Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The 19th Hole 25 oz. Personalized Glass Mug customer reviews

Golf Club Personalized Glass Beer Mug - 5488
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By james M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, MO) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is actually better than I expected! It is top quality and the engraving was perfect. It arrived at my home very fast and the packaging was excellent!
Hole in one year b-day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 26, 2011
What better way than to celebrate your friends, relatives or boss with a mug with their name on it and their birthday! Very sturdy, I highly recommend! As always great stuff from Personalized Mall
Awesome!
By Isabella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug! Exactly what I wanted!
Really Nice Mug!!!
By Lynn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the man who has EVERYTHING, this mug was perfect!! Nice, heavyweight and the personalization was beautiful!!
beer mug
By tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gladstone, MI) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, its a real quality beer mug.
Beautiful
By wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend is a Golf Freak, I was not sure how he was going to like but he LOVED it is wayyyy nicer than what I thought it would be.
The 19th hole mug a great gift
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 19th Hole beer mug was a great gift idea. When I received the mug it was a very high quality mug and the etching looked perfect.
Appearance on glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 17, 2011
I absolutely love this mug, but once we put a cold beer in it, the text and picture on the mug are really hard to see. I wish it would show up as bright and vibrant as it does on the website picture. Overall, I was really impressed with the quality of the glass! Just wish the text and picture showed up better.
Mug Size and Etching
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a bit too big. The size is not apparent on the website. More than that, the personalized etching is totally NOT visible unless there is some kind of liquid in the glass. The etching should be dyed or painted to stand out even when the mug is empty.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved