Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was very impressed with the personalized physicians prayer plaque that I purchased. I ordered it on Tues and received on Friday of the same week. Fabulous service. I will definately order from you...
    ~Betty - IN

    Executive Office Personalized Leather Valet Organizer customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Men's Watch & Jewelry Valet - 5451
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Organize my Organizer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
    This gift was very nice. The quality is very well done. I can't wait to give it to the person. It's just a really nice gift for any guy. Finally something the men can use to organize their stuff. Highly recommend this gift.
    Liked the Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 18, 2012
    I really like this item and it was good quality. The compartments weren't as deep as I was expecting but it is nice.
    Stylish Organizer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 29, 2012
    My husband loved receiving this as a gift and using it everyday. The slots are the perfect size for his glasses, watch, cell phone and loose change. The material is smooth and strong and we are very happy with it.
    Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 7, 2011
    We gave these to our groomsmen and everyone seemed to be pleased with the look, feel, and smell of the leather. They ship very quickly!
    Love!!!!!!!!
    By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the valet. I bought it for a fathers day present for my husband, and I bought the personlized phote cufflinks with my daughters picture that I am going to stick in the valet. It has very nice leather and looks like you spent a lot of money on it. Also very speedy shipping. I would recommend this to anyone. I love this company!!!
    pleased!
    By Lenora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a third anniv. present. very nice, fast delivery. I'm always exceptionally pleased with anything I order from you. So far no regrets
    birthday gift
    By Chante R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice and unique item..very pleased
    very nice valet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 31, 2011
    I bought this item as part of the wedding gift for my husband-to-be. I'm excited to give this gift to him! It is even nicer in person than it looks in the picture and the monogram is very elegant and well done. I think he's going to love it. I recommend this gift to anyone who is looking for a man's valet.
    Leather Valet Organizer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 4, 2011
    The valet is a perfect gift for your Valentine. The engraving is beautiful. My boyfriend is going to enjoy using the valet since it will help keep all his personal items in one place rather than scattered around the house.
    mens valet organizer
    By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent purchase excellent quality love it
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved