Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
~Jonathan - PA

Executive Office Debossed Leather Valet Organizer customer reviews

Personalized Leather Men's Watch & Jewelry Valet - 5451
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - December 22, 2011
I could see the seams where the valet was mended, glued whatever was done it looked tacky.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delray beach, FL) - October 2, 2011
It makes for a really nice, useful gift. I'm really happy with my choice of buying it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - July 25, 2011
I loved this more I saw it in person. Very pleased with this item.
Very nice looking but smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 22, 2014
The organizer looks very nice, but the personalized letters are very delicate. I have to be careful not to touch it when I tried to open the compartments or it will fall apart. The two square compartments are about the size of square post-it (about 3.5" x 3.5") which is too small for a wallet.
Good quality
By Lissette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product of very good quality, only one thing I do not like... I thought the initials were an embedded part and it is not, it's just a painting.
Fantastic
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Valentines gift for my boyfriend, and it was one of the best. He absolutely loves it, uses it for his money clip, glasses and keys. So everything has its own place. Great Buy!!
PERFECT!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the appearance and quality of this valet! I have no doubt that it will serve its purpose beautifully for a lifetime.
anniversary gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the leather valet it is the perfect size for the space we had designated for it and it holds all of his items perfectly.
Great organizer
By Marianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great organizer from real leather . Excellent gift for me
for any occasion
Nice :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria , CA) - April 20, 2013
I thought this product was very well made! I was pleased with this purchase.
LOVE THIS-VERY STURDY
By KATIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSVILLE, PA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS VERY WELL MADE. ONLY BAD THING I HAVE TO SAY IS, THE LITTLE INSIDE SQUARES WEREN'T ALL CUT EVENLY. ONE HAS A CHUNK MISSING. ONCE HUBBY PLACES STUFF IN THERE, YOU WONT SEE.
LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION. BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT. WILL BE PUT TO GOOD USE.
Hubby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 17, 2013
I bought the organizer as a "just because" gift and he loved it. Now he's more organized and I'm happy too. Excellent quality for the money.
Awesome
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband and it is as nice as they described. Good weight and the leather is really nice. I'm glad I spent a little more for this one as it is worth it and I'm sure will last a long time.
Satisfied customer!!
By Nicholle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website! I have introduced it to several friends who also love it. I have ordered several items and completely satisfied with ALL of them. They were all gifts and the recipients loved them just as much! I especially love the personalized card option. I will continue to order from this site! Delivery was amazing also!!! :)
cover does not close
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 24, 2013
I bought this for my husband for valentines day. I was excited when I got it but was quickly disappointed. The personalized part that's the cover would not close. The other part had no problem closing. Overall it is a very nice gift. Just have to check an mak sure the cover closes before you give it as a gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 21, 2012
I bought this gift for my husband. He really enjoyed it. Hopefully he'll use it instead of the typical "where'd I put my ___ this time?" :)
The product is really good quality and attractive, too.
True to picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MI) - October 10, 2012
i received the valet quickly and the personalization was well done. My only concern is that one of the side tabs fits very snugly...so much so that it feels like you might tear the tab when pulling it out of the tray. Hopefully, that won't happen as we are otherwise very pleased with the product.
Awesome
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is one to dump everything on his nightstand. I was really happy to see that there was a remedy for this. It smells like genuine leather and the craftsmanship is top quality. I cant wait to share this with him on his birthday 9/18. The shipping was super fast. Just purchased two more items. Cant wait for them to arrive.
Nice quality
By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry organizer for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He really liked it and it appears to be good quality.
Organize my husbands everyday items.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mandan, ND) - February 12, 2012
Great present for my husband, loved how I could presonalize the item for him.
Very nice product
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a very nice Valentines day gift for my Fiance. Very timely shipping and the quality was pretty good. The only thing is the engraved pieces come off and i wish they were alitle more sturdy but overall... he was very pleased with his gift!
great gift
By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the receiver of this gift was pleased and received multiple compliments
Nice organizer
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice organizer. I think a bit overpriced compared to others I have seen in local retail stores, but I really wanted it monogrammed.
Nice, but small
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sweetie's 60th birthday. I think he really liked the personalization, but I was concerned that it was a little smaller than what I had hoped for....
Great groomsmen gift
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received these and they look great. I wish you could choose if you want silver or gold lettering, but they are a nice, classy gift
Good valet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - November 16, 2011
This is a good valet. Enough compartments for any accessories he may have. The fact that the compartments are of different sizes makes it even better. The quality seems to be good. The only slight negative is that the compartments on the side (where the initials would go) are a little difficult to open (takes a little pulling of the tabs), but that's not a big deal and I'm sure it'll get better over time. The box it comes in is beautiful with an elastic ribbon around it so that you don't even have to wrap it if you don't want to. I would recommend this to anyone.
Very nice!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the one at Brookstone, but it was around 20 dollars cheaper! The leather is really nice and genuine! I loved that it came in a nice gift box. That way I don't have to wrap it, if I choose not to. I would def recommend!
Beautiful Little Valet
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This valet is really nice. The leather is soft, it is well made, and the price was very good. The speed at which we received it was also a plus. It came packaged so nicely that you don't have to wrap it if you don't want to. I would recommend this item and this company to anyone.
Excellent quality valet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 30, 2011
Much larger than I thought. The quality is excellent. I purchased early for Christmas. The compartments are much larger. Its another excellent purchase. I couldnt be happier.
Excellent Quality
By TRINIDAD M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good sturdy workmanship, very vice, I bought as a gift, I know he will love it.
Organize my Organizer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
This gift was very nice. The quality is very well done. I can't wait to give it to the person. It's just a really nice gift for any guy. Finally something the men can use to organize their stuff. Highly recommend this gift.
Liked the Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 18, 2012
I really like this item and it was good quality. The compartments weren't as deep as I was expecting but it is nice.
Stylish Organizer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 29, 2012
My husband loved receiving this as a gift and using it everyday. The slots are the perfect size for his glasses, watch, cell phone and loose change. The material is smooth and strong and we are very happy with it.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 7, 2011
We gave these to our groomsmen and everyone seemed to be pleased with the look, feel, and smell of the leather. They ship very quickly!
Love!!!!!!!!
By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the valet. I bought it for a fathers day present for my husband, and I bought the personlized phote cufflinks with my daughters picture that I am going to stick in the valet. It has very nice leather and looks like you spent a lot of money on it. Also very speedy shipping. I would recommend this to anyone. I love this company!!!
pleased!
By Lenora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a third anniv. present. very nice, fast delivery. I'm always exceptionally pleased with anything I order from you. So far no regrets
birthday gift
By Chante R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice and unique item..very pleased
very nice valet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 31, 2011
I bought this item as part of the wedding gift for my husband-to-be. I'm excited to give this gift to him! It is even nicer in person than it looks in the picture and the monogram is very elegant and well done. I think he's going to love it. I recommend this gift to anyone who is looking for a man's valet.
Leather Valet Organizer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 4, 2011
The valet is a perfect gift for your Valentine. The engraving is beautiful. My boyfriend is going to enjoy using the valet since it will help keep all his personal items in one place rather than scattered around the house.
mens valet organizer
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent purchase excellent quality love it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved