Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Golfer's Monogram Water Repellent Wind Shirt customer reviews

Water Resistant Personalized Golf Windshirt - 4266
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
golfer's navy wind shirt
By MIRELLA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a golf wind shirt in navy with green embroidery for the initials for a surprise valentine's gift for my hubby.It was very well liked and a popular gift,since my husband is a golfer.Other gifts i purchased as well.I just want to say the quality and workmanship put into these products was flawless&very well appreciated.

Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southmont, NC) - December 17, 2013
I purchased this wind shirt for a co-worker who is crazy about golf. The quality is awesome, and I was impressed with the embroidery. I highly recommend this product.
Perfect for golfer who seems to have it all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 23, 2014
I bought this wind shirt for my 16 year old nephew who is an avid golfer and seems to have just about every golf gadget and accessory already! He loved this shirt especially with the added touch of the monogram. Now his father, uncle and grandfather are jealous!
Great gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins Glen, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved it and it looks very sharp and classy
Husband LOVES it!??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 23, 2014
Great quality, arrived so fast!
Very Pleased
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this site to anyone! Quality of product deserves5 stars & the shipment was on time and very professional with the follow thru & follow up. Thank you
Looks Great
By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as Christmas gift for my boyfriend who's into playing golf. He had been looking for a wind jacket. Thought this would be a nice alternative. I like how it looks & hope he will also when he gets it for Christmas.
My son loved this wind shirt.
By Germaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased that my son called and loved this shirt I sent him. He's a very discerning golfer and so I was a little leery about whether he would think this was okay. Very thrilled that he loved it and he said it was great for the Fall weather.
My father-in-Law Loved it..
By Tannia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-Law Loved it..
Setting the Standard
By Linda Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Golfer's Wind Shirt I ordered was nothing less than perfect-the quality, the performance and the appearance was outstanding. As a repeat customer, I rate Personalization Mall as "setting the standard" for quality products, service and professionalism. And, I've "passed this on"!
Golf lovers Wind Shirt
By Thomasina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin , PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Dad's 62nd birthday (Christmas)who loves golf and he loves this kind of jacket to wear on chilly days. The quality was wonderful and the embroidery was perfect. Very happy with purchase, would highly recommend it.
Beautiful shirt.
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this shirt for my son-in-law who is assistant supervisor at Petaluma Country Club. A collared shirt is required to play there. This shirt enables the golfer to wear a collared shirt underneath. The fabric feels like "butter" and the personalized stitching is well-done. I think he's going to like it! It's pouring right now!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved