Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

3-D Crystal Scales of Justice Personalized Lawyer Gift - 4268
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personalized crystal sculpture
By f.m. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The work was flawless and will be an unusual and memorable gift. Reasonably priced. Would order again from the company and would recommend to others.
grandmother
By constance E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with it.
Great Gift
By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture far exceeded my expectation The personalization was perfect and exactly as shown on the site. I was thrilled that it arrived within 6 days of ordering. I am so glad that I found a site which delivers quality items and exact personilization so quickly.
Scales of Justice Crystal
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift - the recipient loved it! It was easy to order - quick shipping. I would definitely use this site again - I have already referred others to it. This is a great gift for a great new attorney!
Review of crystal sculpture
By EDWARD F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MEADE, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice for a gift and what we had expected. Value is reasonable.
Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMechen, WV) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Looks classy and professional.
Crystal sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - March 6, 2011
Very pleased with crystal sculpture. Going to give it to our daughter on day of Law school graduation. Quick delivery and will order again wihen need something personalized.
easy ordering, fabulous gift
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what new lawyer would not like to see his name etched in crystal- the crystal sculpture is beautiful and came so fast. i'm a fan of this site now!!!
Scales of Justice
By JUNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. It is a quality piece that I was more than pleased to give as a gift. I recommend this to ANYONE!!!
Could be bigger
By Rose Marie M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The scales of Justice we ordered was beautiful. However, it could be bigger, print could be larger, and more space should be given for the message.
Beautiful crystal paperweight
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful crystal paperweight. So different, a definite eye catcher! I only wish you could see the scales of justice easier. Mine isn't seen as easily as the picture shows. Otherwise, it makes a great gift.
Good quality
By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well packed. protected. good quality product.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 15, 2014
My daughter really liked it. It was smaller than I thought it would be, about the size of my iPhone. That's my fault for not looking at the dimensions! It looks just like the picture and is rather heavy for the size. Good quality. If your going to put it on your desk,it would be more of a paper weight than a center piece.
Feature that I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - May 17, 2011
I was disappointed that the scales don't sit right-side up -- they are at an angle. Not quite like the picture.
great gift for law student graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - May 5, 2014
Great looking paperweight. Ideal gift for recent law school graduate. The name etching is not as clear as pictured.
SMALLER THAN U THINK
By ahmad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita falls , TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product overall, it is much smaller than what appears on the pic, and it is more difficult to recognize the scale and the name they angled the picture in a way that looks perfect but it is not going to appear like that when you place it on the desk
graduation gift for attorney
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts., OH) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice item ,packaged well, thought it would be a little bigger so since it is smaller the name and title engraved is smaller too. I'm still looking forward to giving it to my niece. It will look nice on her desk.
Perfect gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystal sculpture is absolutely beautiful. The box is came in was very nice as well. The recipient LOVES it.

I wish we had more options for different professions.
scales of justice
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. The picture does not do it justice! Even the box was impressive.
Beautiful and stunning
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crozet, VA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this present that I had ordered for my daughter's graduation, I opened it to see how it looked and was very excited, as it was more beautiful than I expected and seems to be of good quality. I am thinking that it will be a good keepsake for her. I was impressed at the speed that I received this also.
Gorgeous
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this crystal sculpture. The personalization and sculpture itself were far better than the photo's provided. Highly recommend this to anyone who needs a special gift.
Should be a little larger
By Rosalie L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesport, NJ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product the engraving was done nicely BUT would have been nicer if a bit larger
Scales of Justice
By Peg T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is beautiful and I know my soon to be a law school graduate niece will love it. While the item description did indicate the size, I imagined it as a bit larger. It is a little difficult to read the inscription as it somewhat small, but all in all, it is an exquisite piece and I plan to purchase it again when my grandson graduates from law school.
Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal SculptureEBaautiful
By Florentius I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of art
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 8, 2011
A picture says a thousand words, but the 'real thing' in your hands can say much more. When the Scales of Justice 3-D arrived and i opened the beautiful box, I saw that the quality and the personalization was even superior to what I had expected. Last night I gave the gift to my niece, when she opened the box and took the piece out, you could see how much she loved it. Thank you for your quality, thank you for your engraving, thank you for making her admittance to the bar a very special occasion.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 16, 2014
This was the first order I placed with Personalization Mall.com. I must commend you on the ease of navigating the site. Not only was the paperweight exactly as I expected, but it was received within the time-frame indicated. I will certainly utilize this site in the future.
Thank you.
Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - July 8, 2014
An excellent value. It looked great when I presented it and the recipient loved it. It is not big in size but it's solid and very impressive.
Gorgeous Gift
By Alan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the package, I questioned the weight of the package as to whether the crystal sculpture could even be in the box. I was more than pleasantly surprised when I discovered the totally amazing sculpture. The sculpture is gorgeous; the internal scales of justice are breathtaking. That gem will drive me back to Personalization Mall for other keepsake type gifts. Thanks, Personalization Mall, you really made my day. I can't wait to hear what my son-in-law says when he opens the package; the gift is to commemorate his attaining a partnership at his law firm. Phew!!!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint lucie, FL) - April 27, 2014
Second time around is a charm. ordered this gift a couple of weeks before, received it, took it to the celebration party and voila...it was the wrong gift. they sent me the one sculpture for a doctor and not a lawyer as i ordered. got it replaced right away but it was embarrassing.

the moral to this story is make sure you order in plenty of time to inspect the gift before embarrassing yourself.
Lovely Paperweight
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. I looks good on display. My step daughter loved it as it was one of 2 items that she first received which listed her new profession.
Nice job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - November 10, 2013
I would like to thank this company for sending me a second item because the first one had a letter that wasn't clear. They sent this promptly to me and it looks great!
Well done product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 9, 2014
Very speedy service and the sculpture looked great - personalization done very well. I was very pleased and so was the recepient.
Distinctive Crystal Desk Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - May 21, 2016
This beautiful Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture was distinctive in design and craftsmanship in every detail. Outstanding quality gift for the graduating Attorney at Law
to display on the desk and to become a conversation piece.This gift exceeded my expectations in every way. I would highly recommend this item to anyone seeking a desk accessory of this type. My granddaughter will be thrilled. I am proud to present her with such a fine gift.
Exactly as shown on Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2016
The item was shipped in a timely manner, and arrived in a nice box. Item was EXACTLY how the website displayed it - very pleased.
Exactly what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - June 7, 2016
This is a lovely gift for law school grad.
Excellent gift item
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has great quality and makes the perfect law school grad gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - May 19, 2015
I bought this as a graduation gift for a family member graduating from law school. She loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 25, 2015
Purchased for Christmas gift. More beautiful then the picture. Very happy with purchase, with the shipping package and the speed of the shipping.
Love it
By Lisa Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort, PA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick heavy and excellent quality
wonderful gift
By Marcellina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister who just receive her law degree. It was a surprise and she just love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved