Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have tried to order similar products from several different companies and quickly became frustrated with the process. Luckily, I found Personalization Mall today and was able to order exactly what...
    ~Suzanne - VA

    Golf Pro Personalized Insulated Cooler customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Pro Insulated Bottle Cooler - 5498
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Golf Gift
    By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think they look good. They will be given to my brothers on a golf outing in September.
    Pleasantly surprised!
    By Marilyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for stocking stuffers. Was so surprised when they arrived - they look much more expensive. Nice quality - very well made and personalized with care. I will definitely be back!
    Great gift- quick!
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great last minute gift at Christmas. Shipped quick & reasonable rate, got here in time for Christmas. He loved it. For on the the golf course or around house.
    fun for the golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2011
    I gave this to someone I work with and they really liked it. Fun and personal gift. I would order this again and order more next time.
    Bottle cooler wrap
    By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Does not appear to be long enough to wrap anything more than a soda can not like a bottle shown in picture.
    no more warm beer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - August 28, 2011
    Great item for the golfer; can drink cold beers or drinks without warming up the bottle with warmth from their hands; looks classy too!
    Golf nut
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect small gift to give someone who's a golf nut for a b-day or just because. Classy looking.
    fun gift for a golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 11, 2013
    excellent value
    Nice product!
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift idea. Husband loves it for his drinks. Great Father's Day gift! Great price too!
    bottler cooler
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and durable - I think it is a great buy!
    Personalized Cooler
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to give as a gift along with the personalized bag tag. Like the tag, it is of the highest quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved