Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
    ~Grace - PA

    Sports Fan© Personalized Cap customer reviews

    Golf Fan Personalized Golf Hat - 5480
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
    I bought this for my brother. Came looking great. Adjustable, so should fit easily.
    Sports Caps
    By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the caps that I purchased and the quality of the embroidery.
    great gift
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality. comes just as shown in the pics. really fast turn around. my order came about 5 days after i placed it.
    WONDERFUL
    By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never bought a hat from here before. It is perfect!! My dad loved it and has had many compliments on it!!!
    fantastic!!!
    By candice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, IN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this company!!! Everything i have ordered was done beautifully. Im very pleased with all of my purchases.
    Personalized Cap
    By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and fast delivery.
    Great quality
    By Carlye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these hats and I was impressed by the quality of the hats and the personalization. The boys loved them!
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I bought this as a gift for my Dad with the golf crest on the front and "papa" written on the back. Turned out beautiful. Fast shipping, amazing products. Buy anything you can here it's well worth it!!
    Fantastic
    By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son. I got the white hat (which may have been a mistake for an 11 year old boy, haha) with our last name in green on the back and the golf club logo on the front. It turned out great and he loves it!
    Super fast delivery. Good hat.
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 customized hats w my dads name on them for Father's Day. They arrived on my doorstep less than 24 hrs later. I did upgrade to priority mail and spent the extra 9.99 to ensure it arrives on time. The hats are a little floppy/saggy and only hold their shape when they're on your head. That's why I gave it only 4 stars. It's not a pressed / starched hat that's holds its shape at all times like some higher quality hats. Good "working hat". Not afraid to get it dirty. Can probably throw it in the wash machine too.
    Nice Hat for a nice price!
    By Andrew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melrose park, IL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the hat as far as the quality goes, but I think the logo of the golfer on the front was kind of bad and small. Did not like that at all. I did like the quality of the hat and the embroidery they did for me on the back. So overall it was a pretty good hat at a good price and it will get worn proudly!!
    caps
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2011
    it is what I was looking for
    Golf Fan
    By Thuy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item received on time. Good quality and will recommend friends to this website.
    Golf Cap
    By John O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Expected this personalized Golf Cap to be better made for the price. Ordered this as a gift for my Boss but not sure if I will give it to him or not......
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved