Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

Men's Embroidered Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Men's Towel Wrap - 4267
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Men's Embroidered Towel Wrap
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owatonna, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 grown sons for Christmas and they both love it.
Men's Towel Wrap
By Carl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Nicely embroidered name. Fast shipping. Reasonable price. Kudos!
great quality and practical
By Mary Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material is of great quality.
KARENP1220
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FAST SHIPMENT IS ALWAYS GREAT! I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE, IT IS A GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT, I AM SURE THE MEN WILL LOVE IT!
Men's Embroidered Towel Wrap- Name
By Shereen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it very quickly and it looks wonderful! I am very pleased with the product and the shipping, especially since I am overseas!
great product with beautiful embroidery!
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the navy blue with metallic gold embroidery. My son-in-law has never used a wrap before but was really excited to receive it -- especially with the personal initials. He uses it under way and at home and finds it very convenient, and he is really impressed with the personalized embroidery.
The embroidery is very well done and the contrast with the dark navy is really a nice combination. Washs nicely -- has faded slightly, but doesn't take away from how nice it looks.
A little short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portola valley, CA) - May 9, 2014
The quality of this velcro towel is very nice. The only slightly surprising detail is that the towel hits my husband's thigh about 5 inches above his knee, and he's 5'11''. Tall, but not super tall. Based on the photo shown, I expected the towel to be a little longer. It's not a big deal. My husband wears it out of the shower (which cuts down on massive towel consumption, which was my goal!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - February 17, 2014
Very good
Quality
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was lovely, as was the embroidered name. It looks and feels great! I purchased two for my guys and the longer white wrap for my daughter - and slippers for all. They were very nice too.
Great Hard-to-find item
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel wrap seems hard to find. My dad really liked it. It is great quality but it is only big enough for XL.
Big "B"
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shower wraps are very difficult to find in the Roanoke Valley. I tried every place under the Sun and finally gave up. When I purchased my shaving kit from your company, I checked by chance to see if you had shower wraps also. Bingo!
Purchased both the same day. Only concern with this one is it may shrink some after it has been washed. It is not a pre shrunk product, but it is great knowing I have another outlet in the future. Thanks!
Nice but a bit disappointing...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 4, 2011
The towel wrap is of good quality. It is soft, and seems to be well made. My "tiff" is that is is too short. The picture made it appear to come to the knees. I bought this a s gift for my husband, and it is a good 4 inches above his knees. We jokingly refer to it as the "bath kilt."
Super Wrap
By Jack I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A super buy towel wrap. I love it.
thick material
By jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness of the towel and I ordered the dark blue with the gold lettering and it looked very rich. It also has a pocket which is a nice feature.I have bought these towels before from retailers and they have fallen apart in the wash. This is a very nice, thick towel and the velcro is a good type of velcro, won't come undone. THe only thing I wished I had a choice in was the size. It is a little tight on my husband
A very nice gift
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 wraps for my husband and son-in-law.
Both men are tall, about 6 feet 2inches.
They liked presents a lot, only wished it would be 10 inches longer. Also one of them is left-handed, and said it would be nice to be able to close it on the other side.
Nice & Short
By Catina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the towel wrap as part of an anniversary gift for my husband. The material and embroidery are both great. However, my husband and I both wish it had been longer. Nice purchase nonetheless.
Good Quality
By Anny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel wrap is very good quality, delivery was fast no complaints, the only thing is that it is a bit short. If it was longer it would be perfect.
For the guy who has everything!
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Multi use jacuzzi and gym, shower. He has everything and this was unique and special. Quality but wish it was a little longer for "big guys" He loves it and so did I.
nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 17, 2013
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. He loves it. I really like the size and feel of the robe. However, the embroidery could be improved. It was not as solid as it should have been and there were threads I had to cut to make it look neat.
con se com sa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 16, 2011
The embroidered letter looks really good,however I haven't washed it yet.
For the money I expected a more plush material.
unique and thoughtful
By Ethel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my recepient is pleased, then I am pleased. He was pleased and surprised!
Its okay
By shumonica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camilla, GA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors but the problem with it was that it should be longer.
Not true to size
By Clarice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality was nice as well as the embroidary. I purchased for my boyfriend, he has a 38 inch waist very athletic. however it was very small on him and short.. Nothing like the length on the model in the picture. Very disappointed.
NOT ALL SATISFIED
By Bibi Feroza E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry to say, am not at all satisfied with the towel.....things is I gifted this to someone very special with the idea that he will be pleased with it......
To my dismay, that person too was disappointed, as the length is too SHORT for a towel......
I have no idea how your are going to compensate me for that...I would really appreciate if you can resend another one with, this time the appropriate length, without me having to pay again, neither for the towel nor for the shipping.
Thank you in anticipation....
Feroza.
too small for size large man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 28, 2011
too small for size large man
product satifaction
By STEPHANIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product did not meet my expectations. It was too small and completely differnt in person than on picture. I was only satisfied with the embroidery.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved