Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
    ~Karen Lee - OH

    Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

    Golf Pro Initial Crest Personalized Golf Towel - 5497
    Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (92)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Nicely done!
    By Jayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed by the neatness of the personalization. Great gift for the price!
    Personalized Golf Towel
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for Christmas along with the monogrammed golf balls. He loved it and I thought the quality was excellent. I'm never disappointed with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
    Nice gift for the boss who has everything!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
    This is a nice gift to add to another side gift maybe a personalized mug or something. Not bad for the price! I would have preferred an embroidered look however.
    Golf Towel
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a great gift for my husband. It looked very nice and his name was done great. The order came promtly. I am very pleased with this and will order from the company again.
    Christmas present reaction
    By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved this, he thinks it's too nice for his golf bag and has it in his bathroom!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 21, 2011
    When I received the towel for my Son N Law I was very Happy with results! It was better then I thought it would be. I can't wait for Christmas just so I can see his expression on his face!
    a great gift
    By Gale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend who loves golf. I think it came out great.
    Looks Great, Good Quality
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these towels as a Christmas gift and am extremely happy with the way they turned out. They look great and the towels are made of a good quality fabric.
    Perfect golf gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - July 25, 2011
    Fast Service.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - July 16, 2011
    This monogrammed towel was an ideal gift for a golfer. The towel is of top notch quality. The monogramming was excellent.
    For the golfer who has everything...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 20, 2011
    Both my husband and brother enjoy golf and both are the type that buy themselves what they want. So they are hard to buy for and both were delighted with their personalized golf towel. The quality was nice as was the personalization. To make the gift even better, I ordered the personalized bag tags. They are great too and could be used as luggage tags. Delivery was quick...came in only a few days.
    Iron On Personalization
    By Hong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the towel itself is okay. I should have listen to the other reviews about the printing. I was hoping it is embroidery. The picture of the golf clubs, the initial, and the name are all comprised of one large iron on. You can tell when looking at the towel when the iron on begins and when it ends. It is pretty cheesey. I am sure after one wash, it'll look even cheesier. I bought this for my husband as a father's day gift. It is the thought that count right?
    golf towel
    By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice material and good print!
    Perfect gift !
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a Father's Day gift. Dad loved it. He said it was thicker and larger than any of his other golfing towel's he's had in the past.
    Deb
    By Deb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Pete Beach, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice plush towel
    Golf Towel
    By Sheri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product
    Personalized golf towel
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, very pleased with the item
    Linda
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - June 2, 2013
    I was very pleased with my purchase. I ordered this for my Father for Father's Day so I haven't given it to him yet, but I am positive he will like it.
    Blessed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 31, 2012
    Great product! Shipped fast!!
    Great gift, high quality & very happy
    By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, high quality & very happy.
    Don't Throw In The Towel!
    By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Buy this towel! Very professional looking and a quality piece of goods. Personalization is absolutely fine.
    80th birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - April 16, 2012
    Gift for 80 yr old friend who is still an avid golfer. I guess I didn't realize the towel isn't embroidered. It is painted on. Still nice though
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 28, 2012
    Towel is about what I expected. Wish they came in other colors than white.
    Nice towel
    By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product & well done
    Makes a nice gift for a golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 26, 2012
    This was a nice, personalized retirement gift. Simple, yet thoughtful.
    Golf Towel
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. I've purchased three of the towels for the golf enthusiasts in my life. I only wish they were available in black. Wonderful gift!
    golf towel
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now ordered 3 of these - 3 different occasions and I have not been disappointed. Great gift!
    A Wonderful Gift for the Golf Lover!
    By Pam J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this golf towel for my son-in-law and not only did I receive it quickly, but it was beautifully monogrammed and I could not have been happier with my purchase. I have bought many things from Personalization Mall and will continue to do so in the future!
    great gift
    By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This golf towel made a great gift for my husband. It was a little bigger than I expected which was fine. It was delivered quickly and exactly as I had hoped. The only thing I didn't like was it is only available in white, hopefully it cleans well!
    Golf Pro Towel
    By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The people that I bought them for absolutely "loooove" them. The say the quality is very good.
    golf towel
    By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized well. It was as represented in picture. Towel quality was ok--not very thick. arrived quickly
    Good gift idea
    By AnneMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift idea for yourself or the golfer in your life.
    Great son
    By Wilmer E. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, PA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift
    Personalized Golf Towel
    By Garrett A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it as a gift for my father, who is an avid golfer. Not only is the design on the towel superb, but the towel itself is very durable. For it's style and function, i give it a 5
    Fast & efficient
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the personalized golf towel as a gift. It arrived long before we expected it. The birthday boy loved his towel.
    Golf Towel
    By CHRISTINE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent customer service & super fast shipping. Excellent variety of personalized gifts. thank you.
    Very nice
    By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice golf towel, and the personalization really made it special. It's a wonderful gift for a golfer.
    Great Golf Towel
    By Gail V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Golf Towel was one of many last minute stocking stuffers I ordered from Personalization Mall. Everything came on time, was of highest quality and excellent workmanship. I will be ordering alot from this website in the future!
    Classy golf gift
    By Mary Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift for any golfer
    Great quality!
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product quality is great!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved