Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
~Kay - ID

Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass customer reviews

Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass - 5479
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Trophy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 24, 2012
Great little useable inexpensive trophy for our golf tournament
Very nice quality and a great personal touch.
Great Guy Gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BF loved te gift. He is always bragging about his golf game.
Christmas Gift For a Friend.
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend of mine for Christmas. He's an avid golfer and recreational drinker. He loved it and I loved that it came with it's own pouch and was packaged very well for shipping. Quality A+. Will shop here again.
great prize gift
By Kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we have purchased this item for our charity golf scramble. It is cost effective for us as we need 5 each. Pair it with a pint bottle of a certain liquor and the golfers who win love it. What a nice keepsake to have to remember the tournament. We plan to keep buying them!!
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 18, 2011
Great gift...
Came out Perfect!
By KELLI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just like the picture and came in a very quality bag to keep it nice!
For the Rabid Golfer
By Joan D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the golfer who has everything! It arrived so quickly and safely in its secure wrap. This shot glass is a very useful accessory and a "must have" for the golfer.
perfect for brothers
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother just turned 21, and his two favorite hobbies; golf and drinking. This covers both of them!
For any golfer!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little something for any golfer! Coupled with their favorite spirit.. and you have a great gift!
Great Birthday Present!!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMARILLO, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This classy shot glass that has impressed everyone I've shown it to. It's a solid glass. The etching looks professional. As I said, it's a classy little glass! I got it to give as a 21st birthday gift. I think he'll love it!
Great Gift!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is beautiful and arrived in about a week. Very nice quality. Thanks!
Great gift
By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a going away gift for my ex-manager and he loved it. The glass quality seemed to be durable and the print was elegant.
Best of both worlds!
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeman, MO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the golfer who has an occasional drink...what could work better!
Great golfer/groomsmen present
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed some extra groomsmen gifts and this was perfect. Got these for all the guys in my wedding that play. It's funny and useful after some of my hack friends bad golf rounds. The shot glass looks just as it does in person as it does online. Good quality and I know these guys will love this unique gift.
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - August 20, 2013
It's very nice, correct spelling which I was worried about. That worry was gone once I checked it out and saw the words. I can't wait to give it to my friend for his birthday!
Exactly as shown
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass arrived exactly as shown. It also came in a fancy gift bag making it look very expensive. My only little complaint is that you have to
have a colored liquid inside the glass to clearly read the engraving. If the glass is empty its a little hard to read.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm, PA) - December 11, 2012
When I received this in the mail, there was some defect to the glass. The personalization part was perfect so I was skeptical to call. However I did and can I say they have the BEST customer service! I simply just sent a picture and they told me a new one would be on the way and I don't have to bother with returning it! This is for my boyfriends 21st who loves to golf and I can't wait to give it to him!! Thank you personalization mall customer service!
my husband loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
my husband laughed when he opened it. he collects shot glasses so this just added to his collection.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 31, 2011
This is the first time I've been disappointed in an item I bought on your web site. The letters do not show as brilliant and clear as the sample, the size of the letters are a little too small.
Great Gift
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks way more expensive then it is. My brother, who is in the golf industry, absolutely loved it. Happy with the quality and appearance.
shot glass
By Shelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

hard to see the white print with nothing in the glass. should maybe use black print. Other than that I love it
Poor shipping method
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - June 25, 2013
I was really looking forward to my Grandfather getting this gift for Father's Day. When he received it, it was smashed to bits. I ordered 3 items total and the other two shipped together, but this one was alone and when he opened it, it was in a million pieces. In order to get another one for him, they requested photos be sent to them. My grandparents are in their 80s and cannot operate a cell phone camera. Better customer service is needed when this happens.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved