Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
    ~Ellen - TN

    Pet Memorial Personalized Heart Slate customer reviews

    Pet Memorial Personalized Photo Heart Wall Sign - 5461
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very upsetting for my son and his family to lose their dog after 14 years, this heart slade will be a gentle reminder of the love they all had for thier dog, Zack.
    Pet Memorial
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the size and quality of this heart shaped faux stone product. The picture I sent was not the best but it ended up fitting correctly and looking perfect. I highly recommend ordering this item for a fond memory of a loved pet.
    beloved pet
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this tribute to my precious pet that died the end of July 2010. This is my way of remembering her, we had her for 14 years and this was very special to me. Personilization did a fantastic job on this. Thank you very much.

    Pam
    Heart shaped memorial stone
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks even better than I expected -- was going to put this outside but it is way too nice for that!
    very speedy
    By sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway, OH) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product was exactly as I expected and came very quickly. I was very pleased!
    Beautiful.
    By Samantha . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VT) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this in memory of my dog (who I called my four legged brother) who was just put down after almost 14 years in October. He was my best, best friend and I had to order this the second I saw it. When I got this in the mail (very, very quickly I might add) along with everyone else, it completely exceeded my expectations. The picture quality turned out perfect, the slate is beautiful and it has a beautiful finish to it. It made my mother and I both cry when we saw it. Absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for the order! We are more than pleased. We will be back to do business with you again!
    Gorgeous Memorial
    By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than I ever imagined. It is such a beautiful piece and will make my brother so happy when he gets it ast Christmas.
    heart slate
    By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the memorial heart slate was very nice, it made losing my dog all that easier. It exceeded my expectations.
    memorial plaque
    By jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just the right size, and the picture quality is excellent on the slate (however they do it).........the price is equally perfect........a great memory of our ozzie
    Memorial plaque for our beloved dog Biscuit.
    By dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, wonderful picture reproduction, beautifully done on natural slate. Not sure how they do it but it's perfect. We have placed it at his memorial site.
    A Great Memorial for People Too!
    By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NE) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these, not as a pet memorial, but for a memorial of my recently passed fiancee for his mother, father and sister. I originally found this memorial slate when I saw a pet memorial slate my cousin had done after loosing her dog. I used three different photos of my fiancee (one for each of his family members) and two of them turned out wonderfully. The third one he had on a green shirt, but when printed it was blue with green around the collar and the folds of the shirt. I informed Personalization Mall of the problem and they did send a replacement, but the shirt was still mostly blue instead of green. I have decided not to have that one reprinted for a third time since it continues to have the same problems. Overall a GREAT product, I know they will be cherished for years to come.
    Nice, but a little disapointed...
    By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the concept, and it turned out nice, but I'm not a huge fan of the gloss finish of the photo. Expected the finish to be like the matte finish on the marble plaque. I like the heart slate, but if you can't decide...go with the marble plaque instead!
    Pet memorial
    By joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been purchasing from Personalized Mall for several special items and I have to say this purchase was very disapointing. The slate was cut with very sharp edges and the top of heart did not look finished the top was never finished
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved