Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass customer reviews

Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass - 5479
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
shot glass
By Shelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

hard to see the white print with nothing in the glass. should maybe use black print. Other than that I love it
Great Gift
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks way more expensive then it is. My brother, who is in the golf industry, absolutely loved it. Happy with the quality and appearance.
Hit me with your BEST shot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City , NY) - September 8, 2012
The personalization was exactly as I ordered, and clear as a bell. The shot glass itslef is hefty, substantial and seems of the quality to stand up to the test of many a cocktail making evening!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - July 8, 2012
This is perfect really nice.I would recommend this as a gift for any golfer.
Great Guy Gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BF loved te gift. He is always bragging about his golf game.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 29, 2014
The shot glass was the perfect gift! Good quality and the monogramming was terrific. A great deal!
Great Give Away Gift!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a golf tournament that I host every year. This is the 3rd year that i have purchased at least 5-10 glasses as a small giveaway, and they are always a big hit. Good quality & as usual FAST DELIVERY!
excellent addition to a personal bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 11, 2013
good quality item for a gift
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 18, 2011
Great gift...
For any golfer!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little something for any golfer! Coupled with their favorite spirit.. and you have a great gift!
Great Birthday Present!!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMARILLO, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This classy shot glass that has impressed everyone I've shown it to. It's a solid glass. The etching looks professional. As I said, it's a classy little glass! I got it to give as a 21st birthday gift. I think he'll love it!
Great Gift!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is beautiful and arrived in about a week. Very nice quality. Thanks!
Came out Perfect!
By KELLI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just like the picture and came in a very quality bag to keep it nice!
For the Rabid Golfer
By Joan D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the golfer who has everything! It arrived so quickly and safely in its secure wrap. This shot glass is a very useful accessory and a "must have" for the golfer.
perfect for brothers
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother just turned 21, and his two favorite hobbies; golf and drinking. This covers both of them!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved