Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Every thing I have ever ordered from you has been superior in design! I love your work and the details you go through to make sure the product looks great every time. Thank you so very much for...
~Nancy - GA

Men's Embroidered Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Men's Towel Wrap - 4267
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice & Short
By Catina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the towel wrap as part of an anniversary gift for my husband. The material and embroidery are both great. However, my husband and I both wish it had been longer. Nice purchase nonetheless.
Good Quality
By Anny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel wrap is very good quality, delivery was fast no complaints, the only thing is that it is a bit short. If it was longer it would be perfect.
For the guy who has everything!
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Multi use jacuzzi and gym, shower. He has everything and this was unique and special. Quality but wish it was a little longer for "big guys" He loves it and so did I.
nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 17, 2013
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. He loves it. I really like the size and feel of the robe. However, the embroidery could be improved. It was not as solid as it should have been and there were threads I had to cut to make it look neat.
con se com sa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 16, 2011
The embroidered letter looks really good,however I haven't washed it yet.
For the money I expected a more plush material.
unique and thoughtful
By Ethel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my recepient is pleased, then I am pleased. He was pleased and surprised!
Its okay
By shumonica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camilla, GA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors but the problem with it was that it should be longer.
Not true to size
By Clarice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality was nice as well as the embroidary. I purchased for my boyfriend, he has a 38 inch waist very athletic. however it was very small on him and short.. Nothing like the length on the model in the picture. Very disappointed.
NOT ALL SATISFIED
By Bibi Feroza E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry to say, am not at all satisfied with the towel.....things is I gifted this to someone very special with the idea that he will be pleased with it......
To my dismay, that person too was disappointed, as the length is too SHORT for a towel......
I have no idea how your are going to compensate me for that...I would really appreciate if you can resend another one with, this time the appropriate length, without me having to pay again, neither for the towel nor for the shipping.
Thank you in anticipation....
Feroza.
too small for size large man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 28, 2011
too small for size large man
product satifaction
By STEPHANIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product did not meet my expectations. It was too small and completely differnt in person than on picture. I was only satisfied with the embroidery.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved