Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
~Anita - PA

Men's Embroidered Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Men's Towel Wrap - 4267
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just as advertised
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the dark blue guy's wrap with light blue lettering. It arrived perfectly in quick order. It replaces one I bought years ago for my husband. He uses it every night going to the hot tub. It was a great unexpected father's day gift. He had to leave town on a trip for me to get the old one away from him to throw away. He is happy and looks good!
quick service and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - June 19, 2011
I was thoroughly please with this item that I ordered. It is a gift, and I wss very impressed with the speed of delivery, and the quality of the product itself. Was even better than I had expected!
Great Towel Wrap!
By Walter F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
Very handsome wrap makes a great grad gift for a young man going off to college. Love the white on navy!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 22, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift for my brother. I ordered it in black with the gold metallic monogram. It looked very expensive ... but wasn't!
Great Quality men's wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 17, 2011
This men's towel wrap is of great quality and very soft too! I would recomemded it to my friends for a great gift!
Men's bath wrap
By John Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm impressed! Material and embroidering are of excellent quality! I was looking for a wrap on several online sites and I'm glad I orderd from yours!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 16, 2011
He liked it :)
Good lucking towel wrap
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this towel wrap for my husband, he absolutely loves it, the quality of the fabric is very good and the inscription of his name in yellow looks great. Beautifull product. Thank you.
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 6, 2011
The quality was very nice and what I expected. It arrived on time as expected too. I will be shopping from here again in the future.
Quality Towel Wrap
By Carri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality, perfect gift.
Fluffy and thick! Great Manly gift!
By Aileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this embroidered towel wrap with white stitching for my boyfriend's birthday. He is not easy to shop for and I was nervous about whether it would be of quality. When it arrived, I loved it at once; I show it to my eight year old son, who loved it as well. He wants one! So, finally when my bf got the gift, he truly loved it!! Actually took his pants off and wrapped on right away! Very funny! I did not rate it 5 stars, because I do wish it was a bit longer. Other than that, very cool! We will be ordering a few more.
Nice!
By Shopper (baldwin park, CA) - January 13, 2011
I ordered this towel wrap for my husband and he loved it the quality is great
and the embroided name was a BONUS!! as always quality and service from PM is GREAT!!!!!!
superb quality
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been wearing a wrap at his sports club for years. I have had trouble replacing the current one as retailers don't seem to carry the item. The fabric and the monogramming on your wrap are quite nice, and the turnaround time was speedy. He and I were both pleased.
Very pleased
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this wrap. Plush velour, nice embroidery, well made. Personalization Mall makes ordering easy and the service is super fast.
BUY IT, BUY IT, BUY IT!!!!!
By SPARKLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical about buying stuff like this online. But after reading the reviews decided to give it a try. I LOOOOOVVVE IT!! It is very thick, the engraving is awesome and it shipped super fast. I have saved this site in my favorites because I will shop here again. If you have any questions about this product, dont doubt it, JUST BUY IT!!!!
High-Quality Towel Wrap
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the navy blue men's towel wrap I ordered for my husband. The gold embroidery looks great against that color. I would never hesitate to order monogrammed items from you in the future. Thanks!
Very nice
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a Christmas gift. The embroidery looks great in the white threading. The wrap is very plush and well made. It even has a pocket on it. I am sure he will love it.
great product!
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had gotten this for my boyfriend three years ago and still uses it so decided to get one for my brother. always great products!
Appreciation
By Carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all u cant buy those wraps in stores anymore/then I find urs of excellent quality and superb monagram. Thank u Good business/Will use u again
Personalization Mall is the way to go!
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the towel wrap for my boyfriend as a birthday gift when he opened it his face really lit up. I myself was very impress with this item and the quaity was great and the personalization was perfect. I will definitly be placing future order and remending this company to my family and friend. Thank you Personalzation Mall for a job well done.
Thank you. Wonderful item. Prompt delivery
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is of beautiful quality. It is a big, lush towel wrap. It was even better than I expected and I read all the other rave reviews. Thank you.
Very soft and luxerious
By Sherri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 towel wraps for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. It's very soft and made of good quality. The embroidered name was a nice addition. My husband is not a slim guy (44 waist) and he was very comfortable wearing this item. It is feels heavy and secure. Great buy!
Great quality.
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, nice look but the only draw back was that it should be offered in different colors.
My husband loves it
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2. Quality is good.I was concerned that iy wouldn't fit around his waist. No worries, it fits great and length is good. He is 5'6".
Men's Towel Wrap
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a towel wrap for my husband, father and father-in-law. The quality was exceptional and delivery was fast. One size fits all - very comfortable elastized waste. I live in Canada and all duties, taxes and fees were included in my shipping fee. Great service!
Very Pleased!!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I've ordered from your company. I was so pleased with the quality of the Men's Towel Wrap and the fast delivery!
Perfect
By Cristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel wrap came exactly how I ordered it, it's well made! Great gift!!!!
Nice wrap!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wrap...not too long, not too short. Velcro makes it easy to wear.
Great men's gift
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy , TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband it arrive in less than a week and excactly what I was looking for. Great men's gift.
Men's Embroidered Towel Wrap
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owatonna, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 grown sons for Christmas and they both love it.
Men's Towel Wrap
By Carl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Nicely embroidered name. Fast shipping. Reasonable price. Kudos!
great quality and practical
By Mary Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material is of great quality.
KARENP1220
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FAST SHIPMENT IS ALWAYS GREAT! I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE, IT IS A GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT, I AM SURE THE MEN WILL LOVE IT!
Men's Embroidered Towel Wrap- Name
By Shereen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it very quickly and it looks wonderful! I am very pleased with the product and the shipping, especially since I am overseas!
great product with beautiful embroidery!
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the navy blue with metallic gold embroidery. My son-in-law has never used a wrap before but was really excited to receive it -- especially with the personal initials. He uses it under way and at home and finds it very convenient, and he is really impressed with the personalized embroidery.
The embroidery is very well done and the contrast with the dark navy is really a nice combination. Washs nicely -- has faded slightly, but doesn't take away from how nice it looks.
A little short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portola valley, CA) - May 9, 2014
The quality of this velcro towel is very nice. The only slightly surprising detail is that the towel hits my husband's thigh about 5 inches above his knee, and he's 5'11''. Tall, but not super tall. Based on the photo shown, I expected the towel to be a little longer. It's not a big deal. My husband wears it out of the shower (which cuts down on massive towel consumption, which was my goal!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - February 17, 2014
Very good
Quality
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was lovely, as was the embroidered name. It looks and feels great! I purchased two for my guys and the longer white wrap for my daughter - and slippers for all. They were very nice too.
Great Hard-to-find item
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel wrap seems hard to find. My dad really liked it. It is great quality but it is only big enough for XL.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved