Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
~Lindsay - NJ

Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass customer reviews

Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass - 5479
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is beautiful and arrived in about a week. Very nice quality. Thanks!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - July 8, 2012
This is perfect really nice.I would recommend this as a gift for any golfer.
Great Guy Gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BF loved te gift. He is always bragging about his golf game.
Hit me with your BEST shot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City , NY) - September 8, 2012
The personalization was exactly as I ordered, and clear as a bell. The shot glass itslef is hefty, substantial and seems of the quality to stand up to the test of many a cocktail making evening!
Great Give Away Gift!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a golf tournament that I host every year. This is the 3rd year that i have purchased at least 5-10 glasses as a small giveaway, and they are always a big hit. Good quality & as usual FAST DELIVERY!
excellent addition to a personal bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 11, 2013
good quality item for a gift
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 18, 2011
Great gift...
For any golfer!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little something for any golfer! Coupled with their favorite spirit.. and you have a great gift!
Great Birthday Present!!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMARILLO, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This classy shot glass that has impressed everyone I've shown it to. It's a solid glass. The etching looks professional. As I said, it's a classy little glass! I got it to give as a 21st birthday gift. I think he'll love it!
perfect for brothers
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother just turned 21, and his two favorite hobbies; golf and drinking. This covers both of them!
Came out Perfect!
By KELLI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just like the picture and came in a very quality bag to keep it nice!
For the Rabid Golfer
By Joan D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the golfer who has everything! It arrived so quickly and safely in its secure wrap. This shot glass is a very useful accessory and a "must have" for the golfer.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved