Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
    ~Tracie - WI

    Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

    Golf Pro Initial Crest Personalized Golf Towel - 5497
    Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (92)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Fantastic, inexpensive gift!
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for an inexpensive gift for a friend of mine who is a golfer. We are having a "Groom's Shower" for him and we are trying to get as many personal gifts as possible. When I found this I thought, "Perfect!"
    WOW- What more can I say Love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanoka harbor, NJ) - June 14, 2011
    I love this it is just perfect for fathers day
    golf towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 10, 2011
    very nice my husband said it is perfect
    Product lives up to the standards of your company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 15, 2011
    I had this mailed to my future husband in California and I did not get to see it as yet. He was very happy with it despite the fact that he already has several Golf Towels.
    Love it!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and makes a perfect gift for any golfer :)
    Nice quality and fast service
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a groomsmen gift and my son is very pleased with the quality and ease of using the personalization process online.
    'Very happy with this.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 20, 2011
    The quality of the towel was very good and I was happy with the way the personalization turned out. Although I was unable to center my 9-letter name under the point of the design when I set up my order, it came out perfectly centered!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 21, 2011
    I purchased this towel as a gift and was pleasantly surprised when I received it. The personalization was done very nicely. I will definitely come back to the Personalization Mall. Shipping was on time also.
    Great Product
    By Sean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out better than expected. Great product and great gift for any golfer!
    Great gift
    By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it. Fast service!!
    Great item, reasonable price!
    By Lari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother-in-law for Christmas. He is an avid golfer. He absolutely loved it! The quality is great. It looks expensive, but as you can see the price is very reasonable. The only problem is that it looks so nice he has a hard time using it because he doesn't want to get it dirty! lol. It is a great item, and I would definitely recommend it.
    LOVE THIS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 5, 2011
    This towel is really nice quality and the emblem, font and overall appearance of it looks terrific. I would recommend this to anyone.
    gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011
    got these for my dad, who loves golf. he adored them. good gift for golfers who already have it all! :)
    Excellent Product!
    By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wedgefield, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this product for a family member as a Christmas present. Upon receiving this item, I noticed that it was well packaged and taken care of. The personalization was nicely done and it looked very professional. I would definitely recommend this product for those who want to add some personalization to someone's golfing lifestyle!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved