Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have NEVER been unhappy with anything I've gotten from you and recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for being reliable, reasonable and usable.
~Jane - NY

Pet Memorial Personalized Heart Slate customer reviews

Pet Memorial Personalized Photo Heart Wall Sign - 5461
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - December 1, 2011
I am so happy with this product. I was supposed to put it under the tree this year as a gift to my fiance but I couldn't wait to hang it up.
Nice, but a little disapointed...
By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the concept, and it turned out nice, but I'm not a huge fan of the gloss finish of the photo. Expected the finish to be like the matte finish on the marble plaque. I like the heart slate, but if you can't decide...go with the marble plaque instead!
Beautiful memorial for my Beloved Dog.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 15, 2011
Losing my best friend was the most difficult thing I have ever experienced. This personalized heart slate will be the perfect finishing touch in my dog's memorial garden. The heart slate with her photo is so pretty and captures her smiling, loving face that I can continue to see when I sit in her garden.
Beautiful
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected absolutely beautiful. Already have Christmas gifts lined up.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really Love this item! Great Quality!
Nice Way to Remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - August 13, 2012
Like that it's simply stated. Have purchased it before. Great option to put any saying on it. Doesn't have to be used as a memorial.
Very pleased with quality of this heart slate.
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had seen this heart slate at my friend's house. He had recently lost his dog, and his daughter used your website to have a slate of his dog made for her father. I got in touch with her to see where she had it made. She sent me your website, and I ordered one for my Maggie. I love the heart shape and the quality of the slate. The picture came out great as well. It was everthing I expected and more. I love it. I have ordered other items as gifts.
A great memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 5, 2012
I loved the way this turned out. It looks wonderful and looks great on the wall.
Pet memorial
By joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from Personalized Mall for several special items and I have to say this purchase was very disapointing. The slate was cut with very sharp edges and the top of heart did not look finished the top was never finished
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 27, 2012
If you want a beautiful way to honor you beloved pet, this is the way to go.
Headstone Memorial Photo
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KY) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In searching for an affordable option for a photo application to my pet's headstone I returned to PM. I will be bonding the slate memorial to the headstone since it is for indoor/outdoor use. I am confident that it will brave the elements well as the finish over the image is very nice and looks to be of very high quality. Thanks again Personalizationmall.com !!!!
A Great Memorial for People Too!
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NE) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these, not as a pet memorial, but for a memorial of my recently passed fiancee for his mother, father and sister. I originally found this memorial slate when I saw a pet memorial slate my cousin had done after loosing her dog. I used three different photos of my fiancee (one for each of his family members) and two of them turned out wonderfully. The third one he had on a green shirt, but when printed it was blue with green around the collar and the folds of the shirt. I informed Personalization Mall of the problem and they did send a replacement, but the shirt was still mostly blue instead of green. I have decided not to have that one reprinted for a third time since it continues to have the same problems. Overall a GREAT product, I know they will be cherished for years to come.
very speedy
By sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway, OH) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product was exactly as I expected and came very quickly. I was very pleased!
beloved pet
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this tribute to my precious pet that died the end of July 2010. This is my way of remembering her, we had her for 14 years and this was very special to me. Personilization did a fantastic job on this. Thank you very much.

Pam
Heart shaped memorial stone
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better than I expected -- was going to put this outside but it is way too nice for that!
Pet Memorial
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the size and quality of this heart shaped faux stone product. The picture I sent was not the best but it ended up fitting correctly and looking perfect. I highly recommend ordering this item for a fond memory of a loved pet.
heart slate
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the memorial heart slate was very nice, it made losing my dog all that easier. It exceeded my expectations.
Gorgeous Memorial
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I ever imagined. It is such a beautiful piece and will make my brother so happy when he gets it ast Christmas.
memorial plaque
By jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
just the right size, and the picture quality is excellent on the slate (however they do it).........the price is equally perfect........a great memory of our ozzie
Beautiful.
By Samantha . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VT) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in memory of my dog (who I called my four legged brother) who was just put down after almost 14 years in October. He was my best, best friend and I had to order this the second I saw it. When I got this in the mail (very, very quickly I might add) along with everyone else, it completely exceeded my expectations. The picture quality turned out perfect, the slate is beautiful and it has a beautiful finish to it. It made my mother and I both cry when we saw it. Absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for the order! We are more than pleased. We will be back to do business with you again!
Memorial plaque for our beloved dog Biscuit.
By dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, wonderful picture reproduction, beautifully done on natural slate. Not sure how they do it but it's perfect. We have placed it at his memorial site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - January 21, 2013
Recipient loved this gift. Very beautiful and a sweet memorial to a lost pet.
Quality personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - January 20, 2013
SO Beautiful...the quality , the service, the arrival & the products!!!
Similar use!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least 4 of these already. I have never used them for a pet photo. I used them all to share a special moment between a special adult and my severely disabled daughter. They come out beautiful!! I use PersonalizationMall.com often and have NEVER been disappointed!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - February 22, 2014
I got this gift for my parents for Valentine's day to commemorate our two dogs that passed away a couple of weeks ago. May parents absolutely loved this gift. It was a great way to include not only one, but both dogs. I would recommend this company an website to anybody looking for pet memorial items.
Nicole's memorial heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - June 18, 2013
This was the perfect gift to help my grieving sister when her dog Frankee died suddenly. Although a picture can not replace her dog, it will help her remember the love and good memories they shared through the years. I ordered this heart slate years ago with my dog's picture and it lasts indoors and outdoors with the exception of some fading from the sun.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - February 1, 2013
We purchased this as we wanted something that could be placed outside on our porch as a memorial where our cat loved to nap and sun. I was pleasantly surprised with the outcome and quality of this item. It's perfect!
so happy with the product it made me cry!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy and pleased with this product! It is something i can keep forever of are beloved dog that has passed and now we can hang this in the livingroom and have her with us even though shes not with us. so many people have commented on it and wanted to know were i got it, everyone loves it!
not just for pet memorials...
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the personalized heart slate as gifts for Christmas--I uploaded pictures of my children for their grandparents and added special thoughts--It came out beautifully and the family loved it!! Great Quality!!
Would definately recommend
Excellent
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very upsetting for my son and his family to lose their dog after 14 years, this heart slade will be a gentle reminder of the love they all had for thier dog, Zack.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 1, 2012
Our personalized heart plaque came out lovely and is a wonderful memorial to our loving dog Stella. It was easy to upload our picture. It was great to test the picture as well to see how the finished product would look. This is the second heart plaque we have purchased because it came out so lovely.
Quality Keepsake
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pet Memorial Heart Slate is a wonderful way to memorialize a favorite pet. It is durable enough to hang outdoors and classy enough to hang in the living room of my home. I will cherish this personalized gift for years to come. I highly recommend this item and it's reasonably priced as well. I absolutely love it!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2011
I ordered this heart slate with our dog's photo on it & it really turned out nice. It's a great size - not too big or too small. Good quality. Perfect for any room. I would recommend this to anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved