Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is very easy to navigate, especially when you are not "computer savvy" This is my first time ordering and I am very excited. All the reviews were excellent and it is easy to see that you...
~Debra - SD

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Magnet customer reviews

Magnet Personalized Picture Frame - Our Loving Hearts - 4265
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
mimi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - February 17, 2014
purchased 3 for valentine's day for my grandson with pictures of his family members and pets. Great and could use on stainless steel refrigerator ( some magnets do not work on stainless steel and these did)
Always pleased with this site for quality,quick turnaround for this and prior purchases
Great gift!
By stacey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new cumberland, PA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute and a great gift idea! I ordered 3 for Mother's Day gifts and 1 for a fatber's day gift. I'm sure everyone will like them as much as I do!
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 4, 2013
Ordered this item for my boyfriend for Valentines day! It is just what I wanted and VERY FAST delivery. Love ordering from Personalization Mall.
Loving hearts magnet
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, IL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is super cute and great for grandparents. It arrived in 2 days
I would order from here again
Loving hearts magnet
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, IL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is super cute and great for grandparents. It arrived in 2 days
I would order from here again
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - January 31, 2012
Very cute
Now I do not have to have magnets all over to hold a picture... Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - January 20, 2012
I love it. Finally something I can have on my frig without having a lot of magnets all over. I can change over and over again because it's 4 x 6 that I always use.... The best part being personalized...
great inexpensive gift for the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 2, 2012
The magnet looked exactly like the picture preview. The magnet sticks well and stays in place on our refrigerator. My in laws LOVED the magnet of the grandkids...great gift for the family.
Perfect inexpensive gift for the first niece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - July 25, 2011
Bought this gift for my niece as she and her husband became aunt and uncle for the first time! They loved it!
Gramdma & Grandpa
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for relatives as you can display names of grandchildren, nieces and nephews, etc. Love that it's colorful too.
FUN!
By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to our kids Nana for Christmas. It's cute. Thank you PM for making everything that much more personal from us to them. :)
great gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white sulphur springs, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped quickly...it looks just like the picture. Satisfied with my purchase!
Another Great Item
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with Personalization for a few years, I am always pleased with the quality of the merchandise. these magnetic frames are so nice I get compliments on them as soon as people see them. I have refered many people to this site and they were all very satisfied.
Very Cute
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so well and I can't wait to give them as gifts. They looked just as they were pictured in the preview. They were also packaged very well so they came out of the box looking perfect.
Very Sweet Magnet Frame!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this sweet gift. It's a great gift for family members and close family friends. I love how the names of the people it's from are in all different colors in the background.
Love This Magnet Frame!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love things that I can personalize and I love pictures, so this was such a great find. I got one for my parents from my son and I got one for myself to take to work and put on my filing cabinet. I love these and they are such a sweet gift for family.
Great product!
By Holly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I ordered it. I'm sure it will be a great hit as a Mother's Day gift.
great item
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price - fast delivery - very satisified
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - February 25, 2012
Very cute magnet. Personalization was perfect. Even though the magnet was a little 'thin', i was still pleased with my purchase
cute
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my order arrived quickly. This magnet has my 4 kids names on it for grandparents v-day gift. So adorable. Magnet could be a bit thicker but otherwise very cute.
Satisfied
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected but a little on the flimsy side.
good quality
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice magnet. I just wish it had some plastic to cover the picture. A little plastic sleeve would be nice.
ok
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute but a bit flimsy. For the price it should be more durable.
Very flimsy
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea, but the product is extremely flimsy. I'm almost embarrassed to send it as a gift. If you cannot make it thicker, I think you should quit offering it on your site. All of your other products that I have purchased are nicely made. I should have listened to the other reviews that I read. It is definitely not worth the price of $12.95.
Heart Magnet
By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to give to my parents from my son (their grandson)and its really cute but very flimsy and skinny. I had to tape the picture into it because if its not on a fridge, there is nothing, no plastic sleeve or anything, to hold it in. I am mailing it to them for Valentine's Day. I am sure they will love it but I think just by adding some kind of picture holder you can improve the quality of this item.
Good Gift
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just as the website said it would. I think my mother in law will really love it. My only concern is that the magnet is very flimsy and seems like it would rip very easily.
Not as professional as expected
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A decent gift for the price. Not exactly as nice as it looks in the picture tho. It's obviously printed on a large piece, then a cut for the picture is made. It's not as professional as I would have expected. The place for the picture is smaller than said as well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved