Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Golf Pro Personalized Insulated Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Golf Pro Insulated Bottle Cooler - 5498
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very Fast...Very Nice
By H Dean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on my order. I waited until the last minute but these guys bailed me out. Product was correct, well made and arrived on time!
fun gift for a golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 11, 2013
excellent value
Pleasantly surprised!
By Marilyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for stocking stuffers. Was so surprised when they arrived - they look much more expensive. Nice quality - very well made and personalized with care. I will definitely be back!
Golf nut
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect small gift to give someone who's a golf nut for a b-day or just because. Classy looking.
Nice product!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift idea. Husband loves it for his drinks. Great Father's Day gift! Great price too!
Personalized Cooler
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a gift along with the personalized bag tag. Like the tag, it is of the highest quality.
bottler cooler
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and durable - I think it is a great buy!
Great gift- quick!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great last minute gift at Christmas. Shipped quick & reasonable rate, got here in time for Christmas. He loved it. For on the the golf course or around house.
Golf Gift
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they look good. They will be given to my brothers on a golf outing in September.
fun for the golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2011
I gave this to someone I work with and they really liked it. Fun and personal gift. I would order this again and order more next time.
no more warm beer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - August 28, 2011
Great item for the golfer; can drink cold beers or drinks without warming up the bottle with warmth from their hands; looks classy too!
Bottle cooler wrap
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Does not appear to be long enough to wrap anything more than a soda can not like a bottle shown in picture.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved