Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been ordering from your company for about a year and everything I've ordered is beautiful, packed and made well. There hasn't been one item that I've been disappointed with. Keep up the good...
~Kathy - NJ

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Golf Pro Initial Crest Personalized Golf Towel - 5497
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great gift for a golf lover!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized towel for each of my uncles this past Christmas and they loved them! It's hard to think of something unique to get them each year, but this certainly did the trick! Great gift for a golf lover! The only thing is that the towel is a bit on the thin/not fluffy side so not sure how absorbent it will be.
Happy Golfer!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROund Hill, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a young, avid golfer and he loved it! Very good quality. I would have preferred embroidery as the silk screen will wear over time and that's the only reason I gave 4 starts instead of 5.
Golf towel quality
By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, IN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Crest and printing are quite good. Service was excellent, but the quality of the towel is below what I expected. The material is thin and looks like a cheap towel. It's not up to the quality level of the graphics.
Nice gift idea
By Aubrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My towel had a few snags in the fabric on and around the pattern, but overall it was still a nice gift for my boyfriend. Handy also!
Great product
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It is a gift for a golf lover and I know he will just love it!
Really nice golf towel
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish that the crest were embrodiered on instead of ironed on. It is really great but that kept me from giving it 5 stars. The colors and placement were vibrant and the personalization was great. Where the crest is positioned the feel of the towel is a little stiff but that will work its way out.

A great addition to my husband's golf bag and I like that it coordinates with the golf club cover - I'd definitely purchase this again.
Perfect
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was a perfect holiday gift since my husband received new golf clubs, new golf shoes, golf balls, etc. The towl was a great addition and looks wonderful hanging on his new bag! I got nervous that I wasnt going to receive it by Christmas but delivery said it would be there by the 24th and sure enough we got it. Thanks!
Personalized Towels
By Jo-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are beautiful but could be a little more plush. Overall a beautiful appearance.
Nice gift for golfer
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a golf enthusiast and hope it lives up to his expectations. I was just a little disappointed that it was not a thicker towel, with a little more plush... but since it is to wipe his clubs and golf balls, this may be just right. We'll see!
Beautiful design but thin fabric
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for two of my sons, my husband, and my daughter in law. The design is very classy looking and the personalization makes it one of a kind for each of them. My only disappointment was in the fabric. The terry cloth is thinner than the other golf towels they have.
Great gift for my son who has everything!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice towels...just wish they came in other colors besides white!
Good gift idea
By AnneMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for yourself or the golfer in your life.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved