Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
    ~Ashley - IA

    Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass customer reviews

    Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass - 5479
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm, PA) - December 11, 2012
    When I received this in the mail, there was some defect to the glass. The personalization part was perfect so I was skeptical to call. However I did and can I say they have the BEST customer service! I simply just sent a picture and they told me a new one would be on the way and I don't have to bother with returning it! This is for my boyfriends 21st who loves to golf and I can't wait to give it to him!! Thank you personalization mall customer service!
    For the bourbon lover
    By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for someone who is a connoisseur of bourbon - AND it's personalized!! My friend was very pleased!
    Trophy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 24, 2012
    Great little useable inexpensive trophy for our golf tournament
    Very nice quality and a great personal touch.
    Great gift
    By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a going away gift for my ex-manager and he loved it. The glass quality seemed to be durable and the print was elegant.
    Best of both worlds!
    By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeman, MO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the golfer who has an occasional drink...what could work better!
    Great golfer/groomsmen present
    By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed some extra groomsmen gifts and this was perfect. Got these for all the guys in my wedding that play. It's funny and useful after some of my hack friends bad golf rounds. The shot glass looks just as it does in person as it does online. Good quality and I know these guys will love this unique gift.
    review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - August 20, 2013
    It's very nice, correct spelling which I was worried about. That worry was gone once I checked it out and saw the words. I can't wait to give it to my friend for his birthday!
    Great Gift
    By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks way more expensive then it is. My brother, who is in the golf industry, absolutely loved it. Happy with the quality and appearance.
    shot glass
    By Shelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    hard to see the white print with nothing in the glass. should maybe use black print. Other than that I love it
    Poor shipping method
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - June 25, 2013
    I was really looking forward to my Grandfather getting this gift for Father's Day. When he received it, it was smashed to bits. I ordered 3 items total and the other two shipped together, but this one was alone and when he opened it, it was in a million pieces. In order to get another one for him, they requested photos be sent to them. My grandparents are in their 80s and cannot operate a cell phone camera. Better customer service is needed when this happens.
    Great Gift!
    By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass is beautiful and arrived in about a week. Very nice quality. Thanks!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - July 8, 2012
    This is perfect really nice.I would recommend this as a gift for any golfer.
    Great Guy Gift
    By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My BF loved te gift. He is always bragging about his golf game.
    Hit me with your BEST shot!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City , NY) - September 8, 2012
    The personalization was exactly as I ordered, and clear as a bell. The shot glass itslef is hefty, substantial and seems of the quality to stand up to the test of many a cocktail making evening!
    Great Give Away Gift!
    By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for a golf tournament that I host every year. This is the 3rd year that i have purchased at least 5-10 glasses as a small giveaway, and they are always a big hit. Good quality & as usual FAST DELIVERY!
    excellent addition to a personal bar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 11, 2013
    good quality item for a gift
    Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 18, 2011
    Great gift...
    For any golfer!
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great little something for any golfer! Coupled with their favorite spirit.. and you have a great gift!
    Great Birthday Present!!
    By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMARILLO, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This classy shot glass that has impressed everyone I've shown it to. It's a solid glass. The etching looks professional. As I said, it's a classy little glass! I got it to give as a 21st birthday gift. I think he'll love it!
    perfect for brothers
    By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother just turned 21, and his two favorite hobbies; golf and drinking. This covers both of them!
    Came out Perfect!
    By KELLI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out just like the picture and came in a very quality bag to keep it nice!
    For the Rabid Golfer
    By Joan D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for the golfer who has everything! It arrived so quickly and safely in its secure wrap. This shot glass is a very useful accessory and a "must have" for the golfer.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved