Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I get compliments EVERY time I give your items as a gift. Everyone always asks "Where did you get this?" I love your gifts!
    ~Lee - CA

    Golf Pro Personalized Bag Tag customer reviews

    Golf Pro Personalized Golf Bag Address Tag - 5486
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Golf Tag
    By Kelly I. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my 8 year old golfing daughter. She just loved the nice pink color that it is. Another great quality item that I got from Personalized! This makes a nice golfing gift.
    name tag
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the name tag.
    Personalized Bag Tag
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful design and thick, high quality plastic laminate. This tag will last for years. This was a great buy and made a perfect gift.
    Golf Clubs Bag Tag
    By Jo-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    TOP OF THE LINE!!!!!!!
    By Krystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it!!!!
    Great (as usual) but........
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tags are of good quality and all the text was correct and positioned straight and centered. Would have given 5 stars except for the fact I purchased these for my son and grandson so they would have matching tags on their bags. My sons tag has the belt like attachment as pictured. My grandson Westons has a cheap looking plastic band. Very disappointed. I have NEVER been disappointed before with any items in the past or with any of my other Christmas orders this year. In fact I ordered another for my brother-in-law. Fingers crossed for the belt.
    Good Quality
    By Brittani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags came in the mail without the leather strap, however, when I called Customer Service, the representative apologized for the inconvenience and said I would have replacements by Friday (I called on Tuesday morning). I would say probably the best customer service department I have ever dealt with! I may have waited on the phone about 3-5 minutes. The tags are better quality than expected, but kind of have a gloss to them, not really shown in the picture.
    nice
    By paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodlettsville, TN) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH MY BAG TAG, IT IS GOOD AND SOLID PIECE HAVENT PUT IT ON MY BAG YET GOING TO TOMORROW HOPE THE LITTLE BELT HOLDS OUT.....
    Bag tag ID
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - June 5, 2013
    I was favorably impressed with the tag itself. It is very attractive. However, the leather strap that accompanied it seems very "frail". I'm not sure how long it will hold up.
    It works
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
    Honestly, I purchased this item to reach my bonus discount. It works fine and quality is fine.
    Golf Bag Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - April 25, 2011
    This is a quality item that should last. The colors are true and printing is perfect. It was purchased as a tag for the golf bag but would work for any luggage.
    Golf Bag ID Tag
    By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yhis is a nicely constructed tag, and I like being able to have the same inscription/initials on the bag as are on my husband's golf bags. He liked it as well.

    I would suggest that you come up with a better color scheme and a less "corny" design. To some this may look "fancy" but to me it would have been much nicer without the "pretend ivy" coloring and design.

    Overall a good prodcut that I would both recommend to friends and buy again.
    Bag Tag
    By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality bag tag. Plenty of room for lettering. Fair price. Only complaint; it would be nice to have more colors to choose from.
    50/50
    By Jessica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the tag was good- it was thick, sturdy plastic. The leather strap, however, was flimsy and not very durable.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved