Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

3-D Crystal Scales of Justice Personalized Lawyer Gift - 4268
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Lisa Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort, PA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick heavy and excellent quality
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 16, 2014
This was the first order I placed with Personalization Mall.com. I must commend you on the ease of navigating the site. Not only was the paperweight exactly as I expected, but it was received within the time-frame indicated. I will certainly utilize this site in the future.
Thank you.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint lucie, FL) - April 27, 2014
Second time around is a charm. ordered this gift a couple of weeks before, received it, took it to the celebration party and voila...it was the wrong gift. they sent me the one sculpture for a doctor and not a lawyer as i ordered. got it replaced right away but it was embarrassing.

the moral to this story is make sure you order in plenty of time to inspect the gift before embarrassing yourself.
Gorgeous Gift
By Alan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the package, I questioned the weight of the package as to whether the crystal sculpture could even be in the box. I was more than pleasantly surprised when I discovered the totally amazing sculpture. The sculpture is gorgeous; the internal scales of justice are breathtaking. That gem will drive me back to Personalization Mall for other keepsake type gifts. Thanks, Personalization Mall, you really made my day. I can't wait to hear what my son-in-law says when he opens the package; the gift is to commemorate his attaining a partnership at his law firm. Phew!!!!
Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - July 8, 2014
An excellent value. It looked great when I presented it and the recipient loved it. It is not big in size but it's solid and very impressive.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - March 26, 2017
Ordered as a thank you gift for our lawyer. The scales and the personalization were perfect. It was a gift that was just the right size for a desk.
Crystal sculpture
By Constance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a PERFECT gift for a new Lawyer!
Perfect
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermillion , SD) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a graduation gift from law school! He absolutely loved it!!
Crystal sculpture
By Geri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, OR) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the beautiful Crystal Sculpture and the personalization. So was my daughter-in-law whom I gave it to......
Exactly as shown on Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2016
The item was shipped in a timely manner, and arrived in a nice box. Item was EXACTLY how the website displayed it - very pleased.
Distinctive Crystal Desk Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - May 21, 2016
This beautiful Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture was distinctive in design and craftsmanship in every detail. Outstanding quality gift for the graduating Attorney at Law
to display on the desk and to become a conversation piece.This gift exceeded my expectations in every way. I would highly recommend this item to anyone seeking a desk accessory of this type. My granddaughter will be thrilled. I am proud to present her with such a fine gift.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - January 23, 2017
This product is beautiful. It arrived quickly and was adored by the recipient who is a newly elected Judge.
Exactly what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - June 7, 2016
This is a lovely gift for law school grad.
Well done product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 9, 2014
Very speedy service and the sculpture looked great - personalization done very well. I was very pleased and so was the recepient.
Justice
By Paulette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it
Scales of Justice
By Molly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, IA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item we ordered was very nice and it came in a timely manner. Thanks
The "Scales of Justice" crystal sculpture was stunning.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother Frank very much seemed to enjoy the gift for his 65th birthday!!!
Beautiful Scales of Justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 11, 2012
When you order this, you can expect a small, beautiful showpiece. When you turn it, the scales tip. It is great. I know my graduating friend will love and treasure this gift. Thank you!
Excellent Quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN UPSCALE GIFT - YOU FOUND IT. I ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO JUST GRADUATED LAW SCHOOL. SHE LOVED IT AND SO DID I. THE QUALITY WAS SUPERB AND THE BOX IT CAME IN WAS MORE THAN I ANTICIPATED. THE ITEM WAS SHIPPED PROMPTLY AND YOU ARE ABLE TO REVIEW YOUR INSCRIPTION FOR ANY CORRECTIONS BEFORE SUBMITTING THE ORDER FOR PROCESSING.

WONDERFUL GIFT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Sherwood, MO) - June 3, 2011
The personalized crystal scultpture is the best graduation gift that I could find for a new law graduate. I especially appreciate the fact that it was engraved just as I requested -- had put the school name and graduation year on one side with several spaces between the name and year. It came with those extra spaces -- which to my eye made a difference in how it looks!
Superb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 4, 2011
Excellent quality and design. Very easy to write and preview how personalization will appear. Ships quick and comes in a beautiful gift box. Could not have been more pleased.

Thanks!
Good Gift For a Lawyer
By AJIT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Thank You gift to give a Lawyer who has their own practice or even their own desk! First, make sure they already do not have one though. Although the product can be improved by having the name and the attorney at law written on all corners, not just the one side.
wonderful gift
By Marcellina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister who just receive her law degree. It was a surprise and she just love it.
Beyond Words
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a boss that was leaving and it was so nice! Beyond words!
Nice job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - November 10, 2013
I would like to thank this company for sending me a second item because the first one had a letter that wasn't clear. They sent this promptly to me and it looks great!
Lovely Paperweight
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. I looks good on display. My step daughter loved it as it was one of 2 items that she first received which listed her new profession.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - November 12, 2012
Ordered this for lawyer son as a "swearing in" gift. PERFECT! He loved it! Great quality, beautiful gift.
Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - September 28, 2012
The Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture arrived much sooner than I expected. It looks even better in person and is a great addition to any law office! It is something that is professional, personal, and truly unique! I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall to others.
A Perfect Gift for Your Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - February 8, 2013
The 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture with the scales of justice is a wonderful gift for our daughter who will be graduating in May. It is truly a personalized item with her name and her graduate degree noted. It may function as a paperweight or an attractive memory knick-knack for anyone's desk or work station. Last year we also purchased the Personalized Crystal Sculpture with the medusa for our son when he graduated from medical school . He loved it. The product quality is outstanding and the website is well designed and user friendly. This is the perfect gift for your graduate!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
This is nicer than I was expecting. It is a decent size, very heavy and well done. I am very satisfied with this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved