Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
~Diane - PA

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Golf Pro Initial Crest Personalized Golf Towel - 5497
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Towels
By Jo-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are beautiful but could be a little more plush. Overall a beautiful appearance.
Nice gift for golfer
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a golf enthusiast and hope it lives up to his expectations. I was just a little disappointed that it was not a thicker towel, with a little more plush... but since it is to wipe his clubs and golf balls, this may be just right. We'll see!
Beautiful design but thin fabric
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for two of my sons, my husband, and my daughter in law. The design is very classy looking and the personalization makes it one of a kind for each of them. My only disappointment was in the fabric. The terry cloth is thinner than the other golf towels they have.
Great gift for my son who has everything!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice towels...just wish they came in other colors besides white!
Good gift idea
By AnneMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for yourself or the golfer in your life.
attractive and decent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - July 16, 2011
I was quite pleased with the product upon receiving it. I will say that I didn't expect that the entire picture part would simply be screen-printed. As a result there is a large part of the towel that has a different texture than the rest of the towel. It is done ok for what it is.
Great thought, OK product
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the monies I paid, I was disappointed with the quality. The print was classy but the quality of the print was poor. It was like a store-bought tshirt iron-on. I have not washed the towel yet, but it looks like the towel may only last a few washes. Overall, great idea for a gift for your golfer enthusiast but poor quality for the price.
towel - other colors
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality of material is ok, wish it was available in other colors than white.
A bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2012
This is a very thin golf towel--more for show than use! I am pretty sure it will not last one washing!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - June 17, 2011
I didn't realize the personalization was an iron on. I thought it was embroidered, but then I guess it would have been more expensive.
Iron On Personalization
By Hong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel itself is okay. I should have listen to the other reviews about the printing. I was hoping it is embroidery. The picture of the golf clubs, the initial, and the name are all comprised of one large iron on. You can tell when looking at the towel when the iron on begins and when it ends. It is pretty cheesey. I am sure after one wash, it'll look even cheesier. I bought this for my husband as a father's day gift. It is the thought that count right?
personalized golf towel
By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklinville, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just recieved this and i'm disappointed maybe it's my fault i thought it would be embroided but it looks like it was stamped on. it looks like it would be ruined in the first wash.
Tacky, did not hold up in wash
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLAND, MA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is simply a tacky iron-on to a nice towel.
The item arrived in a timely manner, but I can tell where the iron-on starts and ends. AND it looks like an iron-on. I was concerned that when my giftee washed the towel the iron-on would peel off, so I decided to wash it first. It cracked and peeled after washing it on the delicate cycle.
Now I have to find an alternative gift. What a disappointment!
Horrible quality!
By Trish N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I requested the golf towel be personaliozed, I assumed it would have been embroidered on--NO--it's got a cheap looking iron-on like logo. I was going to use this as a Christmas gift--now it will be a garage towel!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved