Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Golf Pro Initial Crest Personalized Golf Towel - 5497
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nicely done!
By Jayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the neatness of the personalization. Great gift for the price!
Personalized Golf Towel
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Christmas along with the monogrammed golf balls. He loved it and I thought the quality was excellent. I'm never disappointed with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Nice gift for the boss who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
This is a nice gift to add to another side gift maybe a personalized mug or something. Not bad for the price! I would have preferred an embroidered look however.
Golf Towel
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great gift for my husband. It looked very nice and his name was done great. The order came promtly. I am very pleased with this and will order from the company again.
Christmas present reaction
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this, he thinks it's too nice for his golf bag and has it in his bathroom!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 21, 2011
When I received the towel for my Son N Law I was very Happy with results! It was better then I thought it would be. I can't wait for Christmas just so I can see his expression on his face!
a great gift
By Gale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend who loves golf. I think it came out great.
Looks Great, Good Quality
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these towels as a Christmas gift and am extremely happy with the way they turned out. They look great and the towels are made of a good quality fabric.
Perfect golf gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - July 25, 2011
Fast Service.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - July 16, 2011
This monogrammed towel was an ideal gift for a golfer. The towel is of top notch quality. The monogramming was excellent.
For the golfer who has everything...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 20, 2011
Both my husband and brother enjoy golf and both are the type that buy themselves what they want. So they are hard to buy for and both were delighted with their personalized golf towel. The quality was nice as was the personalization. To make the gift even better, I ordered the personalized bag tags. They are great too and could be used as luggage tags. Delivery was quick...came in only a few days.
Iron On Personalization
By Hong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel itself is okay. I should have listen to the other reviews about the printing. I was hoping it is embroidery. The picture of the golf clubs, the initial, and the name are all comprised of one large iron on. You can tell when looking at the towel when the iron on begins and when it ends. It is pretty cheesey. I am sure after one wash, it'll look even cheesier. I bought this for my husband as a father's day gift. It is the thought that count right?
golf towel
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material and good print!
Nicer than I thought
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Looks awesome
Nice Towel
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford , CT) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband and he loves it! The screen printing came out very clear and colorful and it looks great on his golf bag!!!!
Nice Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - May 7, 2016
This is a wonderful golfer's towel! Good quality, generous size, engraving turned out GREAT and will keep our event in the mind of the user and his/her colleagues on the links.
Great Product
By Allyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a Christmas gift for my dad, and he LOVED them!!! Great product and super fast shipping!
Not bad
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The logo looks a little cheap. The towel isn't very soft. But it looks like the picture.
Personalized golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - December 9, 2015
Nice product and prompt service!
Buy This Golf Towel!
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

Just Bought Each Of My Golf Buddies One Of These Personalized Golf Towels As A Holiday Gift. I Am Thrilled With The Quality And The Overall Look Of The Finished Product!

Perfect gift !
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Father's Day gift. Dad loved it. He said it was thicker and larger than any of his other golfing towel's he's had in the past.
Deb
By Deb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Pete Beach, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice plush towel
Golf Towel
By Sheri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product
Personalized golf towel
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, very pleased with the item
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - June 2, 2013
I was very pleased with my purchase. I ordered this for my Father for Father's Day so I haven't given it to him yet, but I am positive he will like it.
Blessed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 31, 2012
Great product! Shipped fast!!
Great gift, high quality & very happy
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, high quality & very happy.
Don't Throw In The Towel!
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy this towel! Very professional looking and a quality piece of goods. Personalization is absolutely fine.
80th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - April 16, 2012
Gift for 80 yr old friend who is still an avid golfer. I guess I didn't realize the towel isn't embroidered. It is painted on. Still nice though
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 28, 2012
Towel is about what I expected. Wish they came in other colors than white.
Nice towel
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product & well done
Makes a nice gift for a golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 26, 2012
This was a nice, personalized retirement gift. Simple, yet thoughtful.
Personalized Golf Towel
By Garrett A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a gift for my father, who is an avid golfer. Not only is the design on the towel superb, but the towel itself is very durable. For it's style and function, i give it a 5
Fast & efficient
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized golf towel as a gift. It arrived long before we expected it. The birthday boy loved his towel.
golfer
By Irma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bought for my husband he's an advent golfer.
golf towel
By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized well. It was as represented in picture. Towel quality was ok--not very thick. arrived quickly
Golf Pro Towel
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people that I bought them for absolutely "loooove" them. The say the quality is very good.
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 30, 2014
The monogram golf towel was a great buy. I was pleased with the quality and so was the recipient. I would recommend this item to others.
Great son
By Wilmer E. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, PA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
great
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are great quality and they were shipped very quickly! Will order from this company again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved