Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great Site sooooo many great gifts to choose from and personalize for that special someone!!! LOVE IT!
    ~Melissa - FL

    Men's Embroidered Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

    Personalized Men's Towel Wrap - 4267
    Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - December 27, 2011
    Has a nice pocket, husband loves it.
    Gift for my boyfriend
    By Violet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas 2011 and I must say I was so pleased with the quality that I ordered a bathrobe as well!
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
    Great quality.
    Christmas gift for my son-inlaw.
    Cotton's Best
    By Doreatha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for something cotton and blue traditionally in celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary it was what I wanted. In keeping in ream of cotton, I thought this man's towel wrap was just what my husband would like... and trust me, he loved it.
    Mens towel wrap
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great! It is a rich blue, with white embrodery and looks much better than the towel trown around the waist.

    THanks!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 23, 2011
    This wrap is very well made and the lettering is top quality and will not pull out or get stringy. It is true to size. Using for handicapped person to quicky wrap up coming out of shower.
    A great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - September 17, 2011
    The recipient of this gift was very pleased. The crisp white lettering on the true navy towel wrap was really attractive.
    Men's Towerl Wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - August 2, 2011
    My order was shipped in a timely manner. The Towel Wrap was beautiful and the embroidery just added that special touch as a gift.
    Very Nice!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 26, 2011
    I ordered the towel wrap for my boyfriend, he had one that was really old. When I received it I was very pleased, it was very soft. He really liked it and they did a great job on the embroidery just like I was hoping for.
    Just as advertised
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the dark blue guy's wrap with light blue lettering. It arrived perfectly in quick order. It replaces one I bought years ago for my husband. He uses it every night going to the hot tub. It was a great unexpected father's day gift. He had to leave town on a trip for me to get the old one away from him to throw away. He is happy and looks good!
    quick service and excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - June 19, 2011
    I was thoroughly please with this item that I ordered. It is a gift, and I wss very impressed with the speed of delivery, and the quality of the product itself. Was even better than I had expected!
    Great Towel Wrap!
    By Walter F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
    Very handsome wrap makes a great grad gift for a young man going off to college. Love the white on navy!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 22, 2011
    I ordered this item as a gift for my brother. I ordered it in black with the gold metallic monogram. It looked very expensive ... but wasn't!
    Great Quality men's wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 17, 2011
    This men's towel wrap is of great quality and very soft too! I would recomemded it to my friends for a great gift!
    Men's bath wrap
    By John Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm impressed! Material and embroidering are of excellent quality! I was looking for a wrap on several online sites and I'm glad I orderd from yours!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 16, 2011
    He liked it :)
    Good lucking towel wrap
    By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this towel wrap for my husband, he absolutely loves it, the quality of the fabric is very good and the inscription of his name in yellow looks great. Beautifull product. Thank you.
    product features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 6, 2011
    The quality was very nice and what I expected. It arrived on time as expected too. I will be shopping from here again in the future.
    Quality Towel Wrap
    By Carri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, good quality, perfect gift.
    Fluffy and thick! Great Manly gift!
    By Aileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this embroidered towel wrap with white stitching for my boyfriend's birthday. He is not easy to shop for and I was nervous about whether it would be of quality. When it arrived, I loved it at once; I show it to my eight year old son, who loved it as well. He wants one! So, finally when my bf got the gift, he truly loved it!! Actually took his pants off and wrapped on right away! Very funny! I did not rate it 5 stars, because I do wish it was a bit longer. Other than that, very cool! We will be ordering a few more.
    Nice!
    By Shopper (baldwin park, CA) - January 13, 2011
    I ordered this towel wrap for my husband and he loved it the quality is great
    and the embroided name was a BONUS!! as always quality and service from PM is GREAT!!!!!!
    superb quality
    By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has been wearing a wrap at his sports club for years. I have had trouble replacing the current one as retailers don't seem to carry the item. The fabric and the monogramming on your wrap are quite nice, and the turnaround time was speedy. He and I were both pleased.
    Very pleased
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this wrap. Plush velour, nice embroidery, well made. Personalization Mall makes ordering easy and the service is super fast.
    BUY IT, BUY IT, BUY IT!!!!!
    By SPARKLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little skeptical about buying stuff like this online. But after reading the reviews decided to give it a try. I LOOOOOVVVE IT!! It is very thick, the engraving is awesome and it shipped super fast. I have saved this site in my favorites because I will shop here again. If you have any questions about this product, dont doubt it, JUST BUY IT!!!!
    High-Quality Towel Wrap
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the navy blue men's towel wrap I ordered for my husband. The gold embroidery looks great against that color. I would never hesitate to order monogrammed items from you in the future. Thanks!
    Very nice
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband as a Christmas gift. The embroidery looks great in the white threading. The wrap is very plush and well made. It even has a pocket on it. I am sure he will love it.
    great product!
    By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i had gotten this for my boyfriend three years ago and still uses it so decided to get one for my brother. always great products!
    Appreciation
    By Carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all u cant buy those wraps in stores anymore/then I find urs of excellent quality and superb monagram. Thank u Good business/Will use u again
    Personalization Mall is the way to go!
    By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order the towel wrap for my boyfriend as a birthday gift when he opened it his face really lit up. I myself was very impress with this item and the quaity was great and the personalization was perfect. I will definitly be placing future order and remending this company to my family and friend. Thank you Personalzation Mall for a job well done.
    Thank you. Wonderful item. Prompt delivery
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is of beautiful quality. It is a big, lush towel wrap. It was even better than I expected and I read all the other rave reviews. Thank you.
    Very soft and luxerious
    By Sherri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 towel wraps for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. It's very soft and made of good quality. The embroidered name was a nice addition. My husband is not a slim guy (44 waist) and he was very comfortable wearing this item. It is feels heavy and secure. Great buy!
    Great quality.
    By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, nice look but the only draw back was that it should be offered in different colors.
    My husband loves it
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2. Quality is good.I was concerned that iy wouldn't fit around his waist. No worries, it fits great and length is good. He is 5'6".
    Men's Towel Wrap
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a towel wrap for my husband, father and father-in-law. The quality was exceptional and delivery was fast. One size fits all - very comfortable elastized waste. I live in Canada and all duties, taxes and fees were included in my shipping fee. Great service!
    Very Pleased!!
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I've ordered from your company. I was so pleased with the quality of the Men's Towel Wrap and the fast delivery!
    Perfect
    By Cristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This towel wrap came exactly how I ordered it, it's well made! Great gift!!!!
    Nice wrap!
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wrap...not too long, not too short. Velcro makes it easy to wear.
    Great men's gift
    By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy , TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband it arrive in less than a week and excactly what I was looking for. Great men's gift.
    Men's Embroidered Towel Wrap
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owatonna, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 2 grown sons for Christmas and they both love it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved