Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reasons Why Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Reasons Why Personalized Tapestry Afghan Blanket - 5490
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devers, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the blanket soooo much. And it was sent to me pretty fast too! I really love this site and have already ordered another blanket and plan on ordering more things in the future!
Wonderful!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the personalized afghan, and I'm sure "Grandad" will be over the moon when he opens it on Christmas. Thanks!
For a Grandparent who has everything!!!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this afghan myself but was confident enough with the quality of Personalization Mall's products to have this item shipped directly to it's recipient, my Dad. He is so thrilled with all the grandchildren names and especially the addition of a great grandchild. The afghan itself is a welcome comfort on a chilly winter evening. It really is two gifts in one and unique for the person who is so hard to 'gift'!
My parents loved it.
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this afghan for my mother. (Grandma) she absolutely loved it. The quality could be a bit better but the sentiment hit right on the mark.
Best present ever
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great......Could not have ask for anything better. Prefect gift, and fast delivery.
Awesome
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to see the afghan when it arrived. Very well done and shipped quickly. What better gift to give or receive then something personalized just for them. I would recommend your site to everyone looking for that just something special. My dad has been fighting cancer for a year. I had all the names of his children and pets put on the afghan. It brought tears of joy to his eyes. Thanks so much for helping me make this Christmas a little more special for our family.
Loved it
By Brenda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket I ordered. Was exactly as I wanted it. I got in 3 days.
Better than expected
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was softer and thicker than I expected. Worth the money for sure. Good size too.
Really Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - September 9, 2011
My Dad really liked this! Was a perfect for his birthday!!!!!!
grandpa afghan
By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , NY) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the recipient was very happy with the afghan and thought I made it myself LOL: ) thanks personalization mall for making this Christmas one to remember : )
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved