Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The World's Greatest Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe Keepsake Gift - 5478
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Robs review
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a nice globe just a nice spot for it on the desk in the office
Professional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
Very nice!
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - August 18, 2013
This was very nicely done and came very quickly, but it was small for the price and I would not order it again.
world's greatest globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (national city, CA) - September 25, 2012
This is a very cute gift. It comes in two pieces and is heavy weight. The only thing I did not like was that it is very small. I am not sure that it was worth all the money I paid.
Perfect quality
By sabine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but too small.
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 12, 2012
I got 6 of these so far and people always love them. Can't go wrong with them :-)
disappointed
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the quality of my globe. The world sits very wabbly on the base. The engraving and looks were a very nice job. Just feel it will end up broken because it does not sit securely on the base.
Save your money
By jennifer M. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So not worth $50 so save your money. Smaller than a can soda.
Sajed U R My World
By Lourean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this product, I changed the personalization for my boyfriend. I put "Sajed U R My World". I found one problem with this product, and that was I could not fit Sajed, You Are My World". One thing, I did not realize was how small it was, but that was not really a problem. I gave my boyfriend this gift, and he loved it.

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
"It Wasn't What I Thought It Was"
By Kobie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this personalized globe was going to be the size of a real globe like the kind you see in classrooms. But come to find out this globe was a paper weight. Now the reason why I thought it would be so much bigger is because the advertising picture made it look like that. And no where in the description did I see where it said this is a paper weight. But perhaps the measurements were mentioned in the description. And I guess it would have been asking too much to get all of that for the price. But any way the quality of the product is up to standard which is according to my father(the person I bought it for).
Thought It Was Larger
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, and it arrived in record time. Happy with the product, just error on my part in thinking it was larger than it was.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 29, 2012
It was a lot smaller than i had hope. It was a gift to my boss for Boss' Day. He liked it.
World globe
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe was nice and my Dad loved it.
World's Greatest
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item. Although, I expected it to be a little bigger and did not know the globe was a separate piece. However, it is still a great gift and I like it very much. This store is amazing!
Smaller than looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - June 23, 2012
Beautiful, but much smaller than I expected.
World's Greatest Personalized Globe
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second purchase and thought this would be a great Father's Day gift to a friend. I was quite displeased at the sight of the wording on the glass stand as it was not centered perfectly. The left margin is much larger than the right and the father's complete name just barely made it on the front of the glass stand. This is a great piece and think the alignment of the engraving could have been centered a little better.
Very Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2012
The item was very small not what I expected at all. Did not like the font of the personalization. Wish I did not order it.
So small
By kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schererville, IN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really can't belive how small this thing is. It didn't feel good giving me father a "World's Greatest Dad" gift that was almost the size of a golf ball. I felt bad having to give it to him and I am very dissapointed in this website for the size they show in the picture.
Too small
By esha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermiston, OR) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was too small. Smaller than we had expected it to be.
CERTAINLY NOT WHAT I EXPECTED!!!
By Noressa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED. IT'S VERY VERY SMALL AND IT NOT WORTH THE MONEY I SPENT ON IT. THE BALL THAT SITS ON THE STAND IS NOT SECURE. IT NEED TO BE IN A SAFE PLACE BECAUSE IT WILL EASILY FALL OFF. IF I COULD SEND IT BACK I WOULD. VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Small but lovely
By KESHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was no size in the description of the item, even though I was impressed by the item, the size was a little disappointing.
not too pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
i should have checked the measurements...
Teeny tiny globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - June 20, 2011
Item was incredibly small....so much smaller than it looks like in the picture
High quality very nice looking but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 31, 2013
I bought this as gift for my husband and was very happy with the quality and look. It turned out better than expected. My one disappointment was the size. I did not realize that it was as small as it is. It is still very nice and my husband really liked it
Awesome Gift
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe was magnificient and the person loved it. They were having a rough day and it made the day smoother.
Great product
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product comes exactly as described and made a great gift. The globe spins freely and it's surprising how long it does spin. That's precision!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 5, 2012
Very pleased with this purchase. It is elegant and well crafted. It took my husband by surprise and he was touched that our daughters' names were on the cube. He is proudly displaying it on his work desk. I could see why many are saying it is on the smaller side but it was perfect for us because it does not overpower the other memorabilia on his desk (a sand clock, a limited edition toy car etc). One thing he mentioned is why I did not engrave the year. Maybe they could expand the engraving on another side of the cube to allow for such a thing and more??

Bottom line, highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.
This was a gift for my grandson's graduation and he loved it
By Orlanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just graduated and when he received this gift, he said it was really cool and that he loved it.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - April 15, 2012
sent this as a birthday gift and he loved it!!!!!
Thanks for the quick service and the wonderful quality!
The product was what I expected, and I very pleased
By Lillie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer sevices person that asssited me before I placed the order and placing the order was extremely helpful. Thank you for great cusgtomer services
Beautiful gift!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my father's 89th birthday and he loved it. Great gift for the man who already has everything. I love this company!
Personalized Globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - August 18, 2013
It was perfect gift for a 9 year boy that was being adopted, with his new name and date of adoption on it and the globe to show he has the "whole world in his hands now". It is small, but actually the right size to display and not take up too much room. It is heavy and seemed well made. The young boy had his own review with his reaction of "OOOH!" and turned around and hugged me!
fantastic
By juanita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is really great for the price bought it for our son. we created a Son's day to show him how much we love him its just right in size
charming self-adoration
By Richard B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I bought it to "reward" my self for a recent commercial publishing success. Perhaps it was unrestrained ego on the march, but what the heck! Seriously, it is a handsome piece of bric-a-brac, decorates an office very appropriately.
Impressive!
By Smaranda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
World's Greatest Personalized Crystal Globe is “crystal” clear, elegant and impressive. The quality of this gift and your company prompt response exceeded my expectations.

Congratulations and many thanks!
Worlds Greatest Globe
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice, received it on time I thought it would be a little bigger
Excellent
By Laurinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift.
Recipient Very Pleased with Personalized Globe
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to an amazing family member who loved it. She said the quality was amazing and it was absolutely beautiful.
Good business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - April 11, 2014
Very nice business gift. Quality is good. Very nicely packaged for gift giving. Didn't read carefully enough about size. Would have liked just a wee bit larger.
Beautiful art piece
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe is cristal clear and reflects the light! A beautiful piece of art!. The fact that the world can turn is a plus. You can change the view when you want. My dad really enjoys it!.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved