Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

3-D Crystal Scales of Justice Personalized Lawyer Gift - 4268
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - November 10, 2013
I would like to thank this company for sending me a second item because the first one had a letter that wasn't clear. They sent this promptly to me and it looks great!
Well done product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 9, 2014
Very speedy service and the sculpture looked great - personalization done very well. I was very pleased and so was the recepient.
Distinctive Crystal Desk Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - May 21, 2016
This beautiful Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture was distinctive in design and craftsmanship in every detail. Outstanding quality gift for the graduating Attorney at Law
to display on the desk and to become a conversation piece.This gift exceeded my expectations in every way. I would highly recommend this item to anyone seeking a desk accessory of this type. My granddaughter will be thrilled. I am proud to present her with such a fine gift.
Exactly as shown on Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2016
The item was shipped in a timely manner, and arrived in a nice box. Item was EXACTLY how the website displayed it - very pleased.
Exactly what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - June 7, 2016
This is a lovely gift for law school grad.
Excellent gift item
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has great quality and makes the perfect law school grad gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - May 19, 2015
I bought this as a graduation gift for a family member graduating from law school. She loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 25, 2015
Purchased for Christmas gift. More beautiful then the picture. Very happy with purchase, with the shipping package and the speed of the shipping.
Love it
By Lisa Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort, PA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick heavy and excellent quality
wonderful gift
By Marcellina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister who just receive her law degree. It was a surprise and she just love it.
Superb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 4, 2011
Excellent quality and design. Very easy to write and preview how personalization will appear. Ships quick and comes in a beautiful gift box. Could not have been more pleased.

Thanks!
Scales of Justice
By Molly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, IA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item we ordered was very nice and it came in a timely manner. Thanks
Justice
By Paulette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it
Good Gift For a Lawyer
By AJIT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Thank You gift to give a Lawyer who has their own practice or even their own desk! First, make sure they already do not have one though. Although the product can be improved by having the name and the attorney at law written on all corners, not just the one side.
Excellent
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Scales of Justice appear to be floating in the cube, very cool. Am very pleased and my son loved his gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Sherwood, MO) - June 3, 2011
The personalized crystal scultpture is the best graduation gift that I could find for a new law graduate. I especially appreciate the fact that it was engraved just as I requested -- had put the school name and graduation year on one side with several spaces between the name and year. It came with those extra spaces -- which to my eye made a difference in how it looks!
Excellent Quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN UPSCALE GIFT - YOU FOUND IT. I ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO JUST GRADUATED LAW SCHOOL. SHE LOVED IT AND SO DID I. THE QUALITY WAS SUPERB AND THE BOX IT CAME IN WAS MORE THAN I ANTICIPATED. THE ITEM WAS SHIPPED PROMPTLY AND YOU ARE ABLE TO REVIEW YOUR INSCRIPTION FOR ANY CORRECTIONS BEFORE SUBMITTING THE ORDER FOR PROCESSING.

WONDERFUL GIFT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
This is nicer than I was expecting. It is a decent size, very heavy and well done. I am very satisfied with this purchase!
A Perfect Gift for Your Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - February 8, 2013
The 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture with the scales of justice is a wonderful gift for our daughter who will be graduating in May. It is truly a personalized item with her name and her graduate degree noted. It may function as a paperweight or an attractive memory knick-knack for anyone's desk or work station. Last year we also purchased the Personalized Crystal Sculpture with the medusa for our son when he graduated from medical school . He loved it. The product quality is outstanding and the website is well designed and user friendly. This is the perfect gift for your graduate!
Beyond Words
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a boss that was leaving and it was so nice! Beyond words!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - November 12, 2012
Ordered this for lawyer son as a "swearing in" gift. PERFECT! He loved it! Great quality, beautiful gift.
Beautiful Scales of Justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 11, 2012
When you order this, you can expect a small, beautiful showpiece. When you turn it, the scales tip. It is great. I know my graduating friend will love and treasure this gift. Thank you!
The "Scales of Justice" crystal sculpture was stunning.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother Frank very much seemed to enjoy the gift for his 65th birthday!!!
Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - September 28, 2012
The Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture arrived much sooner than I expected. It looks even better in person and is a great addition to any law office! It is something that is professional, personal, and truly unique! I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall to others.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved