Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Golf Pro Personalized Bag Tag customer reviews

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Bag Address Tag - 5486
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Golf Bag Tags
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the brothers-in-law or other golfing buddies - value great for cost.
Golf Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2012
This another item that I purchased for a friend. The bag tags are absolutely perfect, and the velvet pouch is a unique touch! I am sold on your products and your excellent service. I will return, especially for special occasions.
goes great with the matching towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 9, 2012
i got the tag and the matching towel for a great price, im delighted=)
alcan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 20, 2012
Much better than expected. The tag was larger, strong and durable. The name and address was clearly shown. I was impressed at the quality for the reasonable price. also I might mention it was shipped quickly.
Excellent Bag Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - October 27, 2012
These bag tags are vey nice. Comes in a pouch, made them look very fancy. Easy to order, shipment comes fast.
purchased as a present
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wording & Monogram quality is sharp, clear. Item looks exactly like picture. Will order some more for Holiday gifts
Great Bag Tags
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bag tags...excellent quality and we will be able to spot our luggage with these outstanding tags.
Sharp images and durable plastic
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag tag as a gift for my dad and it is a very durable plastic. The strap is a bit thinner and may need to be replaced in time, but the tag is probably not going to get bent or cracked at all. The design was perfect, very clear image, and the font is just the right size.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - May 2, 2012
Our local pro shop did not provide bag tags. We ordered the Personalized bag tag from Golf Pro and it is a winner; classy looking and of excellent quality.
Recommend it highly.
Golf Pro Personalized Bag Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 23, 2012
We ordered this for a friend who is an avid golfer as a retirement gift and he loved it! We were thrilled with the product and proud to give this as a gift.
Tks.
Very cool!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a big golfer and I am sure he will appreciate this gift. Tag is made well, and it will certainly make his golf bag look good. Maybe it will even improve his game! :)
Golf Pro Bag tag
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bag tags were great. My golf league loved them. Affordable price and received quickly. Perfect for a year end prize
golf bag tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - August 15, 2011
I bought these tags as gifts for my sons Golf Bags, I recomend this tags.
Golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - August 9, 2011
Fast turn around
Great gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 20, 2011
We were very pleased with the price, quality and quick delivery on this gift!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - June 13, 2011
I was impressed with this product. The tag itself is actually a thick hard plastic, not anything flimsy. It is a really nice material. The printing/personalization looked really nice. One negative is that in the preview of the item it does NOT show the "www.personalizationmall.com" that is printed on the tag when you receive it. It would have been nice to know that it would be there.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 22, 2011
Looks better than the picture - wish I had ordered another one to put on his suitcase too!
golf bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 10, 2011
my husband and I both have one now
bag tag
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality Bag tags, nicely made!!!
Beautiful tag
By Susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift.
Par perfect for the golfer in your life!
By Marguerite D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered these as stocking stuffers---they're very nice.
Golf Pro Persnoalized Bag Tag
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a nice gift for any golfer. The quality and the price you can't beat it.
Golf Bag Tag is Nice
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag tag is thicker/heavier than I expected, which is nice. The colors are good and the buckle seems to be strong.
Love it.
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a stocking stuffer for a family member who loves golf. Quality is wonderful and colors are very vivid but still "manly". Arrived fast and very pleased.
Nice bag tag!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice. I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality.
Excellent item
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Barnstable, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrival on time - perfect personalization
Wedding gift for Dad's
By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiance is going to take both of our dad's out golfing the morning of the rehearsal and will be giving this as part of their wedding gift.....I'm really happy with how the tags turned out and I think our fathers will be more than happy to put them on their golf bags.
Great gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a father's day gift for my brother-in-law. It's definitely worth buying.
very good
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the product.
personalized golf bag tag
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item will make my grandson very happy - it looks very professional
Nice Golf Tag
By Kelly I. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 8 year old golfing daughter. She just loved the nice pink color that it is. Another great quality item that I got from Personalized! This makes a nice golfing gift.
name tag
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the name tag.
Personalized Bag Tag
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and thick, high quality plastic laminate. This tag will last for years. This was a great buy and made a perfect gift.
Golf Clubs Bag Tag
By Jo-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
TOP OF THE LINE!!!!!!!
By Krystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!!!!
Great (as usual) but........
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags are of good quality and all the text was correct and positioned straight and centered. Would have given 5 stars except for the fact I purchased these for my son and grandson so they would have matching tags on their bags. My sons tag has the belt like attachment as pictured. My grandson Westons has a cheap looking plastic band. Very disappointed. I have NEVER been disappointed before with any items in the past or with any of my other Christmas orders this year. In fact I ordered another for my brother-in-law. Fingers crossed for the belt.
Good Quality
By Brittani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags came in the mail without the leather strap, however, when I called Customer Service, the representative apologized for the inconvenience and said I would have replacements by Friday (I called on Tuesday morning). I would say probably the best customer service department I have ever dealt with! I may have waited on the phone about 3-5 minutes. The tags are better quality than expected, but kind of have a gloss to them, not really shown in the picture.
nice
By paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodlettsville, TN) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH MY BAG TAG, IT IS GOOD AND SOLID PIECE HAVENT PUT IT ON MY BAG YET GOING TO TOMORROW HOPE THE LITTLE BELT HOLDS OUT.....
Bag tag ID
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - June 5, 2013
I was favorably impressed with the tag itself. It is very attractive. However, the leather strap that accompanied it seems very "frail". I'm not sure how long it will hold up.
It works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
Honestly, I purchased this item to reach my bonus discount. It works fine and quality is fine.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved