Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
~Bill - OH

Thanks For Being You Personalized Mug customer reviews

Thanks For Being You Ceramic Personalized Coffee Mug - 5481
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Coffee Break
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug affords one the opportunity to write a very special message to a very special person for any important occasion. Your words of praise will be read with each sip of coffee!
Great gift
By Jenae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got it for our dads as a thank you for our wedding. It was nice being able to customize the message toward that and signed it with our names and the date!! Great!
Like it
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
worked out well...looks nice
Great
By Dennise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to express exactly what I was thinking so personalized. Excellent quality.
excellent quality
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Husband. It was our 46th Anniversary and what do you get someone for that occasion? .. This was perfect and the meaning was great. He loved and uses it all the time. It's been washed in the dishwasher from June of this year, until almost 5 months and it always comes out like brand new everytime. I would purchase another one if needed for another occasion for someone else in a heart beat. Thanks .Joan
`Great gift`
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalization. Just what I expected :-)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - June 1, 2013
Perfect and unique gift for Fathers Day.Love it!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
The mug arrived in great condition. The personalization was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Coffee cup
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased very cute
Great Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodwell, OK) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this mug because it is my Dad to a T. He loved it as well, another great gift.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - March 24, 2014
Love it.
farther
By muriel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with this coffee mug. All so with the serves that was providded by this company.It was a gift for my farther on farther day He was very happy with the mug. I will order more things from this company. thank you
Muriel W
Great gift
By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't be the price and quality. I love the idea of being able to write your own message! Love it!
Thanks For Being You© Personalized Mug
By Jozette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this one is really great because it's a gift with a card all in one
wonderful
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and my Dad loved it:}
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - March 5, 2012
Wonderful way to say Thank you. Personalization Mall you have done it again! Loved putting my own message on the mug.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Becket, MA) - January 9, 2011
It came out so nice! And it was delievered very quickly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved