Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The World's Greatest Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe Keepsake Gift - 5478
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Thoughtful
By Nevila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this Globe for my husband and he thought it was the sweetest thing.
I made a good choice
By Jolan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Canyon, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a good choice when I ordered this beautiful personalized globe for my son's birthday....IT IS BEAUTIFUL...and the box is more than perfect for a gift.
Excellent
By Laurinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift.
Worlds Greatest Globe
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice, received it on time I thought it would be a little bigger
Recipient Very Pleased with Personalized Globe
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to an amazing family member who loved it. She said the quality was amazing and it was absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful art piece
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe is cristal clear and reflects the light! A beautiful piece of art!. The fact that the world can turn is a plus. You can change the view when you want. My dad really enjoys it!.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - June 27, 2016
I only deducted a star due to the size of the product. It is really small but for the sentiment, quick delivery, and personalization made it a 4 star for me. Super cute paper weight!
World Globe
By Chemeka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky mount, NC) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect portable size gift for that love one who wants something that they can carry around with them. I personally love it just wish it was a little bigger.
Cute
By Soraya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hollywood , CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift to give but too small.
Perfect Office Gift
By GRACE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it; bought it along with 2 other products. I only wish it were bigger! You can use a light base to make it stand out.
Perfect gift.
By Stella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon , OH) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for my husbands Father's Day gift from our kids.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne , PA) - June 11, 2015
The quality of this product was flawless but it was VERY small. It is also not stable. But overall this is an amazing product.
Perfect gift for a colleague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 3, 2014
A group of us bought this globe for a co-worker who was resigning and would be moving to a new job. It was quite classy and met all our expectations. Shipping was right on time. As always, I am a satisfied customer!
Good business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - April 11, 2014
Very nice business gift. Quality is good. Very nicely packaged for gift giving. Didn't read carefully enough about size. Would have liked just a wee bit larger.
High quality very nice looking but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 31, 2013
I bought this as gift for my husband and was very happy with the quality and look. It turned out better than expected. My one disappointment was the size. I did not realize that it was as small as it is. It is still very nice and my husband really liked it
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 29, 2012
It was a lot smaller than i had hope. It was a gift to my boss for Boss' Day. He liked it.
world's greatest globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (national city, CA) - September 25, 2012
This is a very cute gift. It comes in two pieces and is heavy weight. The only thing I did not like was that it is very small. I am not sure that it was worth all the money I paid.
Perfect quality
By sabine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but too small.
World globe
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe was nice and my Dad loved it.
World's Greatest
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item. Although, I expected it to be a little bigger and did not know the globe was a separate piece. However, it is still a great gift and I like it very much. This store is amazing!
Sajed U R My World
By Lourean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this product, I changed the personalization for my boyfriend. I put "Sajed U R My World". I found one problem with this product, and that was I could not fit Sajed, You Are My World". One thing, I did not realize was how small it was, but that was not really a problem. I gave my boyfriend this gift, and he loved it.

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Thought It Was Larger
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, and it arrived in record time. Happy with the product, just error on my part in thinking it was larger than it was.
Worlds greatest dad world
By Martin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim , CA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a 3 because I I was surprised by the size it was small
Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016
I was kind of disappointed in the size other than tha very nice.
Nice but Very Small
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beware it looks far bigger than it is. It is quite tiny and they box it so it clearly states where it was from, something a gift usually can do without. I expected it to be bigger but the quality is very good as are most products from here.
Decent
By Jenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast shipping and overall nice piece but was way smaller than expected.
Nice
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchase two of them for my Son's got them and it looks nice but my surprise it is very small but will do. I am sure my son's will like it. Again it's very small check the size before you purchase to be sure you be happy with it.
"It Wasn't What I Thought It Was"
By Kobie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this personalized globe was going to be the size of a real globe like the kind you see in classrooms. But come to find out this globe was a paper weight. Now the reason why I thought it would be so much bigger is because the advertising picture made it look like that. And no where in the description did I see where it said this is a paper weight. But perhaps the measurements were mentioned in the description. And I guess it would have been asking too much to get all of that for the price. But any way the quality of the product is up to standard which is according to my father(the person I bought it for).
Smaller than looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - June 23, 2012
Beautiful, but much smaller than I expected.
Small but lovely
By KESHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was no size in the description of the item, even though I was impressed by the item, the size was a little disappointing.
Robs review
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a nice globe just a nice spot for it on the desk in the office
A lot smaller than had expected!
By JENTIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVILLE, OH) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that I was actually very dissappointed, when I saw how tiny the globe was...WOW! I thought it was going to be the size of a regular snow globe. I was soooo embarrassed when I saw it at my brother's apartment. Quite disappointed!
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - August 18, 2013
This was very nicely done and came very quickly, but it was small for the price and I would not order it again.
not too pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
i should have checked the measurements...
Very Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2012
The item was very small not what I expected at all. Did not like the font of the personalization. Wish I did not order it.
disappointed
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the quality of my globe. The world sits very wabbly on the base. The engraving and looks were a very nice job. Just feel it will end up broken because it does not sit securely on the base.
World's Greatest Personalized Globe
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second purchase and thought this would be a great Father's Day gift to a friend. I was quite displeased at the sight of the wording on the glass stand as it was not centered perfectly. The left margin is much larger than the right and the father's complete name just barely made it on the front of the glass stand. This is a great piece and think the alignment of the engraving could have been centered a little better.
really small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - May 6, 2016
really small. disappointing.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 19, 2016
The product was too small for the cost. Will not purchase again. Not recommended.
Gift
By Rona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for the Pastor of our church for his birthday. It was very disappointing when he opened the gift and it was so small - hard to believe that it cost so much money . He acted like he was pleased, but it was very embarrassing to me, to present him with such a gift. I know the size, etc., is given, but I would have never purchased this item if I had seen it before hand. I have ordered from your company for many years - very disappointed with this purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved