Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The World's Greatest Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe Keepsake Gift - 5478
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - April 11, 2014
Very nice business gift. Quality is good. Very nicely packaged for gift giving. Didn't read carefully enough about size. Would have liked just a wee bit larger.
High quality very nice looking but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 31, 2013
I bought this as gift for my husband and was very happy with the quality and look. It turned out better than expected. My one disappointment was the size. I did not realize that it was as small as it is. It is still very nice and my husband really liked it
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 29, 2012
It was a lot smaller than i had hope. It was a gift to my boss for Boss' Day. He liked it.
world's greatest globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (national city, CA) - September 25, 2012
This is a very cute gift. It comes in two pieces and is heavy weight. The only thing I did not like was that it is very small. I am not sure that it was worth all the money I paid.
Perfect quality
By sabine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but too small.
World globe
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe was nice and my Dad loved it.
World's Greatest
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item. Although, I expected it to be a little bigger and did not know the globe was a separate piece. However, it is still a great gift and I like it very much. This store is amazing!
Sajed U R My World
By Lourean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this product, I changed the personalization for my boyfriend. I put "Sajed U R My World". I found one problem with this product, and that was I could not fit Sajed, You Are My World". One thing, I did not realize was how small it was, but that was not really a problem. I gave my boyfriend this gift, and he loved it.

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Thought It Was Larger
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, and it arrived in record time. Happy with the product, just error on my part in thinking it was larger than it was.
Decent
By Jenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast shipping and overall nice piece but was way smaller than expected.
Nice
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchase two of them for my Son's got them and it looks nice but my surprise it is very small but will do. I am sure my son's will like it. Again it's very small check the size before you purchase to be sure you be happy with it.
"It Wasn't What I Thought It Was"
By Kobie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this personalized globe was going to be the size of a real globe like the kind you see in classrooms. But come to find out this globe was a paper weight. Now the reason why I thought it would be so much bigger is because the advertising picture made it look like that. And no where in the description did I see where it said this is a paper weight. But perhaps the measurements were mentioned in the description. And I guess it would have been asking too much to get all of that for the price. But any way the quality of the product is up to standard which is according to my father(the person I bought it for).
Smaller than looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - June 23, 2012
Beautiful, but much smaller than I expected.
Small but lovely
By KESHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was no size in the description of the item, even though I was impressed by the item, the size was a little disappointing.
Robs review
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a nice globe just a nice spot for it on the desk in the office
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - August 18, 2013
This was very nicely done and came very quickly, but it was small for the price and I would not order it again.
not too pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
i should have checked the measurements...
Very Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2012
The item was very small not what I expected at all. Did not like the font of the personalization. Wish I did not order it.
disappointed
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the quality of my globe. The world sits very wabbly on the base. The engraving and looks were a very nice job. Just feel it will end up broken because it does not sit securely on the base.
World's Greatest Personalized Globe
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second purchase and thought this would be a great Father's Day gift to a friend. I was quite displeased at the sight of the wording on the glass stand as it was not centered perfectly. The left margin is much larger than the right and the father's complete name just barely made it on the front of the glass stand. This is a great piece and think the alignment of the engraving could have been centered a little better.
Gift
By Rona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for the Pastor of our church for his birthday. It was very disappointing when he opened the gift and it was so small - hard to believe that it cost so much money . He acted like he was pleased, but it was very embarrassing to me, to present him with such a gift. I know the size, etc., is given, but I would have never purchased this item if I had seen it before hand. I have ordered from your company for many years - very disappointed with this purchase.
Too small
By esha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermiston, OR) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was too small. Smaller than we had expected it to be.
Save your money
By jennifer M. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So not worth $50 so save your money. Smaller than a can soda.
So small
By kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schererville, IN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really can't belive how small this thing is. It didn't feel good giving me father a "World's Greatest Dad" gift that was almost the size of a golf ball. I felt bad having to give it to him and I am very dissapointed in this website for the size they show in the picture.
Teeny tiny globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - June 20, 2011
Item was incredibly small....so much smaller than it looks like in the picture
CERTAINLY NOT WHAT I EXPECTED!!!
By Noressa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED. IT'S VERY VERY SMALL AND IT NOT WORTH THE MONEY I SPENT ON IT. THE BALL THAT SITS ON THE STAND IS NOT SECURE. IT NEED TO BE IN A SAFE PLACE BECAUSE IT WILL EASILY FALL OFF. IF I COULD SEND IT BACK I WOULD. VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved