Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
~Deborah - NY

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Golf Pro Initial Crest Personalized Golf Towel - 5497
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Golf Nut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2012
I purchased two of these towels for a friend who is a golf fanatic; and the towels are great. The quality of the towel was a very pleasant surprise. This is a part of second order with you, and I am extremely pleased. I have placed you on my list of online sites that I plan to visit often.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - November 13, 2012
Very happy with the service, and the products. Also very well made
Don't Throw In The Towel!
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy this towel! Very professional looking and a quality piece of goods. Personalization is absolutely fine.
Crisp, clear image
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this towel was really crisp and sharp, it looks amazing!
Personalized Golf Towel
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is very beautiful. The name and initials were extremelly well done. My son-in-law liked the gift so well that he told every caller about the golf towel.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
This item was the same as the picture couldnt ask for a better item.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 28, 2012
Towel is about what I expected. Wish they came in other colors than white.
Perfect for the golf enthusiast
By Troy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the golfer who has everything - well, almost everything. Adds a great personal touch to a favorite set of clubs.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - December 31, 2011
A personalized golf towel for each parent paired with the customized Daily Dose Of Iron© TOP-FLITE® Golf Ball Set was a fun gift for my retired and active folks who have everything.

Wonderful gift for the Golf Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 30, 2011
I purchased this gift as a Christmas gift for my boss. He is an avid golfer. He absolutely loved the gift. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys the game of golf. This is would be a must to add to their collection. The order was processed timely and the notifications from personalizationmall.com to let you know the status of your order was great.
Nicely done!
By Jayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the neatness of the personalization. Great gift for the price!
Personalized Golf Towel
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Christmas along with the monogrammed golf balls. He loved it and I thought the quality was excellent. I'm never disappointed with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 28, 2011
Awesome! Classy looking!
Nice gift for the boss who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
This is a nice gift to add to another side gift maybe a personalized mug or something. Not bad for the price! I would have preferred an embroidered look however.
As Expected
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my future father-in-law, and he liked it very much. He was curious to know where I got it made. The package arrived in plenty of time for the holiday, and it was in perfect condition. This is why I like to shop at Personalizationmall.com!
Golf Towel
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great gift for my husband. It looked very nice and his name was done great. The order came promtly. I am very pleased with this and will order from the company again.
Christmas present reaction
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this, he thinks it's too nice for his golf bag and has it in his bathroom!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 21, 2011
When I received the towel for my Son N Law I was very Happy with results! It was better then I thought it would be. I can't wait for Christmas just so I can see his expression on his face!
a great gift
By Gale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend who loves golf. I think it came out great.
Perfect gift for a young golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 14, 2011
Good quality, perfect personalization and it will be a great gift for my 12 year old grandson who is just starting the golf circuit.
Just as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2011
Item came just as pictured. Great! Thank you!!!
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our second anniversary (traditional gift is cotton) and he reallly liked it. It's made very well and looked great. He's looking forward to golfing soon!
Love it!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and makes a perfect gift for any golfer :)
Nice quality and fast service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a groomsmen gift and my son is very pleased with the quality and ease of using the personalization process online.
Perfect golf gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - July 25, 2011
Fast Service.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - July 16, 2011
This monogrammed towel was an ideal gift for a golfer. The towel is of top notch quality. The monogramming was excellent.
For the golfer who has everything...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 20, 2011
Both my husband and brother enjoy golf and both are the type that buy themselves what they want. So they are hard to buy for and both were delighted with their personalized golf towel. The quality was nice as was the personalization. To make the gift even better, I ordered the personalized bag tags. They are great too and could be used as luggage tags. Delivery was quick...came in only a few days.
'Very happy with this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 20, 2011
The quality of the towel was very good and I was happy with the way the personalization turned out. Although I was unable to center my 9-letter name under the point of the design when I set up my order, it came out perfectly centered!
WOW- What more can I say Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanoka harbor, NJ) - June 14, 2011
I love this it is just perfect for fathers day
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 10, 2011
very nice my husband said it is perfect
Product lives up to the standards of your company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 15, 2011
I had this mailed to my future husband in California and I did not get to see it as yet. He was very happy with it despite the fact that he already has several Golf Towels.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 21, 2011
I purchased this towel as a gift and was pleasantly surprised when I received it. The personalization was done very nicely. I will definitely come back to the Personalization Mall. Shipping was on time also.
LOVE THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 5, 2011
This towel is really nice quality and the emblem, font and overall appearance of it looks terrific. I would recommend this to anyone.
gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011
got these for my dad, who loves golf. he adored them. good gift for golfers who already have it all! :)
Excellent Product!
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wedgefield, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this product for a family member as a Christmas present. Upon receiving this item, I noticed that it was well packaged and taken care of. The personalization was nicely done and it looked very professional. I would definitely recommend this product for those who want to add some personalization to someone's golfing lifestyle!!!
Great Product
By Sean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than expected. Great product and great gift for any golfer!
Great gift
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. Fast service!!
Great item, reasonable price!
By Lari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother-in-law for Christmas. He is an avid golfer. He absolutely loved it! The quality is great. It looks expensive, but as you can see the price is very reasonable. The only problem is that it looks so nice he has a hard time using it because he doesn't want to get it dirty! lol. It is a great item, and I would definitely recommend it.
Very cool
By Yinghua G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm surprised with the quality of this towel. It's great!
Great little Gift
By Verlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both towel and logo appear good quality. Am very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved