Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know a friend of mine told me about this website. The service you provide is great and it's nice to know that I can shop at one place for all my personalization items.
~Brenda - TX

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Golf Pro Initial Crest Personalized Golf Towel - 5497
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and makes a perfect gift for any golfer :)
Nice quality and fast service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a groomsmen gift and my son is very pleased with the quality and ease of using the personalization process online.
Perfect golf gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - July 25, 2011
Fast Service.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - July 16, 2011
This monogrammed towel was an ideal gift for a golfer. The towel is of top notch quality. The monogramming was excellent.
For the golfer who has everything...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 20, 2011
Both my husband and brother enjoy golf and both are the type that buy themselves what they want. So they are hard to buy for and both were delighted with their personalized golf towel. The quality was nice as was the personalization. To make the gift even better, I ordered the personalized bag tags. They are great too and could be used as luggage tags. Delivery was quick...came in only a few days.
'Very happy with this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 20, 2011
The quality of the towel was very good and I was happy with the way the personalization turned out. Although I was unable to center my 9-letter name under the point of the design when I set up my order, it came out perfectly centered!
WOW- What more can I say Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanoka harbor, NJ) - June 14, 2011
I love this it is just perfect for fathers day
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 10, 2011
very nice my husband said it is perfect
Product lives up to the standards of your company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 15, 2011
I had this mailed to my future husband in California and I did not get to see it as yet. He was very happy with it despite the fact that he already has several Golf Towels.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 21, 2011
I purchased this towel as a gift and was pleasantly surprised when I received it. The personalization was done very nicely. I will definitely come back to the Personalization Mall. Shipping was on time also.
LOVE THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 5, 2011
This towel is really nice quality and the emblem, font and overall appearance of it looks terrific. I would recommend this to anyone.
gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011
got these for my dad, who loves golf. he adored them. good gift for golfers who already have it all! :)
Excellent Product!
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wedgefield, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this product for a family member as a Christmas present. Upon receiving this item, I noticed that it was well packaged and taken care of. The personalization was nicely done and it looked very professional. I would definitely recommend this product for those who want to add some personalization to someone's golfing lifestyle!!!
Great Product
By Sean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than expected. Great product and great gift for any golfer!
Great gift
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. Fast service!!
Great item, reasonable price!
By Lari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother-in-law for Christmas. He is an avid golfer. He absolutely loved it! The quality is great. It looks expensive, but as you can see the price is very reasonable. The only problem is that it looks so nice he has a hard time using it because he doesn't want to get it dirty! lol. It is a great item, and I would definitely recommend it.
Very cool
By Yinghua G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm surprised with the quality of this towel. It's great!
Great little Gift
By Verlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both towel and logo appear good quality. Am very pleased.
VERY PLEASED
By MARSHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUSSELLVILLE, AR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping this towel would not be "cheaply" made. IT WASN'T!! My boyfriend loved it and really thought I had gone the extra mile having it monogrammed.
He had no idea how easy and quick it was!!!
Thanks
Golf Towel
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of golf towel is exceptional for the value and would recommend.
Good quality and nice personalization
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for one of the Golfers in my life... One of those men who have everything. I'm putting this together with some other golf related things as a Christmas gift. This was much NICER quality than it even looked in the photo. I was VERY happy with this purchase!!
Great gift
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my Brother-in-law the golfer that has everything. Towel looks very expensive for a low price.
golf gift
By Lee-Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality & timely manner the merchandise was shipped.
For Any Golf Player!
By Jami-Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fancy towel with your choice of what you want engraved. I chose to put my spouse's last name, making it look sharp, especially every time he uses it!
Excellent Product for the Price!
By Carrie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing , MN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and the price was exceptional. Our organization is a non-profit free clinic and we purchased this for a thank you gift to give to an attorney that helps us with our paper work. Very nice to know that we can order from your company and get a great product for a great price. The processing time was outstanding as well. Thank you!
Fantastic, inexpensive gift!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive gift for a friend of mine who is a golfer. We are having a "Groom's Shower" for him and we are trying to get as many personal gifts as possible. When I found this I thought, "Perfect!"
Great
By Jared T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsfield, ME) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Fast shipping!
Golf Towel and Bag ID
By Irene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items are for a gentleman who is retiring and they turned out great, and came very promptly.
Great Gift Idea!
By Stefanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband plays golf and he absolutely loved this towel. He thought it was so sweet of me to think of something like this and loves that he has his name on it. Couldn't have done better!
Great quality!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality is great!
Very Impressed
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I received it very quickly and was impressed with the quality. I'm very excited for him to open it. The towel is very nice and the personalization gives it a special touch.
Great gift.
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my bosses birthday and it came in record time and looks great. Can't wait till he opens it
Very nice
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice golf towel, and the personalization really made it special. It's a wonderful gift for a golfer.
Great Golf Towel
By Gail V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Golf Towel was one of many last minute stocking stuffers I ordered from Personalization Mall. Everything came on time, was of highest quality and excellent workmanship. I will be ordering alot from this website in the future!
Classy golf gift
By Mary Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for any golfer
great
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are great quality and they were shipped very quickly! Will order from this company again!
parfect
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice gift
Great quality!
By Blair W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out better than i imagined, the lettering is perfect and stitched right in. The towel is a great size and feels soft. We got these as gifts for christmas for our parents, but will be buying more for ourselves!
Very pleased with Golf Towel
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is high quality fabric and makes a very good impression as a gift. Coupled with the Golf Pro mug and tees the golf nut in your life will be pleased.
Golf Towel
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is a huge golfer in Texas. I ordered this towel for him with his nickname on the bottom.....it was here within a few days and is just beautiful! I can't wait to give this to my dad.
I love this site!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved