Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
My experience with your website has been excellent. From the easy ordering process to the quick delivery service, I never had an issue. When the product arrived we were very impressed with the...
~Judy - MO

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Golf Pro Initial Crest Personalized Golf Towel - 5497
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased with Golf Towel
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is high quality fabric and makes a very good impression as a gift. Coupled with the Golf Pro mug and tees the golf nut in your life will be pleased.
Golf Towel
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is a huge golfer in Texas. I ordered this towel for him with his nickname on the bottom.....it was here within a few days and is just beautiful! I can't wait to give this to my dad.
I love this site!
GREAT GIFT!
By Antoinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalization is wonderful. My golfer was thrilled with the gift.
Golf Towel
By CHRISTINE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent customer service & super fast shipping. Excellent variety of personalized gifts. thank you.
golf towel
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 3 of these - 3 different occasions and I have not been disappointed. Great gift!
A Wonderful Gift for the Golf Lover!
By Pam J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this golf towel for my son-in-law and not only did I receive it quickly, but it was beautifully monogrammed and I could not have been happier with my purchase. I have bought many things from Personalization Mall and will continue to do so in the future!
great gift
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This golf towel made a great gift for my husband. It was a little bigger than I expected which was fine. It was delivered quickly and exactly as I had hoped. The only thing I didn't like was it is only available in white, hopefully it cleans well!
Golf Towel
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I've purchased three of the towels for the golf enthusiasts in my life. I only wish they were available in black. Wonderful gift!
Great son
By Wilmer E. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, PA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Personalized Golf Towel
By Garrett A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a gift for my father, who is an avid golfer. Not only is the design on the towel superb, but the towel itself is very durable. For it's style and function, i give it a 5
Fast & efficient
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized golf towel as a gift. It arrived long before we expected it. The birthday boy loved his towel.
Golf Pro Towel
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people that I bought them for absolutely "loooove" them. The say the quality is very good.
Personalized golf towel
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, very pleased with the item
great gift for hubbies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 9, 2012
although the towel is not the nest quality it is pretty cute=)
Perfect gift for a golf lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - July 14, 2012
Perfect Father's Day gift for a dad/golfer who has everything.
80th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - April 16, 2012
Gift for 80 yr old friend who is still an avid golfer. I guess I didn't realize the towel isn't embroidered. It is painted on. Still nice though
Nice towel
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product & well done
Makes a nice gift for a golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 26, 2012
This was a nice, personalized retirement gift. Simple, yet thoughtful.
nice gift
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the towel as a gift for my husband. He loves it but would like to see it in a darker color like green since they can get so dirty!
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 12, 2011
Thanks the art work is great just what I ordered and it arrive just in time. Keep up the great work.
Looks Great, Good Quality
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these towels as a Christmas gift and am extremely happy with the way they turned out. They look great and the towels are made of a good quality fabric.
golf towel
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material and good print!
great gift for a golf lover!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized towel for each of my uncles this past Christmas and they loved them! It's hard to think of something unique to get them each year, but this certainly did the trick! Great gift for a golf lover! The only thing is that the towel is a bit on the thin/not fluffy side so not sure how absorbent it will be.
Happy Golfer!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROund Hill, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a young, avid golfer and he loved it! Very good quality. I would have preferred embroidery as the silk screen will wear over time and that's the only reason I gave 4 starts instead of 5.
Golf towel quality
By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, IN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Crest and printing are quite good. Service was excellent, but the quality of the towel is below what I expected. The material is thin and looks like a cheap towel. It's not up to the quality level of the graphics.
Nice gift idea
By Aubrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My towel had a few snags in the fabric on and around the pattern, but overall it was still a nice gift for my boyfriend. Handy also!
Great product
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It is a gift for a golf lover and I know he will just love it!
Really nice golf towel
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish that the crest were embrodiered on instead of ironed on. It is really great but that kept me from giving it 5 stars. The colors and placement were vibrant and the personalization was great. Where the crest is positioned the feel of the towel is a little stiff but that will work its way out.

A great addition to my husband's golf bag and I like that it coordinates with the golf club cover - I'd definitely purchase this again.
Perfect
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was a perfect holiday gift since my husband received new golf clubs, new golf shoes, golf balls, etc. The towl was a great addition and looks wonderful hanging on his new bag! I got nervous that I wasnt going to receive it by Christmas but delivery said it would be there by the 24th and sure enough we got it. Thanks!
Personalized Towels
By Jo-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are beautiful but could be a little more plush. Overall a beautiful appearance.
Nice gift for golfer
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a golf enthusiast and hope it lives up to his expectations. I was just a little disappointed that it was not a thicker towel, with a little more plush... but since it is to wipe his clubs and golf balls, this may be just right. We'll see!
Beautiful design but thin fabric
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for two of my sons, my husband, and my daughter in law. The design is very classy looking and the personalization makes it one of a kind for each of them. My only disappointment was in the fabric. The terry cloth is thinner than the other golf towels they have.
Great gift for my son who has everything!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice towels...just wish they came in other colors besides white!
Good gift idea
By AnneMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for yourself or the golfer in your life.
attractive and decent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - July 16, 2011
I was quite pleased with the product upon receiving it. I will say that I didn't expect that the entire picture part would simply be screen-printed. As a result there is a large part of the towel that has a different texture than the rest of the towel. It is done ok for what it is.
Great thought, OK product
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the monies I paid, I was disappointed with the quality. The print was classy but the quality of the print was poor. It was like a store-bought tshirt iron-on. I have not washed the towel yet, but it looks like the towel may only last a few washes. Overall, great idea for a gift for your golfer enthusiast but poor quality for the price.
towel - other colors
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality of material is ok, wish it was available in other colors than white.
A bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2012
This is a very thin golf towel--more for show than use! I am pretty sure it will not last one washing!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - June 17, 2011
I didn't realize the personalization was an iron on. I thought it was embroidered, but then I guess it would have been more expensive.
Iron On Personalization
By Hong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel itself is okay. I should have listen to the other reviews about the printing. I was hoping it is embroidery. The picture of the golf clubs, the initial, and the name are all comprised of one large iron on. You can tell when looking at the towel when the iron on begins and when it ends. It is pretty cheesey. I am sure after one wash, it'll look even cheesier. I bought this for my husband as a father's day gift. It is the thought that count right?
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved