Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Golf Pro Initial Crest Personalized Golf Towel - 5497
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Top Notch
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for anyone who is difficult to buy for. It looks very fine and expensive in person. Golfers love a personalized towel!
Wish had ordered more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2013
Wow, great size and quality of fabric. Not one of those skimpy little golf towels that are useless little rags. Design is sharp and looks really good. Hard to believe it was such a reasonable price. Got this for our son who is a Navy Pilot. Used initial for last name but had his 'call-sign' name printed underneath. (a la 'Iceman' from "Top Gun") He got a kick out of that! Plan to order now for son-in-law and grandchildren who all golf.
Great gift idea for the golfer who has every gadget!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is a golfer and has every single gadget for golfing. So this is really the perfect gift. My only hesitation was that there wasn't more customization options, like multiple font options or designs/colors. But the quality is nice.
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 28, 2011
Awesome! Classy looking!
VERY PLEASED
By MARSHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUSSELLVILLE, AR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping this towel would not be "cheaply" made. IT WASN'T!! My boyfriend loved it and really thought I had gone the extra mile having it monogrammed.
He had no idea how easy and quick it was!!!
Thanks
Golf Towel
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of golf towel is exceptional for the value and would recommend.
Good quality and nice personalization
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for one of the Golfers in my life... One of those men who have everything. I'm putting this together with some other golf related things as a Christmas gift. This was much NICER quality than it even looked in the photo. I was VERY happy with this purchase!!
Great little Gift
By Verlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both towel and logo appear good quality. Am very pleased.
Great gift
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. Fast service!!
Great item, reasonable price!
By Lari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother-in-law for Christmas. He is an avid golfer. He absolutely loved it! The quality is great. It looks expensive, but as you can see the price is very reasonable. The only problem is that it looks so nice he has a hard time using it because he doesn't want to get it dirty! lol. It is a great item, and I would definitely recommend it.
Very cool
By Yinghua G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm surprised with the quality of this towel. It's great!
Fantastic, inexpensive gift!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive gift for a friend of mine who is a golfer. We are having a "Groom's Shower" for him and we are trying to get as many personal gifts as possible. When I found this I thought, "Perfect!"
Great
By Jared T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsfield, ME) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Fast shipping!
Golf Towel and Bag ID
By Irene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items are for a gentleman who is retiring and they turned out great, and came very promptly.
Excellent Product for the Price!
By Carrie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing , MN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and the price was exceptional. Our organization is a non-profit free clinic and we purchased this for a thank you gift to give to an attorney that helps us with our paper work. Very nice to know that we can order from your company and get a great product for a great price. The processing time was outstanding as well. Thank you!
Great gift
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my Brother-in-law the golfer that has everything. Towel looks very expensive for a low price.
golf gift
By Lee-Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality & timely manner the merchandise was shipped.
For Any Golf Player!
By Jami-Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fancy towel with your choice of what you want engraved. I chose to put my spouse's last name, making it look sharp, especially every time he uses it!
Great Product
By Sean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than expected. Great product and great gift for any golfer!
Love it!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and makes a perfect gift for any golfer :)
Nice quality and fast service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a groomsmen gift and my son is very pleased with the quality and ease of using the personalization process online.
'Very happy with this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 20, 2011
The quality of the towel was very good and I was happy with the way the personalization turned out. Although I was unable to center my 9-letter name under the point of the design when I set up my order, it came out perfectly centered!
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our second anniversary (traditional gift is cotton) and he reallly liked it. It's made very well and looked great. He's looking forward to golfing soon!
As Expected
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my future father-in-law, and he liked it very much. He was curious to know where I got it made. The package arrived in plenty of time for the holiday, and it was in perfect condition. This is why I like to shop at Personalizationmall.com!
Perfect gift for a young golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 14, 2011
Good quality, perfect personalization and it will be a great gift for my 12 year old grandson who is just starting the golf circuit.
Just as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2011
Item came just as pictured. Great! Thank you!!!
LOVE THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 5, 2011
This towel is really nice quality and the emblem, font and overall appearance of it looks terrific. I would recommend this to anyone.
gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011
got these for my dad, who loves golf. he adored them. good gift for golfers who already have it all! :)
Excellent Product!
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wedgefield, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this product for a family member as a Christmas present. Upon receiving this item, I noticed that it was well packaged and taken care of. The personalization was nicely done and it looked very professional. I would definitely recommend this product for those who want to add some personalization to someone's golfing lifestyle!!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 21, 2011
I purchased this towel as a gift and was pleasantly surprised when I received it. The personalization was done very nicely. I will definitely come back to the Personalization Mall. Shipping was on time also.
WOW- What more can I say Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanoka harbor, NJ) - June 14, 2011
I love this it is just perfect for fathers day
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 10, 2011
very nice my husband said it is perfect
Product lives up to the standards of your company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 15, 2011
I had this mailed to my future husband in California and I did not get to see it as yet. He was very happy with it despite the fact that he already has several Golf Towels.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved