Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this store! I have ordered again and again over the past several years and have never been disappointed. Fast service, great prices, friendly customer service. I ordered the "Soul Mates"...
~Debra - OK

Football Coach Of The Year Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

Personalized Football Coach Clipboard - 5548
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 15, 2012
I was very pleased! Great gift idea for a coach
Great Gift
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a relative who is a coach... He really liked it and will get a lot of use out of it, but I ordered red and the background looked brown.
Awesome
By kathie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (croswell, MI) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all of our coaches this year as a thank you. They loved them, pesonalized just for them is great. I am sure that they will get lots of use.
Overall nice clipboard
By Surina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order fast, clipboard is nice. However, the orange color (like on picture) I requested is more of a brown color not like shown on the picture. Other than that a good clipboard for the price.
Personalized Clipboard
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, very nice gift, well priced. Thanks!
Bright Colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 3, 2012
The colors were bright and the printing job on the personalization was done very well.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 16, 2013
This item looks great. Personalized gives a great touch for any coach. Little pricey but great service.
Awesome!!!
By Tammie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 10 of these for different coaches and was wonderfully surprised with the quality and attention to detail. I thought the names would be stickers... Not the case. So professionally done, each one was made especially for that coach. My goal was to show our coaches how special they are and this gift does the trick. I added a pen and a whistle to it and it looked like I spent $100.00 on each one. GREAT JOB!
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, TN) - January 5, 2012
This was excellent product came very quickly all information personalized was perfect. My kid loved it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved