Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
    ~Laura - MS

    Americana Personalized Heart Slate Plaque customer reviews

    God Bless American Personalized Flag Wall Plaque - 5467
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 19, 2011
    Love the personalization and quality of the product - thanks!
    Americana Heart Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IL) - November 19, 2011
    The product arrived in a timely manner and was packaged so no one could tell what it was. The item turned out to be even better than I expected!
    Veterans 77th Birthday Gift
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fella was in Korea & Vietnam. A 21 yr. Air Force Retiree. He's very proud of his military service and I'm very proud of him for his lifetime dedication both to the military and supporting all armed forces.
    I ordered this to let him know how much I care and support him.
    It's a delightful gift.
    Father's Day Gift for Veteran
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave the personalized heart plaque to Dad for Father's Day, and he was very pleased! He is a WWII veteran and sincerely patriotic. A perfect gift!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012
    My in-laws are going to love this. I got it for them for Christmas. Great quality, I liked it even more in person. Will definitely shop this website again!
    why I like the product
    By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST AUGUSTINE, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always looking for something unique for a few couples
    that we exchange gifts with every year. These are perfect!
    They are not too big and they are something being as patriotic
    as my friends and family are - just fit perfectly into their house and
    the personalization adds to the gift in that some planning had
    to go into the gift.
    I am very pleased.
    Better than expected!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting a cute little gift to get for my mother and I got a gift I almost wanted to keep for myself. You can't tell in the picture but there is a glaze put over the colors on the slate that will help protect it but that make it look much nicer than I thought it would.
    Americana Heart
    By Rory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first one we ordered looked great. However, we had to return the second one because the lettering was not centered. Customer service was great; we received a new one in the mail within a matter of days. However, the new one had a (different) defect, too. One of the letters was cut off. We returned both and do not intend to order it again.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - April 4, 2011
    This was the cutest sign. We gave it to a family member for their birthday and they just loved the item. The personalization was nice! I was worried that it would look cheap, but it did not. It is on slate and it's heavy and real. The piece that it hangs on is leather.
    Welcome
    By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love having this hanging by our front door. Good quality product with excellent sentiment.
    wonderful gift
    By Madeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my recently retired grandparents, who travel a lot in their new RV, as a gift to hang in their "home away from home". It came quickly, and was just as I expected it to be.
    Cute sign
    By Dani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this for my sister as a wedding shower present for her husband who is currently serving in Afghanistan. She absolutely loved it. I think it was a very thick heavy piece. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it was more glossy than the picture indicates. Great quality as usual though!!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Jessie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out perfect and feels like it will last for a long time
    Americana Personalized Heart Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - August 30, 2013
    This item is beautiful, in person, and of very good quality. The friend I gave it to, who is very patriotic, absolutely loves it. It will last for many years to come.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - October 5, 2013
    Great service as always from this company! I bought it as a "Citizenship" gift.
    5 star review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011
    bought for a veteran family who love the red white and blue theme, they went crazy over it, it is nicer than on the website. I recommend to anyone.
    Amazing Quality!
    By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first item I ordered from personalization mall, and I was very impressed! The picture does not do justice to the quality of the plaque. It is very beautiful and absolutely perfect! Couldn't ask for a better piece to hang on our front door. If you're thinking about ordering this, do it! You won't regret it.
    Beautiful America
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these and their representation of America... I'm using these to thank my family and friends for their support during my military career - Perfect!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved