Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
~Linda - CA

Golf Pro Personalized Insulated Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Golf Pro Insulated Bottle Cooler - 5498
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
fun gift for a golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 11, 2013
excellent value
Pleasantly surprised!
By Marilyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for stocking stuffers. Was so surprised when they arrived - they look much more expensive. Nice quality - very well made and personalized with care. I will definitely be back!
Golf nut
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect small gift to give someone who's a golf nut for a b-day or just because. Classy looking.
Nice product!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift idea. Husband loves it for his drinks. Great Father's Day gift! Great price too!
Personalized Cooler
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a gift along with the personalized bag tag. Like the tag, it is of the highest quality.
bottler cooler
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and durable - I think it is a great buy!
Great gift- quick!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great last minute gift at Christmas. Shipped quick & reasonable rate, got here in time for Christmas. He loved it. For on the the golf course or around house.
Golf Gift
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they look good. They will be given to my brothers on a golf outing in September.
fun for the golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2011
I gave this to someone I work with and they really liked it. Fun and personal gift. I would order this again and order more next time.
no more warm beer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - August 28, 2011
Great item for the golfer; can drink cold beers or drinks without warming up the bottle with warmth from their hands; looks classy too!
Bottle cooler wrap
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Does not appear to be long enough to wrap anything more than a soda can not like a bottle shown in picture.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved