Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
    ~Anita - PA

    Men's Embroidered Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

    Personalized Men's Towel Wrap - 4267
    Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice but a bit disappointing...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 4, 2011
    The towel wrap is of good quality. It is soft, and seems to be well made. My "tiff" is that is is too short. The picture made it appear to come to the knees. I bought this a s gift for my husband, and it is a good 4 inches above his knees. We jokingly refer to it as the "bath kilt."
    Super Wrap
    By Jack I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A super buy towel wrap. I love it.
    thick material
    By jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness of the towel and I ordered the dark blue with the gold lettering and it looked very rich. It also has a pocket which is a nice feature.I have bought these towels before from retailers and they have fallen apart in the wash. This is a very nice, thick towel and the velcro is a good type of velcro, won't come undone. THe only thing I wished I had a choice in was the size. It is a little tight on my husband
    A very nice gift
    By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 wraps for my husband and son-in-law.
    Both men are tall, about 6 feet 2inches.
    They liked presents a lot, only wished it would be 10 inches longer. Also one of them is left-handed, and said it would be nice to be able to close it on the other side.
    Nice & Short
    By Catina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the towel wrap as part of an anniversary gift for my husband. The material and embroidery are both great. However, my husband and I both wish it had been longer. Nice purchase nonetheless.
    Good Quality
    By Anny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel wrap is very good quality, delivery was fast no complaints, the only thing is that it is a bit short. If it was longer it would be perfect.
    For the guy who has everything!
    By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Multi use jacuzzi and gym, shower. He has everything and this was unique and special. Quality but wish it was a little longer for "big guys" He loves it and so did I.
    nice for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 17, 2013
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. He loves it. I really like the size and feel of the robe. However, the embroidery could be improved. It was not as solid as it should have been and there were threads I had to cut to make it look neat.
    con se com sa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 16, 2011
    The embroidered letter looks really good,however I haven't washed it yet.
    For the money I expected a more plush material.
    unique and thoughtful
    By Ethel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my recepient is pleased, then I am pleased. He was pleased and surprised!
    Its okay
    By shumonica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camilla, GA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the colors but the problem with it was that it should be longer.
    Not true to size
    By Clarice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Quality was nice as well as the embroidary. I purchased for my boyfriend, he has a 38 inch waist very athletic. however it was very small on him and short.. Nothing like the length on the model in the picture. Very disappointed.
    NOT ALL SATISFIED
    By Bibi Feroza E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sorry to say, am not at all satisfied with the towel.....things is I gifted this to someone very special with the idea that he will be pleased with it......
    To my dismay, that person too was disappointed, as the length is too SHORT for a towel......
    I have no idea how your are going to compensate me for that...I would really appreciate if you can resend another one with, this time the appropriate length, without me having to pay again, neither for the towel nor for the shipping.
    Thank you in anticipation....
    Feroza.
    too small for size large man
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 28, 2011
    too small for size large man
    product satifaction
    By STEPHANIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product did not meet my expectations. It was too small and completely differnt in person than on picture. I was only satisfied with the embroidery.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved