Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
~Joseph - NY

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Golf Pro Initial Crest Personalized Golf Towel - 5497
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nicely done!
By Jayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the neatness of the personalization. Great gift for the price!
Personalized Golf Towel
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Christmas along with the monogrammed golf balls. He loved it and I thought the quality was excellent. I'm never disappointed with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Nice gift for the boss who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
This is a nice gift to add to another side gift maybe a personalized mug or something. Not bad for the price! I would have preferred an embroidered look however.
Golf Towel
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great gift for my husband. It looked very nice and his name was done great. The order came promtly. I am very pleased with this and will order from the company again.
Christmas present reaction
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this, he thinks it's too nice for his golf bag and has it in his bathroom!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 21, 2011
When I received the towel for my Son N Law I was very Happy with results! It was better then I thought it would be. I can't wait for Christmas just so I can see his expression on his face!
a great gift
By Gale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend who loves golf. I think it came out great.
Looks Great, Good Quality
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these towels as a Christmas gift and am extremely happy with the way they turned out. They look great and the towels are made of a good quality fabric.
Perfect golf gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - July 25, 2011
Fast Service.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - July 16, 2011
This monogrammed towel was an ideal gift for a golfer. The towel is of top notch quality. The monogramming was excellent.
For the golfer who has everything...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 20, 2011
Both my husband and brother enjoy golf and both are the type that buy themselves what they want. So they are hard to buy for and both were delighted with their personalized golf towel. The quality was nice as was the personalization. To make the gift even better, I ordered the personalized bag tags. They are great too and could be used as luggage tags. Delivery was quick...came in only a few days.
Iron On Personalization
By Hong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel itself is okay. I should have listen to the other reviews about the printing. I was hoping it is embroidery. The picture of the golf clubs, the initial, and the name are all comprised of one large iron on. You can tell when looking at the towel when the iron on begins and when it ends. It is pretty cheesey. I am sure after one wash, it'll look even cheesier. I bought this for my husband as a father's day gift. It is the thought that count right?
golf towel
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material and good print!
Perfect gift !
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Father's Day gift. Dad loved it. He said it was thicker and larger than any of his other golfing towel's he's had in the past.
Deb
By Deb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Pete Beach, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice plush towel
Golf Towel
By Sheri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product
Personalized golf towel
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, very pleased with the item
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - June 2, 2013
I was very pleased with my purchase. I ordered this for my Father for Father's Day so I haven't given it to him yet, but I am positive he will like it.
Blessed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 31, 2012
Great product! Shipped fast!!
Great gift, high quality & very happy
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, high quality & very happy.
Don't Throw In The Towel!
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy this towel! Very professional looking and a quality piece of goods. Personalization is absolutely fine.
80th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - April 16, 2012
Gift for 80 yr old friend who is still an avid golfer. I guess I didn't realize the towel isn't embroidered. It is painted on. Still nice though
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 28, 2012
Towel is about what I expected. Wish they came in other colors than white.
Nice towel
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product & well done
Makes a nice gift for a golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 26, 2012
This was a nice, personalized retirement gift. Simple, yet thoughtful.
Fast & efficient
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized golf towel as a gift. It arrived long before we expected it. The birthday boy loved his towel.
Golf Pro Towel
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people that I bought them for absolutely "loooove" them. The say the quality is very good.
great gift for hubbies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 9, 2012
although the towel is not the nest quality it is pretty cute=)
great
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are great quality and they were shipped very quickly! Will order from this company again!
Classy golf gift
By Mary Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for any golfer
Great quality!
By Blair W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out better than i imagined, the lettering is perfect and stitched right in. The towel is a great size and feels soft. We got these as gifts for christmas for our parents, but will be buying more for ourselves!
parfect
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice gift
Great Golf Towel
By Gail V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Golf Towel was one of many last minute stocking stuffers I ordered from Personalization Mall. Everything came on time, was of highest quality and excellent workmanship. I will be ordering alot from this website in the future!
Very Impressed
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I received it very quickly and was impressed with the quality. I'm very excited for him to open it. The towel is very nice and the personalization gives it a special touch.
Great quality!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality is great!
Very nice
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice golf towel, and the personalization really made it special. It's a wonderful gift for a golfer.
Great gift.
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my bosses birthday and it came in record time and looks great. Can't wait till he opens it
Very pleased with Golf Towel
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is high quality fabric and makes a very good impression as a gift. Coupled with the Golf Pro mug and tees the golf nut in your life will be pleased.
Golf Towel
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I've purchased three of the towels for the golf enthusiasts in my life. I only wish they were available in black. Wonderful gift!
great gift
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This golf towel made a great gift for my husband. It was a little bigger than I expected which was fine. It was delivered quickly and exactly as I had hoped. The only thing I didn't like was it is only available in white, hopefully it cleans well!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved