Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

3-D Crystal Scales of Justice Personalized Lawyer Gift - 4268
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Paperweight
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. I looks good on display. My step daughter loved it as it was one of 2 items that she first received which listed her new profession.
Nice job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - November 10, 2013
I would like to thank this company for sending me a second item because the first one had a letter that wasn't clear. They sent this promptly to me and it looks great!
Beautiful Scales of Justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 11, 2012
When you order this, you can expect a small, beautiful showpiece. When you turn it, the scales tip. It is great. I know my graduating friend will love and treasure this gift. Thank you!
Excellent
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Scales of Justice appear to be floating in the cube, very cool. Am very pleased and my son loved his gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Sherwood, MO) - June 3, 2011
The personalized crystal scultpture is the best graduation gift that I could find for a new law graduate. I especially appreciate the fact that it was engraved just as I requested -- had put the school name and graduation year on one side with several spaces between the name and year. It came with those extra spaces -- which to my eye made a difference in how it looks!
Excellent Quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN UPSCALE GIFT - YOU FOUND IT. I ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO JUST GRADUATED LAW SCHOOL. SHE LOVED IT AND SO DID I. THE QUALITY WAS SUPERB AND THE BOX IT CAME IN WAS MORE THAN I ANTICIPATED. THE ITEM WAS SHIPPED PROMPTLY AND YOU ARE ABLE TO REVIEW YOUR INSCRIPTION FOR ANY CORRECTIONS BEFORE SUBMITTING THE ORDER FOR PROCESSING.

WONDERFUL GIFT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Crystal sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - March 6, 2011
Very pleased with crystal sculpture. Going to give it to our daughter on day of Law school graduation. Quick delivery and will order again wihen need something personalized.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 8, 2011
A picture says a thousand words, but the 'real thing' in your hands can say much more. When the Scales of Justice 3-D arrived and i opened the beautiful box, I saw that the quality and the personalization was even superior to what I had expected. Last night I gave the gift to my niece, when she opened the box and took the piece out, you could see how much she loved it. Thank you for your quality, thank you for your engraving, thank you for making her admittance to the bar a very special occasion.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - May 19, 2015
I bought this as a graduation gift for a family member graduating from law school. She loved it!
Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - July 8, 2014
An excellent value. It looked great when I presented it and the recipient loved it. It is not big in size but it's solid and very impressive.
Scales of Justice
By Molly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, IA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item we ordered was very nice and it came in a timely manner. Thanks
Justice
By Paulette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it
Good Gift For a Lawyer
By AJIT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Thank You gift to give a Lawyer who has their own practice or even their own desk! First, make sure they already do not have one though. Although the product can be improved by having the name and the attorney at law written on all corners, not just the one side.
Superb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 4, 2011
Excellent quality and design. Very easy to write and preview how personalization will appear. Ships quick and comes in a beautiful gift box. Could not have been more pleased.

Thanks!
Gorgeous Gift
By Alan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the package, I questioned the weight of the package as to whether the crystal sculpture could even be in the box. I was more than pleasantly surprised when I discovered the totally amazing sculpture. The sculpture is gorgeous; the internal scales of justice are breathtaking. That gem will drive me back to Personalization Mall for other keepsake type gifts. Thanks, Personalization Mall, you really made my day. I can't wait to hear what my son-in-law says when he opens the package; the gift is to commemorate his attaining a partnership at his law firm. Phew!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved