Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I really like your site design. It's easy to use and I also really appreciate the fact that we can preview the personalizations. It makes it very easy to see what the finished product will look like.
~Leanne - CA

Golfer's Monogram© Water Repellent Wind Shirt customer reviews

Water Resistant Personalized Golf Windshirt - 4266
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Monogrammed wind shirt
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very quick service. Overall excellent experience.
Awesome Golfers Shirt!!!
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great weight to this shirt and it has pockets which is awesome!!!
Excellent Buy!!
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This golf shirt is even better that I had hoped! It is lightweight and comfortable. It does not make you hot AND does not get in the way of swinging the clubs at all. Thank You!!!
Nice quality
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogramming was well done and the quality of the item was very nice. For the price, it was a great personalized gift.
Impressed
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and figured it would be nice but not the "BEST" and I was wrong! the stitching was great and the material is super nice. Very impressed with my first purchase from the company! I would def. reccomend this to those golf lovers!
VERY NICE! VERY PLEASE!!!
By Anjalique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprise at how nice the Wind Shirt was, that I'd bought for my husband for our 14th Anniversday! Also, the price, which included the personalization, was great!! I am so pleased with my purchase and with your site; and, will certainly order again! Thanks a million!!
Golf Wind/Rain Shirt
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is fantastic. I will probably purchase more for myself and my girlfriend.
golfer's wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - March 8, 2011
The quality looks good but the sizing maybe the problem. I ordered an XL and it looks larger than normal. Thought it would have been longer in the length also, maybe too short for my husband. Sizing could be a problem!!!!!
Very nice for the avid golfer!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with Burgundy initials. I like the subtlety of the lettering against the navy - didn't want it to be too blaring. It looks exactly as it appears in picture. Nice pullover for those rainy golf days.
Nice job.
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt was as described. A good quality material and the embroidery was perfect. I will purchase more items from this company.
Softer and Higher Quality than Expected
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind shirt is high quality and had a much softer feel than I had expected. I was very impressed with this purchase!
A Great gift for golfers
By Patricia B. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son. He is tall and big built. All is great, the material is well quiality, light and fits nice. The only thing is that my son is tall and the shirt would be better in a longer length for men.
Great for Dad!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad, an avid golfer. He hasn't worn it yet since I haven't given it to him - it's a Christmas present. But, I can tell you it came very quickly and looks very nice and feels good. I love Personalization Mall. Their products are not cheap feeling and they ship it out incredibly quickly every time. This was no exception.
golfer's navy wind shirt
By MIRELLA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a golf wind shirt in navy with green embroidery for the initials for a surprise valentine's gift for my hubby.It was very well liked and a popular gift,since my husband is a golfer.Other gifts i purchased as well.I just want to say the quality and workmanship put into these products was flawless&very well appreciated.

Setting the Standard
By Linda Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Golfer's Wind Shirt I ordered was nothing less than perfect-the quality, the performance and the appearance was outstanding. As a repeat customer, I rate Personalization Mall as "setting the standard" for quality products, service and professionalism. And, I've "passed this on"!
Perfect gift!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a monogrammed wind shirt for my son in law and he loved it. Great price,
great quality, I'm thrilled.
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southmont, NC) - December 17, 2013
I purchased this wind shirt for a co-worker who is crazy about golf. The quality is awesome, and I was impressed with the embroidery. I highly recommend this product.
Nice Golf Windshirt!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Shirt, looks & feels nice. Fast service!
Golf lovers Wind Shirt
By Thomasina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin , PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Dad's 62nd birthday (Christmas)who loves golf and he loves this kind of jacket to wear on chilly days. The quality was wonderful and the embroidery was perfect. Very happy with purchase, would highly recommend it.
Looks Great
By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as Christmas gift for my boyfriend who's into playing golf. He had been looking for a wind jacket. Thought this would be a nice alternative. I like how it looks & hope he will also when he gets it for Christmas.
My son loved this wind shirt.
By Germaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased that my son called and loved this shirt I sent him. He's a very discerning golfer and so I was a little leery about whether he would think this was okay. Very thrilled that he loved it and he said it was great for the Fall weather.
Very Pleased
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this site to anyone! Quality of product deserves5 stars & the shipment was on time and very professional with the follow thru & follow up. Thank you
Beautiful shirt.
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this shirt for my son-in-law who is assistant supervisor at Petaluma Country Club. A collared shirt is required to play there. This shirt enables the golfer to wear a collared shirt underneath. The fabric feels like "butter" and the personalized stitching is well-done. I think he's going to like it! It's pouring right now!
My father-in-Law Loved it..
By Tannia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-Law Loved it..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved