Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I don't usually take the time to comment on an order but I just had to with not only the great, speedy service I received but also the awesome items. They were everything I expected and more. Your...
~Beverly - FL

Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass customer reviews

Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass - 5479
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is beautiful and arrived in about a week. Very nice quality. Thanks!
Great gift
By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a going away gift for my ex-manager and he loved it. The glass quality seemed to be durable and the print was elegant.
Best of both worlds!
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeman, MO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the golfer who has an occasional drink...what could work better!
Great golfer/groomsmen present
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed some extra groomsmen gifts and this was perfect. Got these for all the guys in my wedding that play. It's funny and useful after some of my hack friends bad golf rounds. The shot glass looks just as it does in person as it does online. Good quality and I know these guys will love this unique gift.
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - August 20, 2013
It's very nice, correct spelling which I was worried about. That worry was gone once I checked it out and saw the words. I can't wait to give it to my friend for his birthday!
Exactly as shown
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass arrived exactly as shown. It also came in a fancy gift bag making it look very expensive. My only little complaint is that you have to
have a colored liquid inside the glass to clearly read the engraving. If the glass is empty its a little hard to read.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm, PA) - December 11, 2012
When I received this in the mail, there was some defect to the glass. The personalization part was perfect so I was skeptical to call. However I did and can I say they have the BEST customer service! I simply just sent a picture and they told me a new one would be on the way and I don't have to bother with returning it! This is for my boyfriends 21st who loves to golf and I can't wait to give it to him!! Thank you personalization mall customer service!
my husband loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
my husband laughed when he opened it. he collects shot glasses so this just added to his collection.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 31, 2011
This is the first time I've been disappointed in an item I bought on your web site. The letters do not show as brilliant and clear as the sample, the size of the letters are a little too small.
Great Gift
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks way more expensive then it is. My brother, who is in the golf industry, absolutely loved it. Happy with the quality and appearance.
shot glass
By Shelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

hard to see the white print with nothing in the glass. should maybe use black print. Other than that I love it
Poor shipping method
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - June 25, 2013
I was really looking forward to my Grandfather getting this gift for Father's Day. When he received it, it was smashed to bits. I ordered 3 items total and the other two shipped together, but this one was alone and when he opened it, it was in a million pieces. In order to get another one for him, they requested photos be sent to them. My grandparents are in their 80s and cannot operate a cell phone camera. Better customer service is needed when this happens.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved