Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


    Search in Law Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say "wow" is all I can say for the item I ordered from Personalization Mall. I'm really shocked that it was created, mailed to me, and arrived within days of ordering. It was even...
    ~Mathew - CT

    Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

    3-D Crystal Scales of Justice Personalized Lawyer Gift - 4268
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for our lawyer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 17, 2011
    beautifully done, very professional. Thank you for the prompt service.
    Scales of Justice
    By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for someone that passed bar exam. Quick delivery and recipient was elated with it! Would recommend to friends.
    scales of justice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - May 3, 2011
    The item is much smaller than I imagined.
    Scales of Justice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 1, 2011
    This item is top quality and was easy to purchase and turned out just perfect. Item was received quicker than expected and on time for presentation to my grandaughter who is graduating from Law School in Jacksonville on May 14th, 2011. I know she will be as pleased with it as I am.
    Great Gift for Lawyers, Judges, and Legal Grads
    By Ira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift, personalized, creative and affordable. Great for the desk of a lawyer, judge or legal grad. When the sunlight catches it just right, it's beautiful.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - August 29, 2012
    Gift arrived quickly and was totally as expected. Very pleased and would definitely order from you again.
    This is lovely
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend in celebration of her passing the bar exam. Even though the dimensions are referenced, I wasn't expecting the size to be as perfect as it is. The laser etching of the scales looks just as nice as shown in the picture and the letters are easily readable. Also, the dark fabric lining in the presentation box enhances the beauty of the etchings. Both I and she are very happy with this product.
    Beautiful and stunning
    By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crozet, VA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this present that I had ordered for my daughter's graduation, I opened it to see how it looked and was very excited, as it was more beautiful than I expected and seems to be of good quality. I am thinking that it will be a good keepsake for her. I was impressed at the speed that I received this also.
    grandmother
    By constance E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted with it.
    Great Gift
    By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sculpture far exceeded my expectation The personalization was perfect and exactly as shown on the site. I was thrilled that it arrived within 6 days of ordering. I am so glad that I found a site which delivers quality items and exact personilization so quickly.
    personalized crystal sculpture
    By f.m. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The work was flawless and will be an unusual and memorable gift. Reasonably priced. Would order again from the company and would recommend to others.
    Scales of Justice
    By JUNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. It is a quality piece that I was more than pleased to give as a gift. I recommend this to ANYONE!!!
    Scales of Justice Crystal
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent gift - the recipient loved it! It was easy to order - quick shipping. I would definitely use this site again - I have already referred others to it. This is a great gift for a great new attorney!
    Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMechen, WV) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. Looks classy and professional.
    easy ordering, fabulous gift
    By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what new lawyer would not like to see his name etched in crystal- the crystal sculpture is beautiful and came so fast. i'm a fan of this site now!!!
    Review of crystal sculpture
    By EDWARD F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MEADE, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice for a gift and what we had expected. Value is reasonable.
    scales of justice
    By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful. The picture does not do it justice! Even the box was impressive.
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 15, 2014
    My daughter really liked it. It was smaller than I thought it would be, about the size of my iPhone. That's my fault for not looking at the dimensions! It looks just like the picture and is rather heavy for the size. Good quality. If your going to put it on your desk,it would be more of a paper weight than a center piece.
    Could be bigger
    By Rose Marie M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The scales of Justice we ordered was beautiful. However, it could be bigger, print could be larger, and more space should be given for the message.
    SMALLER THAN U THINK
    By ahmad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita falls , TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good product overall, it is much smaller than what appears on the pic, and it is more difficult to recognize the scale and the name they angled the picture in a way that looks perfect but it is not going to appear like that when you place it on the desk
    Feature that I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - May 17, 2011
    I was disappointed that the scales don't sit right-side up -- they are at an angle. Not quite like the picture.
    great gift for law student graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - May 5, 2014
    Great looking paperweight. Ideal gift for recent law school graduate. The name etching is not as clear as pictured.
    Beautiful crystal paperweight
    By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful crystal paperweight. So different, a definite eye catcher! I only wish you could see the scales of justice easier. Mine isn't seen as easily as the picture shows. Otherwise, it makes a great gift.
    Gorgeous
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this crystal sculpture. The personalization and sculpture itself were far better than the photo's provided. Highly recommend this to anyone who needs a special gift.
    Perfect gift
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This crystal sculpture is absolutely beautiful. The box is came in was very nice as well. The recipient LOVES it.

    I wish we had more options for different professions.
    Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal SculptureEBaautiful
    By Florentius I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece of art
    Good quality
    By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well packed. protected. good quality product.
    graduation gift for attorney
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts., OH) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice item ,packaged well, thought it would be a little bigger so since it is smaller the name and title engraved is smaller too. I'm still looking forward to giving it to my niece. It will look nice on her desk.
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - November 12, 2012
    Ordered this for lawyer son as a "swearing in" gift. PERFECT! He loved it! Great quality, beautiful gift.
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
    This is nicer than I was expecting. It is a decent size, very heavy and well done. I am very satisfied with this purchase!
    Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - September 28, 2012
    The Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture arrived much sooner than I expected. It looks even better in person and is a great addition to any law office! It is something that is professional, personal, and truly unique! I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall to others.
    Beautiful Scales of Justice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 11, 2012
    When you order this, you can expect a small, beautiful showpiece. When you turn it, the scales tip. It is great. I know my graduating friend will love and treasure this gift. Thank you!
    The "Scales of Justice" crystal sculpture was stunning.
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother Frank very much seemed to enjoy the gift for his 65th birthday!!!
    A Perfect Gift for Your Graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - February 8, 2013
    The 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture with the scales of justice is a wonderful gift for our daughter who will be graduating in May. It is truly a personalized item with her name and her graduate degree noted. It may function as a paperweight or an attractive memory knick-knack for anyone's desk or work station. Last year we also purchased the Personalized Crystal Sculpture with the medusa for our son when he graduated from medical school . He loved it. The product quality is outstanding and the website is well designed and user friendly. This is the perfect gift for your graduate!
    Nice job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - November 10, 2013
    I would like to thank this company for sending me a second item because the first one had a letter that wasn't clear. They sent this promptly to me and it looks great!
    Well done product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 9, 2014
    Very speedy service and the sculpture looked great - personalization done very well. I was very pleased and so was the recepient.
    Lovely Paperweight
    By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful item. I looks good on display. My step daughter loved it as it was one of 2 items that she first received which listed her new profession.
    Beyond Words
    By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a boss that was leaving and it was so nice! Beyond words!
    wonderful gift
    By Marcellina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my sister who just receive her law degree. It was a surprise and she just love it.
    Justice
    By Paulette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked it
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved