way I don't have to wrap it, if I choose not to. I would def recommend!
    Beautiful Little Valet
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This valet is really nice. The leather is soft, it is well made, and the price was very good. The speed at which we received it was also a plus. It came packaged so nicely that you don't have to wrap it if you don't want to. I would recommend this item and this company to anyone.
    Excellent quality valet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 30, 2011
    Much larger than I thought. The quality is excellent. I purchased early for Christmas. The compartments are much larger. Its another excellent purchase. I couldnt be happier.
    Excellent Quality
    By TRINIDAD M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good sturdy workmanship, very vice, I bought as a gift, I know he will love it.
    Organize my Organizer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
    This gift was very nice. The quality is very well done. I can't wait to give it to the person. It's just a really nice gift for any guy. Finally something the men can use to organize their stuff. Highly recommend this gift.
    Liked the Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 18, 2012
    I really like this item and it was good quality. The compartments weren't as deep as I was expecting but it is nice.
    Stylish Organizer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 29, 2012
    My husband loved receiving this as a gift and using it everyday. The slots are the perfect size for his glasses, watch, cell phone and loose change. The material is smooth and strong and we are very happy with it.
    Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 7, 2011
    We gave these to our groomsmen and everyone seemed to be pleased with the look, feel, and smell of the leather. They ship very quickly!
    Love!!!!!!!!
    By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the valet. I bought it for a fathers day present for my husband, and I bought the personlized phote cufflinks with my daughters picture that I am going to stick in the valet. It has very nice leather and looks like you spent a lot of money on it. Also very speedy shipping. I would recommend this to anyone. I love this company!!!
    pleased!
    By Lenora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a third anniv. present. very nice, fast delivery. I'm always exceptionally pleased with anything I order from you. So far no regrets
    birthday gift
    By Chante R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice and unique item..very pleased
    very nice valet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 31, 2011
    I bought this item as part of the wedding gift for my husband-to-be. I'm excited to give this gift to him! It is even nicer in person than it looks in the picture and the monogram is very elegant and well done. I think he's going to love it. I recommend this gift to anyone who is looking for a man's valet.
    Leather Valet Organizer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 4, 2011
    The valet is a perfect gift for your Valentine. The engraving is beautiful. My boyfriend is going to enjoy using the valet since it will help keep all his personal items in one place rather than scattered around the house.
    mens valet organizer
    By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent purchase excellent quality love it
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved