Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with all of my orders through your site. You are doing a great job! Keep it up
~Emily - OH

Golf Pro Personalized Bag Tag customer reviews

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Bag Address Tag - 5486
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful tag
By Susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift.
Golf Bag Tag is Nice
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag tag is thicker/heavier than I expected, which is nice. The colors are good and the buckle seems to be strong.
Excellent item
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Barnstable, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrival on time - perfect personalization
Nice bag tag!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice. I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality.
Love it.
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a stocking stuffer for a family member who loves golf. Quality is wonderful and colors are very vivid but still "manly". Arrived fast and very pleased.
Nice Golf Tag
By Kelly I. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 8 year old golfing daughter. She just loved the nice pink color that it is. Another great quality item that I got from Personalized! This makes a nice golfing gift.
Golf Bag Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - April 25, 2011
This is a quality item that should last. The colors are true and printing is perfect. It was purchased as a tag for the golf bag but would work for any luggage.
It works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
Honestly, I purchased this item to reach my bonus discount. It works fine and quality is fine.
Bag tag ID
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - June 5, 2013
I was favorably impressed with the tag itself. It is very attractive. However, the leather strap that accompanied it seems very "frail". I'm not sure how long it will hold up.
50/50
By Jessica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tag was good- it was thick, sturdy plastic. The leather strap, however, was flimsy and not very durable.
Bag Tag
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality bag tag. Plenty of room for lettering. Fair price. Only complaint; it would be nice to have more colors to choose from.
Golf Bag ID Tag
By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yhis is a nicely constructed tag, and I like being able to have the same inscription/initials on the bag as are on my husband's golf bags. He liked it as well.

I would suggest that you come up with a better color scheme and a less "corny" design. To some this may look "fancy" but to me it would have been much nicer without the "pretend ivy" coloring and design.

Overall a good prodcut that I would both recommend to friends and buy again.
Golf Clubs Bag Tag
By Jo-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Personalized Bag Tag
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and thick, high quality plastic laminate. This tag will last for years. This was a great buy and made a perfect gift.
name tag
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the name tag.
nice
By paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodlettsville, TN) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH MY BAG TAG, IT IS GOOD AND SOLID PIECE HAVENT PUT IT ON MY BAG YET GOING TO TOMORROW HOPE THE LITTLE BELT HOLDS OUT.....
Good Quality
By Brittani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags came in the mail without the leather strap, however, when I called Customer Service, the representative apologized for the inconvenience and said I would have replacements by Friday (I called on Tuesday morning). I would say probably the best customer service department I have ever dealt with! I may have waited on the phone about 3-5 minutes. The tags are better quality than expected, but kind of have a gloss to them, not really shown in the picture.
TOP OF THE LINE!!!!!!!
By Krystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!!!!
bag tag
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality Bag tags, nicely made!!!
Great gift, high quality & very happy.
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, high quality & very happy.
This was worth it hi quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERGREEN PARK, IL) - February 16, 2013
This was nice thick hard platic font was clear. Just make sure there enough
space
Great gift - well-made quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 18, 2013
I ordered this for my dad to put in his Easter basket. I figured he could use it for either a golf bag or luggage. It's even nicer in person. It's very well-made and looks of very good quality. It comes in a nice little pouch too for gift-giving. Two thumbs up! :)
goes great with the matching towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 9, 2012
i got the tag and the matching towel for a great price, im delighted=)
Golf Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2012
This another item that I purchased for a friend. The bag tags are absolutely perfect, and the velvet pouch is a unique touch! I am sold on your products and your excellent service. I will return, especially for special occasions.
Golf Bag Tags
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the brothers-in-law or other golfing buddies - value great for cost.
personalized bag tag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - November 19, 2013
Excellent value for the price, fast service, with reasonable shipping charges.
Perfect Gift for the Avid Golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - November 30, 2013
Very sturdy and distinguished golf bag tag. My son loves anything "golf" and this is a fine gift for the guys. The gifts arrived quickly and were packaged well to reduce damage. Thank you "again" for assisting me with my gift buying.
Happy Mother in Wisconsin
Really good quality tag
By Kathie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this golf bag tag for the honey as we moved and have a new address. Was impressed with the quality of the product as well as the quick delivery. Nice feature is the email with a UPS tracing number so you can follow the delivery and see when it will be delivered. Would highly recommend as a Christmas gift for your favorite golfer!
golf pro bag tag
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
again, i am very satisfied w/ another personalized product from you. service is great and exact and quick. many thanks and I know I will continue to use your company.
Sturdy and Very Nice
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags were thicker and more sturdy than I expected. The font and type is easy to read, and they do look like something out of a country club. My dad will definitely love them for his Father's Day gift.
1st time shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 24, 2013
very pleased with the golf tag
well done and arrived very quickly
alcan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 20, 2012
Much better than expected. The tag was larger, strong and durable. The name and address was clearly shown. I was impressed at the quality for the reasonable price. also I might mention it was shipped quickly.
Great gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 20, 2011
We were very pleased with the price, quality and quick delivery on this gift!
Golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - August 9, 2011
Fast turn around
golf bag tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - August 15, 2011
I bought these tags as gifts for my sons Golf Bags, I recomend this tags.
golf bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 10, 2011
my husband and I both have one now
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 22, 2011
Looks better than the picture - wish I had ordered another one to put on his suitcase too!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - June 13, 2011
I was impressed with this product. The tag itself is actually a thick hard plastic, not anything flimsy. It is a really nice material. The printing/personalization looked really nice. One negative is that in the preview of the item it does NOT show the "www.personalizationmall.com" that is printed on the tag when you receive it. It would have been nice to know that it would be there.
Sharp images and durable plastic
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag tag as a gift for my dad and it is a very durable plastic. The strap is a bit thinner and may need to be replaced in time, but the tag is probably not going to get bent or cracked at all. The design was perfect, very clear image, and the font is just the right size.
Great Bag Tags
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bag tags...excellent quality and we will be able to spot our luggage with these outstanding tags.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved